Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32621

The Cellular Line Grip attaches to the dashboard of your car and firmly holds your phone, keys and more without any adhesives or residue.

  • "Anti-Slip Pad"
  • "Surprisingly awesome"
Share

Reviews by rating
(78)
(15)
(8)
(2)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(19)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(2)
English
(111)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(149)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 149 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tzur Vaich
United Kingdom
8th September 2013

Nexus 4
Make sure you have sutable surface in your car
Make sure that you have suitable surface in your car for such product. The product is sticky plastic. It looks that it is loosing the grip with time(after two week).
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
24th May 2013

Good price & does what it says
Very sticky and would be confident using this to hold my phone in the car. The only thing to watch out for is that my car dashboard is curved - apparently every where! Which is making it difficult for me to find a suitable place to put this. As while the pad will stick to curves, the phone will not stick to a curved pad. One tip is that if you get excited (like me) pull it out of its protective plastic and get it covered in cat hair you can make it sticky again by using selotape. Simply using the tape to clean it makes it nice and sticky again :).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2013

iPhone 4
Not as sticky on the dashboard as I would have liked.
Works well on flat surface, and the phone sticks to the pad like glue. However, when placed on my dashboard which has curves and a textured surface, the pad moves around, so I have to find a spot that is not ideal, and out of reach.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd October 2012

Samsung wave and tom tom
sticky pad
It does work but....... it does not stick on fabric as stated in the sales blurb and not all and any items stick to the pad, if you want to use it for your sunglasses or similar you really have to push them on to the pad otherwise they fall off! Personally, I will not trust it with my very expensive phone or tom tom!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sheikh qaiser saeed
sheffield
24th January 2012

bit problem
i got vaxhall corsa honestly i liked that grip anti-slip pad it was really good price so ordered it ,amazingly it arrived within 2 days, straight away i put in my car as vertical way but it wasn,t sticking, so i put it straight where my car clock is, it worked, put my i phone 4 on it ,it never fall down even on bumps,may be becouse of my dash board and some positions doesn,t work, talked to customer service,he was really helpful told me to send it back by prepaid envelop,but the item is still doing my job so im ok with it ,everything i ordered from them is perfect and good price so i cant be ask to give it back because its still doing my job
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
London
16th November 2011

Not as good as I expected!
Pad itself sticks to a wall but when stick my mobile phone to it, it does not stay there, it falls off after a few seconds. I was led to believe the phone or any other article would stick there until you take it off. The mobile phone does have a protective cover on it. Any other incline below 90 degrees is OK.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wilf
Birmingham
9th November 2011

Good and Bad
The pad does not adhere to the dashboard very well, If it wasn't for a plastic pad on my dashboard that I use for my sat nav I would have returned the product. When using the plastic pad it holds anti slip very well and for that reason I will keep the anti slip pad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john friels
scotland
3rd November 2011

good but not that good
Does work on metal surfaces but does not adhere to dash on volvo c30.
34 of 34 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options