Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Galaxy Note Replacement Battery - EB615268VUCSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32971

Replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy Note. You'll never run out of power again!

  • "Original Battery"
  • "Normal Brilliant and easy order and quality product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(50)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(28)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(58)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 58 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ken Cox
Portstewart
2nd October 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note
Original Battery
After having searched for a long time for this battery I found it at Mobile Fun at a reasonable price and quick delivery and I can't fault the battery at all I am now back to charging my phone once every 2 days and my phone is now back to working the way it should, thanks Mobile Fun for having an original battery at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Hsg
Staffordshire
13th September 2014

Galaxy Note 1
Want a genuine product then buy here!
Ok this is not the cheapest, but it is genuine. Buying from MobileFun means that you can be sure of the quality. I want my battery to last and not overheat and you can only guarantee that by buying from a reputable company.
Did you find this helpful?



Saskia
Victoria
13th September 2014

Like having a new phone
My original Galaxy Note has been given a whole new lease of life. Battery life is around 36-48 hours under normal use. Great value extension to the life of my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Saskia
Victoria
13th September 2014

Like having a new phone
My original Galaxy Note has been given a whole new lease of life. Battery life is around 36-48 hours under normal use. Great value extension to the life of my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Somewhere in England
28th July 2014

Samsung
New Battery - makes phone almost new
My Samsung was only holding its charge for 12 hours max, with nothing running, even less when using aps and wifi. I ordered a new battery - I like these guys because you know it is genuine unlike buying from other places. Battery arrives, after third charge it was conditioned and is holding charge for up to 72 hours which is brilliant. Just like having a new phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Victor Alves
Stockport
23rd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note
Just what I needed
Original, genuine Samsung battery for the best price possible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



betremieux
vannes
15th May 2014

galaxy note 2
Satisfait
Satisfait de ma batterie. Conforme à mes attentes.


Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Manchester
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note
Great product
The battery has only been in my device for the past 3 days, but what a difference. Have gone through the normal conditioning of the battery.... full charge/discharge/charge and the battery is good to go!! Screen no longer flickers and the phone lasts 1 1/2 days. Brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th April 2014

Produit constructeur
Impeccable, prix très correct et produit d'origine Samsung. N'hésitez pas à acheter sur ce site, c'est trés bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Joe Nguyen
Happy Valley Oregon
30th March 2014

Samsung Note N7000 Battery
After browsing the internet searching for an OEM battery -not a counterfeit one, I have found this place. Based solely on the customers' positive feedbacks, I decided to order one. I am glad that I did make such a decision. The battery holds charge for more than 24hrs with Android 4.2.2 firmware. Now it is just a matter of how long the battery would last. I certainly hope that it would be at least a year. After all, this was indeed a very good purchase. I'll definitely come back again for future needs, and recommend Mobilefun to others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rishi Maurya
Canberra
19th March 2014

Excellent
I ordered Galaxy Note 1 battery replacement recently to replace original. The battery seem to be original and working as expected. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks MobileZap for quick shipping.
Did you find this helpful?



Tuan Pham
Santa ana, ca
18th February 2014

samsung galaxy S3 battery
excellent product, well worth the money. I will come back for more business ....
Did you find this helpful?



aakash
Melbourne
13th February 2014

genuine product
This battery is working great and the genuine one.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Hill
Banbury
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note
Genuine Battery
Genuine battery,fast delivery and good price. I fell fowl of two fake batteries from Ebay before I cam across Mobilefun. Excellent company and will use for all future purchases.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
9th January 2014

Galaxy note
Jeunesse en autonomie
Batterie smartphone, état neuf et pièce origine Samsung. Mon smartphone a retrouvé sa jeunesse en autonomie.


Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Manchester
2nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note
Good Service
Very pleased. Service: Excellent - Despatched same day as order (Sunday between Christmas and New Year) by Royal Mail 48. Arrived on Thus the 2nd. Packaged in a cardboard envelope. Battery: Genuine Samsung from the looks of it. Arrived with a 70% charge and it works fine. Can't attest to the long-term quality yet of course but no reason to think anything negative. My main concern with buying a new battery online for a 2+ year old phone would be how old the battery was given the 2-3 year typical life of li-ion batteries. I.e. how long had the new one been sat on a shelf before being sent to me. Thankfully it was dated as only 2 months old - the same age as the one being replaced when I got it with the phone. That one lasted a good 2 years from when I started using it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kirk
London
22nd December 2013

Samsung Note
this is a genuine article
it does what it is sopose to do
Did you find this helpful?



Bigo
Nevez
20th December 2013

Samsung Note
Rien n'est précisé
Difficile d'acheter une batterie sur ce site, rien n'est précisé, ni la capacité, ni l'énergie disponible par heure. il faut faire absolument confiance au fournisseur. Même la référence sur ma batterie EB615268VU n'est pas exactement la même que celle indiquée ici : EB615268VUCSTD. Un peu léger pour acheter en toute sérénité.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Faisal Basheer
United Kingdom
4th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 1
Fantastic batery
Was absolutely thrilled to receive this - definitely legitimate Samsung battery and works very well with product. No problems so far!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th November 2013

Produit bien d'origine
Pour changer ma batterie d’origine, j’ai acheté 2 batteries soi-disant d’origine mais elles ne tiennent pas la charge. Celle-ci est bien la bonne ; UNE VRAIE.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd October 2013

galaxy note
doppelte akkuladung
da der akku des galaxy note nicht gerade sehr langlebig ist ist ein zweiter akku die perfekte lösung um unterwegs nicht auf einmal ohne handy da zustehen. einfach bevor es aus dem haus geht beide akkus laden


Did you find this helpful?



Jojojojo
Paris
14th October 2013

Galaxy note
Conforme à ma demande
Je cherchais une batterie de remplacement de l'originale pour mon SG Note et du constructeur afin de conserver les caractéristiques standards de mon smartphone. Le produit est conforme à ma commande. Quoiqu'il en soit merci mobile fun!


Did you find this helpful?



Michael G.
Unknown
9th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Galaxy Note Accu OK
Was soll ich groß sagen. Original-Accu halt. Nach 4maligem laden kein Unterschied zum ersten spürbar. Hält genau so, wie erwartet.


Did you find this helpful?



Shaz
Birmingham
16th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Quick Service
Prompt, reliable service. Mobile fun addressed my concerns professionally and fairly. Very pleased with the service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Schulz
Unknown
6th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Funktioniert bestens!
Mit dem neuen Akku funktioniert mein Handy wieder, als wenn ich es neu gekauft habe. Bin sehr zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Eastbourne
29th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 1
Normal Brilliant and easy order and quality product
Desperate for a battery so used my favorite store MobileFun. Battery was a good price well packaged and arrived the next day as is always the case. My Note was playing up, with flickering screen and power loss when using network and / or white screen, the battery was bulging. Now I can use my phone again without worry and my phone has a new lease of life.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Forster
Lincolnshire, UK
12th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Just what you need when you get swelling
Excellent genuine samsung product that i couldnt even get from the samsung store. Original battery of my galaxy note had become swollen and needed a replacement asap. Thank goodness for mobilefun. Ordering the product was easy and delivery was swift. Thanks again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanneau
Montpellier
9th July 2013

Galaxy Note
Content
La batterie que je cherchais avec un prix correct, contrairement à d'autres que l'on trouve ailleurs et qui en finalité sont les mêmes, mais vendues plus chers. Me reste plus qu'à la tester sur la longueur...


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2013

GALAXY NOTE 1
Mauvaise idée
La batterie est légèrement trop grande, il faut un peu forcer pour la mettre et l'enlever. Elle a bien chargé les 3-4 premières fois. Aujourd'hui mon téléphone a sonné pour me dire "batterie trop chaude. Enlever la batterie". Téléphone brûlant. À voir si rien n'a été endommagé. À se demander si c'est vraiment une batterie originale. Très déçue, argent gaspillé.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bondy
3rd July 2013

Conforme
Batterie constructeur, correspond à la description.


Did you find this helpful?



Stefano
Udine
23rd May 2013

sevizio 10eLode
Ordinata batteria 30 Aprile per posta ordinaria è arrivata il 3 Maggio... ...Bravi e basta! (Dò 4 stelle solo per non farvi abbassare la guardia! ;) )
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brasov
17th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Best choice
is a very good product, high quality
Did you find this helpful?



Mititelu Iulian
Unknown
9th May 2013

Good Battery
It is a battery that lasts a long time. Worth!
Did you find this helpful?



Köhler
Nackenheim
29th March 2013

Galaxy Note
Akku
Super "immer wieder...Danke Service - Top - Ware - Top..............einfach Klasse.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
lecce
15th March 2013

Veramente Fantastici !!!
Primo Acquisto su Mobilefun, visto le recensioni non ho avuto esitazione ad acquistare due batterie per il mio Samsung N7000 cercando soprattutto l'originalità. Comunicazioni puntuali dal momento dell'acquisto fino alla consegna, perfetto l'imballo e la spedizione, le BATTERIE sono ORIGINALI 100% SAMSUNG MADE IN KOREA (no China). Complimenti e Grazie !!! Al prossimo acquisto
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Night
London
16th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 1
Exactly what it says on the tin...
Its a battery and it works perfectly. There is nothing more I need to say except, 'get it'.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Süpke, Bruno
Herzebrock-Clarholz
18th September 2012

Alles klar!
Der Akku für mein "Galaxy Note" war preislich akzeptabel. Mit der Qualität bin ich bis jetzt zufrieden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2012

Parfait
En règle générale, j'ai toujours une seconde batterie, qui me sert si je n'ai aucun moyen de recharger mon téléphone avec une prise secteur. Produit conforme à la description. Juste un bémol sur le délai très long mais je ne commanderais dorénavant qu'en utilisant un transporteur tel que DHL
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2012

Parfait
En règle générale, j'ai toujours une seconde batterie, qui me sert si je n'ai aucun moyen de recharger mon téléphone avec une prise secteur. Produit conforme à la description. Juste un bémol sur le délai très long mais je ne commanderais dorénavant qu'en utilisant un transporteur tel qu'UPS ou DHL


Did you find this helpful?



COUTURIER
Ottmarsheim
14th May 2012

Galaxy Note
Appréciation
J'ai commandé une batterie pour mon précieux et tous va bien, excellent achat.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th April 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note
Just Whay You Need
Why bother carry out your external (bigger than your phone) battery where ever you go. All what you need is simply another battery with its charger. You can charge it while at home and carry it out while you are in work, vacation, or any place you visit. Buying this product simply you'll never face "charge your phone" again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jm
Andeville
19th March 2012

excellent
Produit conforme à l'attente et d'un prix très compétitif.livraison parfaite.....


Did you find this helpful?



HAUTEFEUILLE
PARIS
15th March 2012

Conforme
Batterie conforme au attente en tenue de charge et dimension. Produit d'origine SAMSUMG.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th March 2012

excellent produit
Produit parfait et conforme a l original rien a redire
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2012

batterie
Idéale, rien à dire.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bordeaux
28th February 2012

Tres bien
Batterie officielle. Aucun soucis
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fred
Unknown
24th February 2012

Le moins cher
Merci à mobilefun de nous proposer ce produit d'origine à ce prix. Un des moins chers du marché


Did you find this helpful?



coste
toulouse
21st February 2012

batterie samsung galaxy note
Rapide produit reçu plus vite que jle pensais Merci encore


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2012

Conforme
Livraison très rapide, comme d'habitude. Batterie d'origine, donc conforme. Site à recommander.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



bouscharain
grandvillars
13th February 2012

heureux
bien recu ma commande que j ai commander, assez rapide pour expedition et la reception 3jours + tard merci mobilefun


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
8th February 2012

Bon produit
J'ai préféré prendre la batterie d'origine Samsung pour mon Galaxy Note. Pour un smartphone je ne me plains pas trop. Elle tient bien la charge.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2012

No problem
Commande simple à réaliser, livraison en quelques jours, produit conforme et bien emballé.


Did you find this helpful?



SCHAEFFER
STRASBOURG
31st January 2012

BATTERIE ORIGINALE GALAXY NOTE
EXCELLENT PRODUIT CONFORME A LA DESCRIPTION. LE PRIX EST SANS CONCURRENCE .
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2012

très satisfait
Bonjour, Je n'ai rien à signaler Je suis satisfait sur le produit et la commande


Did you find this helpful?



JRAD
sainte colombe sur seine
27th January 2012

Excellent
Batterie identique à celle d'origine, me permettant de regarder plus de vidéos pendant mes interminables longs voyages en avion. J'ai acheté une station pour le note qui la charge et je la garde rangée dedans. Indispensable pour moi.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
25th January 2012

Does what it says
Genuine battery for the galaxy note. always worth buying branded goods for batteries I have found... and this does what it says - its a samsung battery.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BACQUET
ROUEN
5th January 2012

M
Merci la commande est conforme


Did you find this helpful?



HELBURG
Unknown
4th January 2012

RAS
Super batterie, RAS !


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options