Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Zenus Masstige Mono Check Folder Series for iPhone 4S/4 - Cyber Silver has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Zenus Masstige Mono Check Folder Series for iPhone 4S/4 - Cyber Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32917

Made with high quality synthetic leather, the Zenus Masstige Mono Check Folder Series in cyber silver is a timeless classic for your iPhone 4 or 4S.

  • "Practical, functional and very smart."
  • "Zenus Masstige Mono Check Folder Series for iPhone 4S/4 - Cyber Silver"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2014

iphone 4s
Practical, functional and very smart.
This is the very best cover I have ever found for my iphone. It fits perfectly, all function buttons are accessible, it is extremely light and complements rather than detracts from the good looks of the phone. Good protection for the screen. Superb product and most attractive. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth
uk
5th July 2014

iPhone 4S
Great case
My iPhone 4S fits very securely into the folder/case, it is easy to flip open and close. Good quality material, and most importantly for me is that my iPhone is well protected. The silver colour is great too. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Ursula Barry
Cork
30th December 2013

Not yet received !
Thank you for your invite to comment on my purchase , unfortunately I have yet to receive the item that I requested ! Kind regards .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2013

iPhone 4s
Fantastic case!!
This is the best case I've ever had! It fits perfectly and looks great! It's passed the accidental drop test so I'm very happy and would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Shropshire
1st December 2013

iPhone 4S
A pretty and sturdy cover
This cover was delivered very quickly, and though not the cheapest on offer, was by far the best protection. So many flip tops are flimsy and badly fitting. this is snug and feels like it will last .
Did you find this helpful?



Chrissyteacup
East Yorkshire uk
4th August 2013

Iphone4
Smart protective but taken a little bit of getting used to
As a first time flip style phone cover user it's taken a little gettin used to for example when the alarm goes off at stupid o clock and my brain is yet to get in gear flipping the cover before snoozing took a little thinking about. Other than this I've no complains looks smart feels robust on my phone. And installs confidence in my phone been protected Shen dropped. Can't comment on its durability as, I've only had it a couple of months and it still looks new
Did you find this helpful?



Argyleslice
Aberdeen
17th February 2013

iPhone 4S
Just what I needed!
Fantastic case for the iPhone 4 or 4s, Keeps the phone safe and protected whilst looking stylish. Before I had a pouch for my phone but was in danger of dropping it every time I removed it to use. With this case I simply flip open the front and use it. Excellent purchase, very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Unknown
7th March 2012

Really pleased....
I wanted a slimline, smart, not black, cover for my iphone and am really pleased with the Zenus. My first impression was that it seemed quite flimsy, but appearances are deceiving. I've had the cover for 3 months, and it still looks smart. I've removed the iphone several times (for docking) and the iphone still fits tightly. The hole for the camera is large, so there's no colour seepage in photos, as mentioned in reviews for other makes. A really good buy. Thank you Zenus
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ali
kent
18th February 2012

Its great!
Like the style. Good looking.Protects the phone well. Can get to all the functions and recharge without removing cover. Just what I wanted.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R. Jordan
Scotland
24th January 2012

Zenus Masstige Mono Check Folder Series for iPhone 4S/4 - Cyber Silver
I purchased this for my new iphone 4s & I am really pleased with the product.....everyone comments on it & it can be used for male or female buyers.....easy to fit & the fit is very secure, also easy to find when in my handbag.......if your not into bling this is the product to buy, it looks very smart & classy.....ordered one day & recieved it the following.....great service from mobilefun.co.uk!!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options