Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Universal Smart Stand for Mobile Phones

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SMISC015500

Product Reference: 32691

Prop your mobile phone up at a comfortable angle with this ultra portable Universal Smart Stand.

  • "Neat, small and very well made"
  • "Great accessory"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(4)
(4)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(9)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jo Bracknell
Western Australia
13th September 2014

Phone stand
Excellent... much better quality than I expected for the price. Fantastic customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Bracknell
Western Australia
13th September 2014

Phone stand
Excellent... much better quality than I expected for the price. Fantastic customer service!
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Farquharson
Newcastle NSW
17th August 2014

Desk stand
Excellent product, well made, will recommend. It makes the information on screen easier to read.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2014

voldoende
voldoet aan verwachting


Did you find this helpful?



Tom Reno
Biloxi, MS
9th June 2014

Great Purchase
This tripod mobile phone stand is exactly what I wanted. It is portable, yet very sturdy and well constructed. It works with my mobile phone and my seven inch tablet. I will probably be purchasing one more for myself and some more as stocking stuffers at Christmas.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lambesc
28th May 2014

Motorola Moto G
Excellent produit !
Gadget indispensable, je l'utilise surtout pour faire de la visio conf avec hangouts mais son coté discret et pliable le rend tout simplement indispensable même en déplacement.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Chataway
United Kingdom
8th May 2014

Sony Experia Z1 compact
Neat, small and very well made
I bought this so that I could watch videos on the move. It's perfect: solid, stable, well made and highly portable. A great buy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

ideal!!
Just what I wanted and the design is superb and very sturdy! The mobile stand fold and fits into a cover much like a usb memory stick for easy transport. Ideal for home or travel watching catch up tv or easy access to your alam on your phone. Get one! You know you want to!
Did you find this helpful?



Ronald J. Gula
Swoyersville, PA
16th January 2014

Universal Smart Stand for Mobile Phones
I have just received the stand & have been using ever since. This is exactly what I needed . I use it on my desk during the day & nightstand at night. If anyone is looking for a stand for their mobile phone, don't look no further. This one is for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Lucas
United Kingdom
10th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Well made and does the job
Us this all the time now, on the desk at home, the desk at work, bedside table. Really well made and robust. I like the way it folds up to a size a little bigger than a USB stick.
Did you find this helpful?



DEBOTE
GERZAT
24th July 2013

IPHONE
Pas stable
Ce support n'est pas stable.


Did you find this helpful?



m smith
Cambridge
13th June 2013

nokia lumia 520
Fantastic device
Just the thing I was looking for, at break time I tend to read using kindle on my mobile and this stand is of high quality and should last for years.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bordeaux
20th February 2013

SGS3
Nickel
Le produit correspond à mes attentes. Les plus : faible encombrement, rangement rapide et pratique, facilement transportable. Les moins : une seule inclinaison disponible. Je le recommande vivement car il est petit et pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



Sumith kayanaparambil
Wolverhampton
19th January 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
Excellent
The stand is very strong and stylish. Extremely portable. Fairly priced. I bought desktop stand as well. Excellent and highly recommended. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Olly
Bedfordshire
28th December 2012

IPhone 4S
Great Piece of Kit
This Universal Stand for mobiles is fantastic. It is made of quality metal with quality joints that comes with it's own container for very easy storage & transport. It does cost a little more & you definately get what you pay for (worth every penny). I can thoroughly recomend this stand for anyone for any type/size of phone. I can now use this quality mobile phone stand with my iphone and wireless bluetooth keyboard, a great match and a quality piece of kit. If you want/need a stand for your phone then get this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Olly
Bedfordshire
28th December 2012

IPhone 4S
Great Piece of Kit
This Universal Stand for mobiles is fantastic. It is made of quality metal with quality joints that comes with it's own container for very easy storage & transport. It does cost a little more & you definately get what you pay for (worth every penny). I can thoroughly recomend this stand for anyone for any type/size of phone. I can now use this quality mobile phone stand with my iphone and wireless bluetooth keyboard, a great match and a quality piece of kit. If you want/need a stand for your phone then get this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
London
11th October 2012

Huawei Ascend
Not So Smart Stand
Slightly too heavy and bulky to carry it around unless you normally carry a bag. However, this IS due to it being solidly made so at least it should last. Doesn't hold my phone in portrait but is okay in landscape. It would probably be worth it if it were £10, but it's overpriced at £14.95
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Unknown
31st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Great little stand
I was blown away by the build quality of this stand. All metal. Really clever design and a great plastic cover to store it in. Really small and easy it carry in you pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesex
24th July 2012

ipod touch
Fantastic
This little gizmo is fantastic. you have got get one. Folds up nice and small so its very easy to carry around. Very stable when open and supports your device perfectly. Once again... you've got to get one.
Did you find this helpful?



Betty
North East
13th July 2012

Universal Smart Stand for Mobile Phones
Fab
This sturdy, compact little stand is great. Holds my Sony Experia S like it was made for it! And it looks cool...
Did you find this helpful?



Olivier
Unknown
13th April 2012

Desire Z
Tres pratique
Pour le prix, ce support universel est plus que correct. Un peu lourd mais bien construit, je le recommande. 4 étoiles seulement car il n'est pas parfaitement stable lorsque le téléphone est posé dessus.


Did you find this helpful?



Florian
Faramans
1st March 2012

Bien mais...
Très bon gadget pour tenir le téléphone sur le bureau. J'ai été surpris par contre par sa taille et son poids. Je m'attendais à quelque chose de plus petit et de moins lourd. Difficile de l'accrocher à son téléphone par exemple.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



lolo
Unknown
22nd January 2012

Nickel
Le support idéal pour regarder des vidéos. Fini le temps de tenir son smartphone pour regarder un film.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bridgnorth
6th January 2012

excellent
brilliant product very sturdy item does not slide on any surface this item cannot be faulted
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



WILLIAM
VINCENNES
29th December 2011

ELEGANCE
Très bel article et Oh combien pratique. Mon mari en a été ravi il a fait son frimeur à bord du vol retour de Noel.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Milherou
La Clusaz
28th December 2011

Pas mal mais...
Un produit qui remplit son contrat, mais on peut regretter un peu de jeu dans les pièces, et une seule inclinaison possible...


Did you find this helpful?



St. P. Dörflein
München
27th December 2011

Smart Stand
Der Smart Stand ist generell sehr gut und solide verarbeitet und für jedes Smartphone, insbesondere für alle ab 4" Touchscreen bestens geeignet. Einziger Wermutstropfen, daher nur 4 Sterne, die beiden Klappfüße werden bei häufigem Gebrauch sehr locker. Leider gibt es in der Verankerung keine Schraube, die man nachstellen könnte.. Trotzdem ist das Teil empfehlenswert...
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bernd Matzkowski
Aachen
26th December 2011

hochwertig und funktionell
gekauft für Samsung Galaxy Note, hochwertiges Material, solide verarbeitet, sicherer Stand, klappbar und dadurch gut zu transportieren, materialbedingt etwas schwer, eine Rasterung, um verschiedene Neigungswinkel einzustellen, wäre noch wünschenswert, insgesamt ein hochwertiges und funktionelles Produkt für viele Geräte
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Aspa
Maisons Alfort
11th December 2011

Super mignon
Super mignon dans son étui rigide qui permet de transporter le support bien rangé. Se déplie rapidement et permet de bien ranger son smartphone au bureau ou à la maison. Je conseille +++


Did you find this helpful?



Werner Geiping
Haltern am See
5th December 2011

Handy Ständer
Ein stabiler toller Ständer fürs Handy. Gut verarbeitet, und klasse verstaut, mit der Hülle. Zum mitführen in der Hosentasche jedoch etwas schwer. Fühlt sich so an wie ein Schweizer Taschenmesser. Sonst aber top. Empfehlenswert !!


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Crawley
5th December 2011

Great accessory
A very useful item. Stows away to no bigger than a USB stick, but it is heavy... and sturdy. Ideal to carry around and I use it to keep my Galaxy Note beside the bed to use as a night clock with a bought app from the Android market. It travels with me everywhere!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 1970

HTC One X
Not suitable for portrait mode
I have a HTC One X, and this stand fails in two ways in portrait mode: despite being one of the wider phones in the market, the legs are so splayed that the phone balances precariously. I would have thought that a narrower phone would fall between them. Also, being a tall phone means that is top heavy. Very unsafe.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options