Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Universal Smart Stand for Mobile Phones has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Universal Smart Stand for Mobile Phones

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32691

Prop your mobile phone up at a comfortable angle with this ultra portable Universal Smart Stand.

  • "Neat, small and very well made"
  • "Great accessory"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(10)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jo Bracknell
Western Australia
13th September 2014

Phone stand
Excellent... much better quality than I expected for the price. Fantastic customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Bracknell
Western Australia
13th September 2014

Phone stand
Excellent... much better quality than I expected for the price. Fantastic customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Farquharson
Newcastle NSW
17th August 2014

Desk stand
Excellent product, well made, will recommend. It makes the information on screen easier to read.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Reno
Biloxi, MS
9th June 2014

Great Purchase
This tripod mobile phone stand is exactly what I wanted. It is portable, yet very sturdy and well constructed. It works with my mobile phone and my seven inch tablet. I will probably be purchasing one more for myself and some more as stocking stuffers at Christmas.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Chataway
United Kingdom
8th May 2014

Sony Experia Z1 compact
Neat, small and very well made
I bought this so that I could watch videos on the move. It's perfect: solid, stable, well made and highly portable. A great buy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

ideal!!
Just what I wanted and the design is superb and very sturdy! The mobile stand fold and fits into a cover much like a usb memory stick for easy transport. Ideal for home or travel watching catch up tv or easy access to your alam on your phone. Get one! You know you want to!
Did you find this helpful?



Ronald J. Gula
Swoyersville, PA
16th January 2014

Universal Smart Stand for Mobile Phones
I have just received the stand & have been using ever since. This is exactly what I needed . I use it on my desk during the day & nightstand at night. If anyone is looking for a stand for their mobile phone, don't look no further. This one is for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Lucas
United Kingdom
10th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Well made and does the job
Us this all the time now, on the desk at home, the desk at work, bedside table. Really well made and robust. I like the way it folds up to a size a little bigger than a USB stick.
Did you find this helpful?



m smith
Cambridge
13th June 2013

nokia lumia 520
Fantastic device
Just the thing I was looking for, at break time I tend to read using kindle on my mobile and this stand is of high quality and should last for years.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sumith kayanaparambil
Wolverhampton
19th January 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
Excellent
The stand is very strong and stylish. Extremely portable. Fairly priced. I bought desktop stand as well. Excellent and highly recommended. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Olly
Bedfordshire
28th December 2012

IPhone 4S
Great Piece of Kit
This Universal Stand for mobiles is fantastic. It is made of quality metal with quality joints that comes with it's own container for very easy storage & transport. It does cost a little more & you definately get what you pay for (worth every penny). I can thoroughly recomend this stand for anyone for any type/size of phone. I can now use this quality mobile phone stand with my iphone and wireless bluetooth keyboard, a great match and a quality piece of kit. If you want/need a stand for your phone then get this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Olly
Bedfordshire
28th December 2012

IPhone 4S
Great Piece of Kit
This Universal Stand for mobiles is fantastic. It is made of quality metal with quality joints that comes with it's own container for very easy storage & transport. It does cost a little more & you definately get what you pay for (worth every penny). I can thoroughly recomend this stand for anyone for any type/size of phone. I can now use this quality mobile phone stand with my iphone and wireless bluetooth keyboard, a great match and a quality piece of kit. If you want/need a stand for your phone then get this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Unknown
31st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Great little stand
I was blown away by the build quality of this stand. All metal. Really clever design and a great plastic cover to store it in. Really small and easy it carry in you pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesex
24th July 2012

ipod touch
Fantastic
This little gizmo is fantastic. you have got get one. Folds up nice and small so its very easy to carry around. Very stable when open and supports your device perfectly. Once again... you've got to get one.
Did you find this helpful?



Betty
North East
13th July 2012

Universal Smart Stand for Mobile Phones
Fab
This sturdy, compact little stand is great. Holds my Sony Experia S like it was made for it! And it looks cool...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bridgnorth
6th January 2012

excellent
brilliant product very sturdy item does not slide on any surface this item cannot be faulted
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Crawley
5th December 2011

Great accessory
A very useful item. Stows away to no bigger than a USB stick, but it is heavy... and sturdy. Ideal to carry around and I use it to keep my Galaxy Note beside the bed to use as a night clock with a bought app from the Android market. It travels with me everywhere!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options