Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Nokia Universal Car Holder CR-123

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CR-123

Product Reference: 32752

Fantastic for using your phone as a sat nav, the adjustable Nokia Universal Car Holder allows you to position your phone securely in the optimal viewing position

  • "Does exactly what it says on the er,,box!!"
  • "Been looking for strong phone holder for years."
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul
Galway
25th April 2013

Nokia Lumia 800
Does exactly what it says on the er,,box!!
Quality holder, worht the extra few quid. Fits the Lumia perfectly and holds it securely. Great service, good communication and prompt delivery from mobilefun too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alastair
Belfast
4th April 2013

Nokia lumia 800
Excellent Nokia quality. Fits the phone perfectly.
May cost a little bit more than some phone holders,.. But this is a genuine Nokia product and therefore you are guaranteed very good quality and worth the extra cash,fits the phone perfectly .Dont waste your money on cheaper products like I did as most don't fit right and break after a few weeks of use ,buy the best (NOKIA)and you'll save you're self money in the long run...
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rochester
1st February 2013

Nokia C5
Ideal little mount
Good suction mount, good adjustment for angle etc. Nice size, great little unit
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Smith
Derbyshire
17th January 2013

Nokia Lumia 920
Been looking for strong phone holder for years.
Holds the Lumia 920 perfectly,no vibration,misses the side buttons on the phone,usb charger fits nice and snug,well made strong product,with good suction pad that actually works.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



W Ain
Unknown
14th December 2012

Nokia 920
Just The Job!
Well, after first reading somewhere that this kit was a tad too small for the new Nokia, I noticed someone say different! Glad I did. The kit works great, and despite the 920 being a little larger and not the lightest flagship on the planet, I decided to buy it. Awesome choice. Great Nokia quality, awesome price via MobileFun, and delivered double quick too! Works perfectly! Happy to recommend MobileFun time and time again. Click the buy button... ;) 5 stars all the way...
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
UK
30th November 2012

Nokia Lumia 920 and Lumia 820
Perfect is the only word to describe it
The Nokia Universal Car Holder CR-123 far exceeded my expectations. It is very easy to attach to the windscreen and holds the phone perfectly. Very strong hold too in all temperatures. It is very well built, and after buying one for my wife and discovering it fitted my Nokia Lumia 920 I also bought one. Infact after writing to Nokia asking for other accessories for the Nokia 920 this was on the list. I have no reservation in recommending it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronnie Caruana
Malta
31st October 2012

Nokia C7
the right choice
The best ever mobile holder I ever seen, touched & owned, the sucker is the strongest I'v ever seen
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john woodland
gloucestershire
1st January 2012

ace piece of kit
A windscreen phone holder is a must for my line of work. After using many phones and purchasing many many holders, some of which were and are dedicated to the make and model of the phone and are not much use when using phone protection, I found the Nokia universal a splendid unit. It will fit most phones with protection, can be adjusted to avoid side buttons, holds the phone superbly, easy to use and fixes to the glass very securley. I cant fault this unit and would recommend it to every one. Looks great as well. Not over priced from mobile fun. This is a must have unit for your phone.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options