Return to Home Page

Nokia DC-20 Dual Micro USB Car Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32749

This compact designed car charger by Nokia cleverly lets you quickly charge two devices in your car at the same time!

  • "very good service"
  • "Ideal for charging two mobile devices"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Yoel Meshulam
6th March 2015

Nokia Charger
very good service
very good service and fast delivery, the product as described.
Did you find this helpful?

gold coast
26th November 2014

nokia car charger
Great, supefast charger
Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2014

Samsung, Nokia, HTC
The best
This is the best and highest quality car charger I ever bought. It comes with two high quality cables (with micro USB and Nokia connector). Great value, I have no complaints.
Did you find this helpful?

9th July 2014

best i ever brought
one of the best charges I have ever brought for the price I already have one for my self brought this one for a family member
Did you find this helpful?

31st March 2014

nokia 301
charged up
this item is brilliant my nokia 301 was fully charged in 15 minutes which allowed me to continue with my calls
Did you find this helpful?

Samuel Pop
Chicago, IL.
13th August 2013

Nokia car charger
High quality car charger, what you would expect from Nokia. Great product from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?

30th November 2012

Nokia Lumia 920 and Lumia 820
Great product, surpassed my expectations
I was a little bit concerned after reading comments on the internet saying it was a very tight fit into the cigarette lighter socket, but infact I had no need to worry. It comes out easily without any major force. It is very well manufactured, especially compared to some of the cheaper products. I was very pleasantly surprised and would have no hesitation in recommending this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th November 2012

High quality charger
Nokia DC-20 is a high quality car charger. With this charger, you get in the box two high quality cables, which are built to last. It is definitely worth the money. It's the first car charger which are really charging my HTC One X while navigation is turned on. In the same time it can charge my Nokia E71 on other port.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th February 2012

Ideal for charging two mobile devices
The Nokia DC-20 Dual Micro USB Car Charger is supplied with two different Nokia phone connectors. The USB outlets make the charger versatile and usable for charging (say) a mobile phone and using a Sat Nav at the same time. If you already have a device charger with a USB connector, as for a PC data link cable, this should also fit the charger subject to the power (current) requirement of the device.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options