Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32850

The Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset combines stylish design and modern technology designed for an active lifestyle - featuring wireless music streaming and hands-free calling.

  • "Olixar X1 Bluetooth Headset Stereo"
  • "Great headphones at a great price!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(73)
(24)
(4)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(3)
English
(102)
Italian
(7)
Show all
(127)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 127 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ronnie
luton
13th November 2014

olixar x1 bluetooth stereo headset
Olixar X1 Bluetooth Headset Stereo
Amazing it's loud and clear, quickly received from the Royal Mail delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Cheltenham
10th November 2014

Olivar X1 bluetooth stereo headset
Good value - does the job
This is a sound headset, works well when phoning and providing useful headphones when listening to music. Does the job at a very fair price.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Dee
Essex
18th October 2014

IPhone 6 Plus
Headphones that Rock
These blutooth headphones cost only £20, I assumed they would just be Ok, but how wrong I was, they are amazing, they slot over your head with the band resting on your neck area, they are really comfortable .. Then you connect which is so easy and then WOW, the sound is great, amazing even, it switches off when you get a call and is so clear, I cannot praise enough, really pleased. The quality from the music is so rich, long gone are the days where you get what you pay for, these are great headsets at a really affordable price, Christmas present for me : )
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lauren Anderson
London
11th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Headphones for a Great Price
I initially purchased these headphones as I was sick and tired of getting tangled in the wires of my headphones when I go to the gym. They arrived promptly and I am pleasantly surprised at how loud they are. I have had them for well over a week (with constant use), yet they have only needed to be charged once. I am extremely happy with these headphones and highly recommend them to anyone who wants to truly enjoy their music without wires. With these headphones, I am able to walk around the gym without having to carry my phone with me. Whilst I use the headphones primarily for music, I do make and receive call with them. The built-in microphone really does make these headphones great for those who hate putting their phone to their ear!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd September 2014

samsung galaxy tablet
play my music in peace
the wife does not like me playing my music in bed .. this item was just the job to keep the peace..
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Bird
Burton on Trent
18th September 2014

iPhone 5 and Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Meets my needs
I needed a small headset that would talk to my various devices but be comfortable as well. This generally does it for me. My big head makes it a tight fit but it works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Doncaster
18th September 2014

Nexus 4, Nexus 7 2, Samsung Galaxy Tab S
Excellent Sound & Value
Was looking for an 'on ear' headset that I could use with my Tab S and optionally for phone calls. Set up and pairing was easy. Sound quality and depth was surprisingly good. A little tuning on the graphic equaliser and it rose to excellent, considering the size. Call quality is reasonably good, although not done that many, the 'hidden' mic picks up my voice easily. Only downside is that having a rather large head, the neck strap is a little small & slightly uncomfortable for longer use. My wife loves it though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Fisher
Reading
14th September 2014

Olixar
Bluetooth Headphone looks and performs like one 5x the price
When I bought this item it was to replace wired headphones while I did cycle training. Little did I realise that I would use it in a couple.of ling distance races where my 'phone battery ran out before long before the Olixar product. They run for 28'ish hours before a recharge!
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Chelmsford
13th September 2014

Sony Xperia Z1
Cannot praise these enough
These little guys may look cheap, sell for less than a pizza for the mates on a Friday night. These fit nicely around my ears and I've tried the 'behind the head' style before, all of which were painful on the tops of my ears, specially when wearing glasses or sunglasses. These ....are not those earphones. They are comfortable, sound great, look reasonable when wearing them and part of the reason I bought them was because I saw them being worn on the train. They are loud enough to drown out the sound of a train, traffic is a bit much (walking along) when cars are driving past. They sound good enough, for what the limitations of Bluetooth audio are. The call quality is very good, cannot comment on the microphone quality but when asked, all my callers have said they can hear me fine. Do not hesitate if you have any questions regarding this product, its well worth the investment and after a solid week of using it, cannot fault it other than the speakers cannot be repositioned when worn thanks to the stiff band. 5 stars from me!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Basingstoke
13th September 2014

iPad Air
Real value for money
Delivery was prompt as promised. The headphones were easy to sync with my iPad Air. They are comfortable to wear and the sound quality is excellent .Overall really god value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



alfred belcher
cambridgeshire
8th September 2014

sony xperia & my pc
great
first parcel did not arrive called mobile fun told it was lost in the post they sent another one in two days works great when I am on my pc and the mobile rings it switches no prob great well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Aydon Raine
Gravesend
5th September 2014

samsung galaxy s5
X1 Bluetooth headset
X1 Bluetooth headphones have a very good sound and feel sold and light considering thy have a rechargeable battery in them. And a long play time of 20 hours and a even longer time in stand buy so you can feel safe that thay will last with out having to recharge them all the time. The way the headphones fit over the back of the ears and around the back of the neck keeps them in place with out your ears getting hot are very comfortable to were. Easy to use with the dexterity and feel of the controls. Easy to connect and the bluetooth has a good steady reliable stream,and once paird you can tune them on and off with out having to re pair them just switch them on and off you go. Thank you for reading my review.
Did you find this helpful?



john
United Kingdom
28th August 2014

google nexus 5
GREAAAAT ! ! ! !
OK dont normally do reviews unless item is outstanding quality or outstanding value. But here we near as dam it have both. Was not expecting too much, but when they arrived and i tested, well i was stunned. The bluetooth reception went from my phone (nexus 5) in the front room, through two concrete walls one of which tiled and into kitchen where i could turn around 360 deg and no break in connection. In a line of sight test i went 20meters to the fence and still no loss of reception. Now wether this is due to the Nexus 5 good bluetooth or not i cannot say. but im putting these beauties up against a very expensive pair my brother in law has. lets see if his £100 plus set are worth the extra. Next the sound. Well if you want hi fi sound your going to have to sell out big bucks and say hello to the likes of Bose or B and O. But i have to say i have 3 Pairs of BT earphones, each have their pros and cons and range from £60 to £9.99. and these beet them for sound and BT reception. There is base but not enough to bust your ears. and sound quality is great as far as i am concerned. In fact i just cannot believe the sound quality for the price. As for comfort well they sit nicely round the back of the head and loop over the ears and sit not too hard against the ear. Sorry but sound blocking isnt there. Residual background sound is audible at low volume. Boy im impressed and im going for another pair right now before they sell out.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin hodgers
liverpool
26th August 2014

iphone ipad laptop
exerlant headphones
exerlant works a treat would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Hampshire
24th August 2014

Great product, great price
This product is another version of other similar headphones I have. But unlike the other version, the adjustment buttons for volume, shuffle, phone answering etc are held more tightly on the headphones, so when I'm jogging, I don't get a 'chink' in my ear every time my foot hits the ground! With my other headphones of a similar design, it sounds like there is someone shacking a maraca in my ear. But these headphones are brilliant. I recommend them for sound quality, price, and suitability for runners!
Did you find this helpful?



stan grout
Worthing
22nd August 2014

Sony Xperia z1
awesome headset
Thanks to my friend who introduced me to this product, crystal clear sound when listening to music. Putting safety first great hands free for phone use when driving excellent quality and value for money. Recommend to all drivers to purchase this product, be safe and don't put other people on our highways at risk.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Doncaster
18th August 2014

HTC One M8
Bluetooth Stereo Headset top marks
I bought 3 sets one each for my 2 sons they are over the moon with them and another one for me brilliant headsets.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay Shure
London
18th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy and Ipad
What a wonderful gadget
Even though I'm usually quite blase, being an unashamed gadget man, I have been so imppressed by my new headphones. Easy to use (on the tube or in the gym), easy to set up and excellent quality sound. A real plus at a very reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Percy Feketey
United Kingdom
17th August 2014

iPAD Air, Nokia 625 Windows 8.1 (pairs but so far doesn't work)
Excellent Product but see below
The sound quality is excellent, works fine with iPAD AIR, but so far although it seems to 'pair' with my Windows 8.1 Smartphone I cannot get any sound so far. Also, I haven't yet been able to position the headphones over my ears so that they don't fall off on gym exercise machines. But very good value for the price.
MobileFun Reply:
Sorry to hear you are having issues with your Windows 8.1 smartphone. I found this, hope it helps: http://www.nokia.com/gb-en/support/faq/?action=singleTopic&topic=FA141396
Did you find this helpful?



sdm
Unknown
17th August 2014

Good feedback
Item bought was great, was as described, and email response to my enquiry was prompt
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Robert Curnock
Outer London
16th August 2014

Thiese earphones used with iPhone and iPad
Bought for my Daughter and she Loves them
Excellent item first class quality and. My Daughter also uses the earphones at the gym Don't hesitate to buy Thank you Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Bucks
16th August 2014

samsung galaxy 3mini and galaxy tabpro
excelent just the job
as I am slightly deaf, I needed a good headset and these are perfect for my phone and tablet, they are well made and easy to use.1st class item and service from Mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



AKASH MIDYA
Birmingham
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Exactly what i needed
Does exactly what it meant to do. Easy to set up. Battery power lasts longer than stated. Very good price. Quick Delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Mickleborough
Aldershot
15th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s5
bluetooth headphones
I saw these headphones on the website and I thought for the price they would be average and would just do the job they were made for. But when I used them for the first time I couldn't have been more wrong, loads of power, crisp tones (if uou like that sort of thing) or plenty of bass, which is just how I like my music. Anyone wanting a lot of bass these are for you. I love em.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Attila
London
15th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy s3
Perfect, it is worth its price
The 20 hours play time is not a joke it really can work for that much. The sounds are quite good, the reaction time is pretty fast so it can be used to watch films as well. I am totally satisfied with this item! Thanks!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tonya Hountingwolf Billington
Shaftesbury
12th August 2014

iphone 5S
Brilliant Bluetooth stereo headset.
This is fab. The range is longer then 10m. Had no problems at all of pairing the headset with my iPhone 5S. Sound is fab. And very easy to take calls as well. Top product.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Saunders
Unknown
10th August 2014

Really Brilliant
I ordered an Olixar X1 Bluetooth headset. Really excellent product - great sound, good connectivity and excellent for taking calls. Excellent product, excellent supplier.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Dyer
Lanarkshire
10th August 2014

Fantastic
I've been looking for a set of wireless headphones for some time. This set is fantastic and the sound quality is first class. The supply and delivery was superb. I have no hesitation in recommending these to anyone. Rob
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason George
Watford
30th July 2014

Apple iPhone 5S
Awesomeeeeee !!
Very cool sleek design, easy to pair with device(iPhone 5S)Love the way they fold over to make them compact for transporting,Very comfortable to wear. Wire free so no tangled wires when running in the gym. Overall very happy with the service and product received. Mobile Fun No#1 for Mobile Accessories :D
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Srikanth.j
Gulbarga
28th July 2014

SUPER
This bluetooth headset is very super.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Wilkinson
West Sussex
13th July 2014

Sony Xperia sp
Great headphones at a great price!
I bought these headphones to use mainly at work because wired headphones get in the way most of the time. Found them very comfortable and great sound quality for listening to music and audible books from my phone. Easy to use controls on earpiece, mutes on messages and calls. Great bit of kit!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Tatum
knox. tn.
12th July 2014

a good product
a good price and light weight. sound is good and fit well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2014

HTC ONE X
Perfect...it's what i was looking for
Easy set up and controls...used for the gym and walking the dogs...great sound quality for the price , making and receiving phone calls works a treat too...Yes you can buy more expensive bluetooth headphones but with these you can't go wrong for the money
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ireland
8th July 2014

Samsung Tab
Great for listening to music in bed
These headphones work great with my Samsung Tab 8 and my Toshiba laptop. However, one little annoyance is the flashing blue light in the dark when in bed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Wilkinson
West Sussex
4th July 2014

Sony Xperia sp
Great headphones at a great price!
After a lot of consideration and review reading I decided to buy these Bluetooth headphones to allow me more freedom to listen on the move. I was tired of getting tangled in wires and wanted to be able to answer calls at the same time. The Olixar set is perfect - comfortable, light and great sounds. All my music and audible books come through with fantastic clarity and quality. Brilliant price for a great product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2014

Bluetooth headset
Great service excellent product ,tried several others which would not work with iPad ,this one paired straight away. Would recommend this item ,great value toto
Did you find this helpful?



Twaddi
Leeds
26th June 2014

iPad/iPhone
Hand wireless head phones
These have turned out to be a good buy, I can now wonder around freely without any restrictions and listen through what is actually a very comfortable set of headphones, great value great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Trev
Newcastle upon Tyne
26th June 2014

iphone5
great piece of kit
I could not be happier with this piece of equipment. Absolute quality
Did you find this helpful?



Crusty
Wokingham
26th June 2014

iPad2
Slippery customer
Good sound (for the price) but just couldn't get them to stay in place and, since I wanted them to use whilst walking around a workshop, they are no good to me. Well packed but microdot sized instructions. Excellent service from Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2014

Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset.
item received thank your support team every thing great excellent response A++++ THANKS
Did you find this helpful?



Lewis. James
Unknown
23rd June 2014

Blue tooth stereo headset
Sterio headset
Only probmlems is they are to small the to fit round the back of my head
Did you find this helpful?



JohnG
Cornwall
23rd June 2014

iPad Mini, Samsung S4 & Mircosoft Surface RT Tablet
What a Bargain
Bought the Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset for myself. Great sound, easy to setup, comfy to wear. What a bargain. Had standard delivery which arrived early. Excellent Service!!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Lynch
Builth Wells
23rd June 2014

Olixar x1 Bluetooth headset
A good buy
The headphones look good and sound good for the price. a little loose when on but apart from that they are fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Karthik
Singapore
23rd June 2014

Over All Amazing Experience
Good, sound quality, ultimate battery backup. i am an average user may be 1.5 hrs per day. It lasts 2 weeks for one complete charge. Never gave a trouble. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Midlands
22nd June 2014

IPhone, iPad mini and TV
Dinky Headphones
Neat, compact and comfortable, they were easy to set up with all my devices. Great performance.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Elmer
North Wales
22nd June 2014

iPad mini and iPhone 5s
Super kit
I love my music and I do a lot of physical stuff - laying bricks, plastering, plumbing etc. So I need to have my hands free and avoid trailing wires. This headphone set really does the job. Good sound and totally wire free. Best of all because the loop goes round the neck, not over your head, I can wear a hard hat! Well done MF - always have great products on offer.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
Woking
21st June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great way to listen without disturbing others
I love this headset. It means I can listen to my audiobooks or music whilst I'm working or sitting with others without disturbing them. Easy to set up, great battery life and comfortable to wear. Doesn't work with iPads so you'd need something else for them, but great with my mobile.
Did you find this helpful?



Abd Al-Latif Whiting
London
21st June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Great Price, Great Delivery, and Great Quality
I needed a pair of Bluetooth headsets that were a budget price, I could wear my cycle helmet with, and at the same time be of a sturdy nature. These headsets fulfilled all my requirements, and more. A truly great product for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Miriam Lloyd
Liverpool
19th June 2014

Oliver X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Great headphones, Great price
I hate in-ear headphones and on-the-ear ones usually cause me discomfort after a while because of my earrings! This headset is great. The ear parts sit on your ear but they're small and neat and I find them comfortable. I like the way I can wear the headset going around the back of my neck instead of going over the top - doesn't squash the blow dry! It was a doddle to pair with my phone and the sound quality is great. I really like being able to wander about the house without carrying the phone and having a trailing wire. Battery life is good too. The only niggle is that the volume control is on the side of one of the earpieces and as you can't see what you're doing it takes a while to find and operate the controls. But as it's cordless I don't know how that could be changed. Overall for the money it's great.
Did you find this helpful?



George Skinner
Edinburgh
18th June 2014

z1 compact
great value for money
Easy to use from word go,sound not as much bass as I like but we'll worth a go.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2014

Blackberry
2nd Pair
Great sound excellent for calls at both ends, Never cuts out. Lost my first oair and immediately replaced. Great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



tracey-jane walker
lincoln
16th June 2014

olixar bluetooth headset
wow
These headsets are amazing! No tangled wires or messy hair as they sit just above your kneck!They sound great plus you can take/make phonecalls. Have ordered 3 sets now for friends.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hedley Watson
United Kingdom
15th June 2014

HTC One
Pretty good headphones
Excellent sound quality, but be aware that they are physically quite small around the neck band, if you've got a big head then they may not be for you. (They only just fit me). A girl will probably have no problem unless she has thick hair. Overall a good product which would be much better with an adjustable band.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



keith
sunderland
14th June 2014

google nexus 7great
headphones
ordered these headphones late afternoon delivered next day great service and great product easy to use and very comfortable to wear no messing about with wires good product recommend to everyone
Did you find this helpful?



saygun o akdag
Turkey
14th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
So so
X1 bluetooth headset, the product is good in ways you can never find with its competitor brands in various ways but there are some downsides. first you can only use this head set if you are standing still or sitting, if you are lets say walking then the connection time time cut loose. the battery life is quite good, i used it like 7 hours and it did not die out on me. the only downside is where you use this and with what purpose, i bought it because i want a headphone with out cables hanging around my neck during my walking, going to work or running. to be able to use this product you have to stand still and there should have liner between your device and headphone, if you even slightly turn your head right or left the connection loose, it cuts partially, so lets say you are listening a music, and you saw something turn your head momentarily, hop you lost the music, you look strait and hop you ve music.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



charles coxon
sunderland
12th June 2014

bluetooth stereo headphones
headphones
Great product great service well worth the money paid would use this company again
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Connolly
Co. Tipperary
11th June 2014

A good investment
I purchased Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset as I operate machinery and do a bit of driving in a lot of different vehicles. For this reason I wanted a hands free device that would work in all situations, My hearing is also affected from noise over the years and I often found myself asking people to repeat what they said. This device works brilliantly and with the stereo headphones I can clearly hear people on the other end. I don't wear them on my ears but around my neck and when the phone rings I just put them on my ears and answer the call. There is no problem for people to hear me at the other end so the microphone seems to be working very well. Wearing it as I do I find it very comfortable and I almost forget that its there. I have it 1 week and have only charged it when I first set it up as yet so still waiting to see how far it can go without charging. Overall I'm delighted with it and would highly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



edward kennedy
United Kingdom
8th June 2014

tegra note 7
no drama
Well.. like a lot of people i decided on these headphones because of a strong feedback and i can now add my own, first time user of bluetooth so all very new to me,these were for my tegra note 7 ,which alot of people said pairing with this tablet had its problems,well happy to report all went smoothly instant pairing instructions were good if a little small for my eyes,the headphones themselves were fabulous,great sound a very quick delivery and a really good price couldn't be more pleased and i'm sure you will be too.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Sparks
Axminster, Devon
6th June 2014

Use with I-pod, mobile and laptop
Bluetooth Headphones
Brilliant headphones. Bought these to use with the I-pod when the football or war films are on, also use them with my laptop, and or my mobile. First class sound quality and know what good quality is as have a Bose system in the car. Would recommend without hesitation.
Did you find this helpful?



Mooksy
Wellington
29th May 2014

Very Good
Mobilefun well done for stocking a great little pair of BT headphones they do what they should straight out of the box. I was pleasantly surprised at how well they sound in this price range. A bit of EQ work and they sound great when I went out for a run. THe only thing I can say against is the rattle a bit when your running. Other than that all good!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Solihull
27th May 2014

Blackberry Z10
Good but not enough Bass
I bought these as an alternative to in-ear phone which I find painful and the cord always gets tangled or pulled - ouch! The headphones work well with my blackberry Z10, quick and easy to connect via bluetooth. The sound is clear and crisp with the only downside being the lack of Bass from the headphones, it's there but needs a bit more for me. If this was better they would be perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Cartmell
United Kingdom
13th May 2014

Nexus 10
Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Very easy to connect with excellent sound quality. Fed up of wires from my other headsets, this is a fantastic improvement. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay Briggs
South yorkshire
10th May 2014

GS4
Changed my life
Oh the joys of being wireless! This product has changed my life. I can move around the house while my phone stays safe and charging if needed. Stays connected with no breaks in service. Great value for money. No problems so far, connected straight away to my phone; couldn't be without the headset now.
Did you find this helpful?



N
Orlando Florida USA
7th May 2014

Pretty Great
I have a Samsung Galaxy SIII. Connected right away and it's works great.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
dovercourt
27th April 2014

nexus 7 1st gen
absolutely brilliant
It is so easy to set up,and the sound is incredible.I use it for music and films and it makes such a difference to the squeaky sound i get from my nexus and the cost is so low,what more can i say.BRILLIANT!!.
Did you find this helpful?



Matty
Tralee
25th April 2014

Great Product
Very easy set up. Lightweight to wear and all around very pleased with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Razvana Hussain
London
21st April 2014

Great sound but very uncomfortable
The product is extremely easy to set up and use and the sound is also of a very high quality. The only thing that let's this down is the inability to adjust size if the headband. It's a real shame since everything else is so great for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John N Morton
Hastings
20th April 2014

HTC on
Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
I have these headphones ideal for me. Fold up neatly and when unfolded they fit perfectly on my ears. Simple to answer phone with the controls on the earpiece and easy to manoeuvre volume,skip, andreat play. A good package. I purchased these on offer which made it a bargain at the price. Though price has returned to original amount,I shall be buying my daughter a pair. Good sound and good buy.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Hessle
18th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
No bloomin tangled wires anymore!
Got totally fed up trying to untangle the wires of my ear pods! Bought this & Bingo! Quick pairing with no problems at all. Bung them on & off you go. Very good value for the cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Miriam Lloyd
Liverpool
17th April 2014

Nexus 7 tablet
Great wireless headphones at a great price
I hate headphones that have those 'buds' that go inside your ears yet don't like others that sit on your ears as they're often uncomfortable when they press my earrings against my head, and are often bulky. These wireless ones are perfect - comfortable, neat, great sound quality, and with a band that goes around the back of your head rather than across the top. They immediately bluetoothed without problem to my Nexus and do so every time without problem. The range is good too. Only minor downside is having to feel around for the volume controls as you can't see them once the headphones are in place.
Did you find this helpful?



Janine
United Kingdom
16th April 2014

iphone 4s, blue tooth transmitter, mac and ipad
Everything I needed in bluetooth headphones
This is my fourth attempt at finding a decent set of bluetooth headphones. I'm one of those people who can tie themselves up in cables whilst standing still. I've used this headphones at my desk and out walking and I really love them. They are comfortable (over ear not in ear) with padded ear pieces. The stay on the head easily, the sound is loud enough. The range is great and if they are in my bag or pocket they don't disconnect (unlike some). The on/off button is easy to locate whilst being worn. They connect quickly and with little fuss. The only minor criticism is that they could be a little tighter to my head but I have an exceptionally small head so they would probably be fine on others. Great headphones for the prices and they fold up which is an added bonus
Did you find this helpful?



Frank R Gaensler
Australia, Melbourne
15th April 2014

Just what the Doctor ordered
I was looking for a pair off Ble Tooth headphones to go with my Kindle Fire. They had to be light weighr, compact & sound good. the headphones purchased from MobileZap fitted the bill 100%. You cannot get them off my head now. The music is soooo clear. Frank
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Gibb
United Kingdom
15th April 2014

nexus note book
exactly met the product description.
This product was easy to set up and works well. My only criticism is that the overall length between the two ear pieces is a bit short.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew
Unknown
15th April 2014

iphone 4s
great headphone
easy to set up with my iphone 4s, great sound easy to use would recommend not sure about battery life yet, as only had for couple of weeks
Did you find this helpful?



Akshay
Hampshire
14th April 2014

Iphone
Great product!!!!
Great headset, second pair of Bluetooth headset, quality sound, light weight and easy to use. Bluetooth sync'ed without any issues. Highly recommended...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Croskey
Michigan
14th April 2014

My Order
Great Service! Great website! Shipped my order fast!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
14th April 2014

galaxy s3
great item
The sound was great was easy to set-up with my Bluetooth and love that I don't have annoying cords hanging down.
Did you find this helpful?



Tess
Halifax
11th April 2014

Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Brilliant
Bought these as not too expensive so if they weren't that good hadn't wasted too much money . Really surprised used them a few times already. Very clear sound easy to connect with Bluetooth pleasantly surprised . Good value for money . Slightly big could do with being able to adjust but other than that would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Grove
Nr Nuneaton
10th April 2014

Samsung galaxy
441455212404
Absolutely delighted with these earphones so easy to set up and at a really good price
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Pullan
Sheffield
8th April 2014

Nexus 7/ Sony XperiaZ
Freedom headphones!
I first saw bluetooth headphones being used by a bloke on a train. I have always hated wired headphones and as a consequence I have tended not to use media on my phone and tablet to the full. I purchased these after buying and returning two sets of similar phones from a competitor which did not work. These though are excellent. They are very comfortable, the sound quality is excellent and though not noise cancelling they do exclude a lot of outside noise. My wife tells me that she does not hear much irritating extraneous noise when I'm using them. I think I would be happy with them whatever the price but at less than £25 including postage they are a bargain.I've now bought additional sets for my wife and my sister in law. All threee of us are delighted.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Coventry
8th April 2014

iPhone
Bargain of the year
Bought this headset for use on iPhone/iPad and it is great value and quality,pairing is easy sound quality is great and the built in controls are easy to operate and responsive,the build quality and comfort are also very good,range is also very good and charging is simple and you get all this for £20 this is an awesome bargain I would highly recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Khalid
United Kingdom
8th April 2014

All my phones and tablets
Just what i was looking for.
It is the perfect and it is just what i needed
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Mckenzie
Aberfeldy Perthshire
8th April 2014

iPhone
Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
This is I great but it is very comfy and the sound is very clear easy to pair to the phine
Did you find this helpful?



David Hoult
United Kingdom
8th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Pleasant Surprise
Bought with voucher for £5 off so just £15, and at price you can't really expect Bose or Beats eh? Paired instantly, charged pretty quick, works OK for calls, has a decent range around the house whilst the phone sits on charge. Fairly comfortable and secure, I've been doing a fair few tasks around the place and they didn't get uncomfortable or drop off yet Sound is pretty unrefined shouty midrange harsh treble and limited bass, but again, for £15 I am actually surprised I've been listening to them for 5 or 6 hours now without a break. Volume is a bit limited but adequate for most situations So at £15 I've got to give 5 Stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th April 2014

iPhone 5s and iTouch.
Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset
Great headset, light weight and easy to use. Bluetooth sync'ed first time.
Did you find this helpful?



Yuval Benjamin
Israel
7th April 2014

Lg G2
Great product for it's price
This is the second time I buy this product for it's comfort and usability. Battery life is great just as written, pair is easy and sound quality is reasonable. I use it for daily music listening and YouTube. Very light and compact, earpiece sits nicely even for long time and outdoor walking. Great value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th March 2014

iPhone, Nexus 7
Free at last!
I hate being tethered by headphones, and these have set me free. I am so impressed I bought a set for my best pal as an un-birthday present!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A Kasmani
United Kingdom
10th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great Product
Bought this for the commute to work i.e 5 days a week usage at least 4 hours a day. Had it a week and only charged it twice. Positives: - Comfy when set - Easy connectivity and pairing - Great sound quality - Works well with phone during conversation Negatives: - Would have liked it to be adjustable so that it would be a tighter fit. - Havent noticed if available but would have liked a notification of how much battery power I have left. Overall I would recommend this to anyone on the move (I personally wouldnt use it while driving though because both ears are covered)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yasmin
Manchester
7th March 2014

Blackberry Q10 and i pad 2
Bluetooth sterio
So pleased with them. No problem setting the up. Going to buy another pair. Everyone who see me with the steroid headset on they say Wow i tell them perfect load just right love them thank you great product.s
Did you find this helpful?



Darryl Bowles
Southsea
4th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Easy to wear and easy to use.
I bought this headset to hear my newly acquired Galaxy S4 satnav instructions above background music in the car. It works very well although the volume does not go as high as I would like, but that is just my preference. It arrived on time in perfect condition and it does what it says on the site. Very happy with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



ck liew
leicester
2nd March 2014

lenovo yoga 10 tablet
great product
easy to pair,sound great,value for money and more
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd March 2014

Excellent!
Best gadget I ever bought. Excellent audio quality. Perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Does it well
Woring well with iPhone, iPad and MacBook and android great value for money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
22nd February 2014

Kindle and Ipad 2
Absolutely brilliant
These are superb. Bought them for my husband to use on his Kindle. I liked them so much I bought another pair immediately for myself. Incredible price, small and they work!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2014

leigh lances
nobody but me can hear just what i wanted
Very gud item glad i looked around and found ur site and the price was right i will deffinatly be shopping with u again.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon farrell
leigh lancesmy
21st February 2014

my ipad 3
nobody but me can hear just what i wanted
Very gud item glad i looked around and found ur site and the price was right i will deffinatly be shopping with u again.
Did you find this helpful?



M goodwin
Stoke on Trent
18th February 2014

Laptop/ iPad
Perfect for my needs
Does exactly what it says on the cans
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AP LALOR
Dublil IRL
17th February 2014

TOP CLASS
I purchased the Olixar X1 Bluetooth Stereo Headset after I received flyer from Mobile Fun I looked up all the reviews and decided to purchase it There delivery service was fast 4 days and the produce is excellent there is on thing the volume adjustment is a very small range and in noisy locations it is difficult to hear the music etc.
Did you find this helpful?



arthur martin
northants
7th February 2014

samsung galaxy 3
fits great sounds fab great buy
If you are looking for a for earphones look no further than these.
Did you find this helpful?



peter clutton
warrington
3rd February 2014

iphone 4s
happy bunny hear ear
X1 stereo headset compact and very light with a good quality build it has easy to operate controls . when used with a hearing aid sound is sharp
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Woolmer
Wollongong
29th January 2014

iPhone 4S ipod classic, iMac
The best for the Gym
I originally purchased these because my more expensive ones clapped out. However they were more comfortable than their predecessors. Doing exercises such as back extensions and push ups, these phones keep stuck to my head. I am bald, so there is no annoying band on top of my head. I can't use ear buds because my ear channels are too small. When my SoundWear set stopped functioning it was very easy to get a replacement. Very good product, very good service.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kei
Canberra
29th January 2014

Easy to use.
This product is excellent!! Soooo. Easy to connect and use it!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for