Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32621

The Cellular Line Grip attaches to the dashboard of your car and firmly holds your phone, keys and more without any adhesives or residue.

  • "Anti-Slip Pad"
  • "Surprisingly awesome"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(78)
(15)
(8)
(2)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(19)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(2)
English
(111)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(150)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 150 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew Lupton
Epsom
20th June 2014

iPhone 5S
Anti-Slip Pad
Works perfect even on the bumpiest roads
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Mcneil
Edinburgh
16th June 2014

I phone 5s
Super product
Bought this for my phone in car it really works saves all the hassle of fixing your phone in a holder -mount quick & easy
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2014

iphone
really useful
my partner uses it when a passenger in my car couldn't believe it would work but it did!
Did you find this helpful?



Leisa
London
28th August 2013

Iphone
Sticky thing
Does just what it says and when your phone doesn't stick any longer just clean it off with a wet wipe. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Midlands
14th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy 1900i
Just what I was looking for to hold my mobile phone!
I bought this anti slip pad after reading all the reviews and looking at other more bulky holders. It is perfect for my car (an Abarth) which has very little space to hold a phone. This works exceptionally well, the phone has never slipped or moved and is easy to remove when needed. The pad leaves no mark when you take it off the consul. Great product and a very fast a service. No hesitation to recommend this item at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat M
Essex UK
25th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
No fuss. It just sticks!!
You do need a relatively smooth piece of dashboard, steeply sloping or vertical; nothing else. No suckers or twisty bits or joints. Just press the phone against it and it sticks really really firmly. No marks left on the dashboard and just wash and dry it if it gets a bit "fluffy". Well worth the money. If you can't see a free space for it, don't buy it. As usual, it arrived the next day. Always does with mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra
Kidderminster
13th July 2013

HTC Desire
Bought 4 more
This pad worked so well to hold my phone on the dash, I have bought extra ones to hold other things handy in car whilst camping. These pads are amazing.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne
Unknown
13th July 2013

iPhone 5
Why didn't I buy this ages ago?
Does exactly as it says. I have tried various phone cradles in my car and this is perfect!!
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
Bournemouth UK
27th June 2013

iPhone and iPod
Cheapest option- brilliant piece of ‘tech’ that really works- dramatic- watch people’s reactions!
This was the cheapest option, with a bonus of no risk of damage to the covers of my beloved iPhone and iPod Classic which I was wary of with ‘holders’. Literally does what it says – sticks to the dashboard – make sure you’ve wiped any dust off first mind. Then, whatever you want to hand, in my case iPhone and iPod, stick to it! Wonderful fun – especially when my unsuspecting friend cadged a lift: jumped in the car, turned the engine on, and ‘remembered’ the phone in my hand; plonked it onto the anti-slip pad, supposedly in order to put on my seat belt – then drove off! My friend went to grab the phone ‘before it slipped’ and was shocked when it resisted being ‘saved’! They loved it so much I know exactly what I’m going to get people for an extra birthday gift or maybe a stocking filler this year! Added benefit of delivery being very efficient so no worries about getting gifts to friends on time. Though to be fair I would order well in advance for Christmas anyway.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
London
26th June 2013

Samsung tab 7"
It works
It works, what else can I say. You might have watched a clip now buy one and believe what you have just seen.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Widnes
17th June 2013

iPhone 5
Absolutely brilliant - simple but effective!
Absolutely amazing price of kit! Don't bother buying all these car holders that are a pain to fit in your car as all cars are different. And then once you move it will fall off and also will not hold an iPhone with a case on! But fear not...this handy gadget fits to absolute anywhere even in the smallest of cars my mini! Can be put on flat surface or curved and will still hold the phone still. Will not come off even when going over bumps or knock accidentally. Don't know how I lived without it! Top class...5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Ekku
Finland
7th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Cellular GRIP Anti-Slip Pad
Ecellent service, fast delivery. Anti-Slip Pad help me being uptodate when driving. Nice small piece of equipment! I recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Hambi
London
2nd June 2013

Iphone 4s
So good im gonna buy another!
Sticks and holds fast to anywhere on your dashboard. Not had to wash it yet its working so well!
Did you find this helpful?



Amish
London
27th March 2013

Iphone 5 with cover
Great, Works like a charm
Great, Works like a charm on any surface, even leather.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole
Unknown
22nd February 2013

iphone and sat nav
Amazing ,you need to get one.
Really love this item. It really does what it claims to do. Unbelieveably sticky and grips my textured dashboard without a problem . Going to buy some more as I can think of loads of uses for them. Be nice to have different colours or a clear one too. Brilliant gadget ,get one, or two or three.You get what you pay for and its great.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vikas
London
16th February 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Excellent
I was extremely hesitant that somthing like this would be able to hold the behemoth that is my Galaxy Note 2 but once again I was proven wrong by a truly great product from Mobile Fun. It had held my phone securely not once letting go. Does exactly what it says on the tin. You will not regret this item!!
Did you find this helpful?



John Day
Norfolk
6th February 2013

i phone
Excellent Product
Just what was needed. "Does what it says on the tin"sticks well and holds well.Ideal substitute for a phone holder without looking clumsy and obtrucive
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Thew
Sunderland
2nd February 2013

iPhone 5
Absolutely Fabulous
Just the job,iPhone sticks like glue and easy to remove,great idea.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Aberdeen
24th January 2013

Cellular stick pad
Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad
Everything Kenny from Edinburgh said about this produect in December is exactly the same as my experience! It truly does what it claims to do. And it was delivered almost unbelievably quickly too. My advice is to buy more than one because you'll find dozens of uses for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave H
Unknown
24th January 2013

i-phone 3G
So Easy...No mess.
I drive an mx5 sports and as you can imagine there is not a lot of free space in the cabin, and I have tried several different types of phone cradle with no success.This is the perfect solution requiring no drilling, gluing ect to mount the phone. I did not want a screen mount as I already mount the Sat nav this way and don't want the screen cluttered. Well done!
Did you find this helpful?



Pjay
Conwy
23rd January 2013

iPhone 4S
Genius !
Once again this company have turned up trumps!!! so far everything i have bought from them has been great value :) This is such a simple yet SO effective way of keeping my iphone where I need it when driving! The other plus is that I can also " tack" the end of my charge lead to it so I don't have to grope round the floor of the car locate it. No more risking damage to air vents trying to attach other phone holders. Or having to try & find a convenient place to put a screen holder- I'm fussy, I don't like anything on the screen as I find them a distraction. My phone stays in place even when driving up/down our rather 'bumpy' road too - which I had been a little concerned about.... Especially as some other phone holders had failed this test ! GREATwhen I'm using the sat nav app . Considering the price paid it is excellent value for money :) grab one while you can :)))))
Did you find this helpful?



Arun
Luton
21st January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S GT i9000
Just what I was looking for!
This anti slip mat is amazing. I was fed up of having to buy the phone holders which stick to the windshield and then wobble and shake when you drive. I'd managed to break my last one and thought I would give this a try. It works perfectly, even on a lightly textured dash surface. It works especially well if your phone has a smooth glossy back. I stuck it to my fridge and then attached my phone and this was on a vertical surface. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Anderson
United Kingdom
21st January 2013

HTC Desire and Garmin Satnav
More than it seems!
I have been looking for something like this for ages! I immediately bought two as my car seems to have no large flat surfaces. It has proved very useful to keep in place several items, ranging from my phone to the pound coin my wife keeps in the car for the supermarket trolley. Also the one placed on top of the dash is firm enough to allow me to stick the Garmin Satnav holder onto it - excellent use for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2013

Keeping my glasses case handy and my mobile phone.
Fantastic.
Read the write up on this item and i thought it was to good to be true, but ordered one to try it, well i was stunned, did everything it stated it could do, so ordered another one for my other car.Even been telling my freinds about it and proving to them it does work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samson Mathews
London
21st January 2013

iPhone 5
Fantastic stuff!
Never thought I could take a chance with my expensive iPhone 5, but it proved it, fantastic stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



Christa
Birmingham
21st January 2013

IPhone 4
Make life so much easier
Great product, I not only put my IPhone on it, it keep most things in one place and not worries of sliding around. Will recommend to anyone. :-)
Did you find this helpful?



mick
Scunthorpe
21st January 2013

various, blackberry sat nav
Does more than it says
received by due date, one for my car one for wifes.Have had a similar thing before but this one was definately stickier and holds to dashboard and anything put on it really well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Bates
SW Scotland
21st January 2013

Blackberry
Brilliant
This is magic. No need for cumbersome items stuck to windscreen. No doubt I will find other uses and may need another one!
Did you find this helpful?



Jasmina
London
21st January 2013

iPhone 4
Fantastic!
Didn't think it'll work but it does!!!It works even if you have your phone cover on. Great!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Samson Mathews
London
21st January 2013

iPhone 5
Fantastic stuff!
Never thought I could take a chance with my expensive iPhone 5, but it proved it, fantastic stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Warwickshire
20th January 2013

iPhone 5
Does an excellent job.
Does exactly what it says. It's very, very sticky, and doesn't leave any marks on your phone. Just the job for keeping my phone from sliding all around the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Bianca Marsden
Kingston upon Thames
20th January 2013

iPhone 5
Utterly amazing
Sometimes a purchase results in disappointment when the item doesn't do what it says on the proverbial tin. This is not one of those times. I would recommend one of these anti-slip pads to anybody, the more sceptical the better as they are going to be seriously surprised (in a good way!). Effective and good value item, excellent seller that despatches the item immediately ... I can't recommend it highly enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Derbyshire
20th January 2013

iPhone5
sticky, yet not sticky!
great product. sticks to my dash. leaves no residue when you peel it off, just a clean space in the middle of my usual dashboard dust. holds phone well even in tight sharp bends. maximises space whilst keeping car clutter free from stands and suction holders. every car should have one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd January 2013

really is good
this antislip pad really does do what is said. really glad i bought this, just buy it..!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2012

Works better than I expected
I was sceptical about the claims at first so put it on the worktop and my phone stuck to it. I then stuck the pad to a cupboard door and lightly pressed my BlackBerry against it. It stuck solid, so much intact that removing it left the battery cover on the pad. The only thing I would note is that it is not as sticky when your mobile has a rubber effect finish to it. Other than that it's awesome and highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent
Item arrived the day after I ordered it, even though it was sent to me first class, just a week before Christmas. Love the product, tried it out, and it really works!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Parkin
Unknown
14th December 2012

IPhone4S
Solved my problems
I have been looking for an unobtrusive way of securing a variety of items in my car and this solved it. No fitting - just put it in a handy spot. Put your phone, sun glasses or other items that you want to keep in front of you and they stay there. As a bonus it means I don't forget them when I get out of the car!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2012

Iphone 5
Does what it says on the tin
Even though my dash is pretty well polished etc, etc still stuck down a treat and used horizontally happily takes 2 phones side by side. Neat, looks the part, and certainly hangs onto the phone or anything else you want to stick to it, even with minimal contact area. Saves the hassle of windscreen suckers and vent clamps. Just drop your phone it the general area and there it is. Very simple and tidy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenny
Edinburgh
6th December 2012

iPhone 5
Surprisingly awesome
I'll be honest - I bought two different holders for my iPhone 5, because I just didn't believe that this anti-slip pad would work. The reviews and descriptions just seemed... well, too hopeful. I'm not usually quite as sceptical as this, but as this was only about £8 and the other one I got was £10, I figured it was still cheaper than getting a Brodit, and if the anti-slip pad worked, then it would be vastly less unsightly than the Brodit. Delivery was ridiculously fast. As in, I don't think it was possible for it to be faster in any way. So, I tentatively opened the packaging and took it out to the car, finding the suitable place on my dashboard. The space I wanted to put it on was nearly vertical, but the review and description suggested that this would be ok, so I slapped it on. Yep, it stayed on my dashboard. Step 1 complete. Next step, stick my iPhone on it. So I did, and it didn't make any kind of sound to suggest that it had stuck, so I assumed it hadn't. But when I started to pull the phone away, it clearly *was* stuck, and quite firmly too. So much so, I let go, and took the car out. It stuck to the dashboard like a limpet. They stick to things really well, right? I hope so, as that's the kind of impression I'm trying to give here. The phone just stuck. And getting it off again was just as described - you effectively peel your phone off, and therefore assume there will be a veil of sludge on the back of your phone, but no, it's clean as a whistle. I've used it variously in the past few days, and it's been solid as a rock. You certainly don't need your phone to be in contact with the entire pad, or the entire back of your phone to touch the pad; my phone has stuck firmly to the pad with a very small footprint actually being on the pad, and it's been totally solid. Quite frankly, I don't understand how on earth it's so sticky, but it really is, and it's wonderful. I never did open the other phone holder, it's redundant.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul crossley-turner
portsmouth
9th November 2012

galaxy note
anti slip pad
this pad is great so so sticky nothing moves on it any phone any device GGGreat
Did you find this helpful?



Ron Ballingall
Unknown
26th October 2012

HTC OneX
Does the job well
it does all it claims to what you see is what you get would recomend
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Herts
12th October 2012

Iphone 4 & iPod & camera & sat nav
Simple, easy, it works
Watched the vid. Cheap simple. Versatile is the key thing. Use it anywhere for most things. My only problem is the Audi A3 dash is flat or vertical with best posn taken by vents and audio. Believe the sticky claim ! An added bonus is the new car smell it gives off
Did you find this helpful?



Norman
Southampton
11th October 2012

HTC One X
Sticks like S#1t
I have a Peugeot 308 with a wavy plastic dashboard, no decent surface anywhere to use a normal non-windscreen mount stand - but this mat sticks perfectly to the sloping fascia and holds my One X without me worrying about it flying off. It's holding my phone to the dash at a rakish angle so I can see the screen to use as a SatNav and it looks like it's defying gravity. I've given the car some stick playing Rally Driver on some twisty roads in Wales - the phone and mat didn't move at all. I Recommend this to anybody that wants a hassle-free no-drill no-marking easily removable and totally amazing in-car phone holding device.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
LOndon
11th October 2012

iPhone 4GS/iPhone 5
Simple and effective
Absolutely no fuss or mess with this, holds onto phone without any danger of slippage. Round corners or over bumps, does away with need for a magnet and stick on piece of metal as with other products.
Did you find this helpful?



peter
Summerbridge
26th September 2012

SG2
sticky works anywhere
Could not find a mounting position on our Skoda where we could see the Satnav working on our phone. So we tried sticky on the radio window--a perfect position! So our phone will hang vertically all day without falling or getting hot which is a problem on hot days abroad when mounted on the dash or the windscreen. Oh --the radio still works properly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr. T. E. Middleditch.
Kent.
25th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Cellular Line Grip Anti-Slip Pad.
this was an excellant purchase, it took me a minute to get it off my hand where it was so sticky. This is a great piece of equipment. No large stands to hold the mobile, just this sticky pad. I can also assure people that when the mobile phone is laid on this pad you can go over some nasty bumps, even sleeping policeman (speed bumps not real policeman), and it does what it ses on the box, it stays put in one place. Would reccomend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Bragger MBE
Norfolk
21st September 2012

Mobile phone in car
Excellent device
A most useful addition to the interior of my car. Easy to stick on the dashboard and keeps the mobile and other similar devices safe and totally secure.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon Hughes
Cardiff
20th September 2012

I phone 4
Works perfectly
Does exactly as it says, my I phone stick to the dash fantastically instead of flying around , I even bought a spare for my van !!
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Davies
United Kingdom
20th September 2012

iphone4
Does what it says it does
The pad sits on the dash board at alarming angels but still holds the phone perfectly!
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Lloyd
Kingston upon Thames
20th September 2012

Blackberry 9320
Anti slip pad
Just what I've been looking as dashboard on car is not straight and have had trouble finding something to suit,this is ideal and perfect for me
Did you find this helpful?



David Worsdale
Weymouth
20th September 2012

I Phone plus P.D.A.
How did we do without it!!
Excellent product. I use one for my i phone and one for my Taxi P.D.A.
Did you find this helpful?



neil wilkinson
blackburn, lancashire
18th September 2012

HTC One X
.... like super glue......
The Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad is like setting your phone onto a super sticky surface... it won't let you down. It's like super glue. But it's not sticky, it won't irritate you. If you want to bolt your phone on a non-slip surface then you can't beat the Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad. Buy it now.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2012

Iphone4
It works!
Brilliant! It works just like it says in the ad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2012

did what it said on the tin
having used a similar item before i was'nt too surprised at the simple fact that it does what it claims and works really well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
E R Yorkshire
11th July 2012

GROP anti-slip pad
Ideal for the curved dashboard
at last someone has thought of the modern car dashboards. Does what it says no moe slipping or falling on the floor of your iPhone, etc !
Did you find this helpful?



Howard Barnes
Manningtree,Essex
11th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Very Impressed
I must admit to being wary of anti slip pads but it really does what it says eg.90 degree grip.The Galaxy is a bit large for the pocket sitting in the car so this product is a god send Thankyou mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter McFall
Liverpool
5th July 2012

Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad.
Get a Grip!!
Excellent much needed accessory. Good size, very good grip, but the most important part of the deal, lies in the quality of the supplier, MobileFun, Good price, truthful advertisement, and a delivery that other companies cannot match. I am delighted with the Pad.
Did you find this helpful?



Dougie Brown
Paisley
5th July 2012

Cellular Line GRIP Anti-slip Pad
Cellular Line GRIP Anti-slip Pad
Excellent product. Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



sidelong
Towcester
3rd July 2012

Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad
Amazing Grip
Over the years I have tried a wide variety of mobile phone holders, grippers, suction mounts, air vent clips and the like. None of these have proved totally satisfactory. This pad is the first solution that has worked. It is larger than expected, and is flexible as well as being very sticky. It can be adhered to any curved surface, which can be horizontal, vertical, or anything in between. The phone needs only points of contact to hold it in place. It can be stuck to it vertically, with no other support, and will remain there without once falling off for entire journeys. To remove it is simply a matter of peeling it off, with no sticky residue left on it. Similarly the pad can be peeled off the dashboard, without leaving those irritating indentations that all sucker type holders leave. I recommend this product and will probably buy another. I have no relationship with Mobile Fun or the manufacturer of this product other than as a satisfied customer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Scunthorpe
2nd July 2012

Cellular line GRIP anti-slip pad
Not a slip up
Sticks to dash phone sticks to pad anyway I want On screen suction holder only fits horizontally. Now it grips up, across or in any position.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Stepney
United Kingdom
2nd July 2012

HTC Desire
A real surprise
I'm tired of silly mounts that block up vents or fall off or don't hold your phone - this was a last resort. As always, my order arrived quickly & I thought, despite reading favourable reviews, I would find something to criticise about this pad. Wrong, wrong, wrong ! My car hasn't got too many flat surfaces, so I slapped the pad on a curved bit of the well polished dash. Blow me down, it stuck ! Right, on went my HTC - about the size & weight of a breeze block & blow me down again, that stuck ! Spiderman couldnt have done it better ! Right, test drive time. Boy racer turns, kangaroo starts, up the steepest mountain in Norfolk ( alright - that wasn't too hard a test ) and my HTC didn't once tremble. Tried my sat nav, a CD, was tempted to try the neighbours cat - everything stayed where I stuck it. Even impressed my son in law, who knows my usual buying skills leave a lot to be desired. All I threw at it stuck, then came off easily when required without any residue. Washed it when it got a bit dusty ( no - it wasn't cat hairs ), good as new. Its brilliant. BUY ONE !!!!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
North Wales
7th June 2012

Iphone 4
Great product
I received my line grip within 24 hours of ordering, impressive service! It has proved to be exactly as described in the advertising blurb, held my phone very securely on a variety of inclined surfaces and some surfaces which were uneven. One problem I did find was the way dust particles are attracted to it, however it is very easy to clean in soapy water. Good product, well done!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carpe Diem
Berkshire
23rd May 2012

Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad
Anti-Slip Pad
What a great product. I have four of these pads now. Looks good, neat and very effective, will hold a mobile 'phone, satnav or radar detector. Esay to position, grips the dash and the device and yet leaves no trace when you come to remove it. Top marks to Celluar LIne for yet another product full of design flair and so very functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd May 2012

Sticky surface
This product is fantastic, it grips the dashboard well & holds my phone brilliantly when driving through country roads. This is the perfect item to place your phone somewhere safe and visible within the car... assuming you have a section of dashboard to put the pad. The pad is approximately 6 inches by 2.5inches and it is definitely worth checking you have somewhere to place the pad before ordering.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th March 2012

I needed one of these a long time ago
what a good idea phone stays put no matter what, you can drive round corners or over bumps in the road and it never leaves any markes on the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Unknown
13th March 2012

Cellular Line Anti-Slip Pad
Amazing grip
This is perfect,has amazing grip,leaves no residue on your phone,do not have to worry about any clamp gadgets for your phone and when stickyness starts fading just have to put it in hot water and hey presto,full stickyness again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2012

Excellent
Excellent in all aspects-Quality, Service and efficient ptroduct.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Stockport
6th January 2012

Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad
It's unbelievable, but very good!
Like other reviewers before, I had difficulty accepting that a pad could be so sticky and effective but not 'sticky' in the sense of leaving a deposit on the item it is holding - and yet it is all of those things!
Did you find this helpful?



safiya warburtoin
london
5th January 2012

amazing product
I read the description of this product & thought it sounded perfect for my needs, however, I was a little sceptical as to how well it would work in reality.My concerns were utterly unfounded, it does exactly what it says it will & secures my phone at a precipitous angle so I can view it(with only a small portion of my phone in contact with it's surface)yet my phone does not move (even when cornering). I have no hesitation in recommending this product & would purchase another if I had the need. No more accidently leaving my phone in the car for me as it's now in sight at all times.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sanket
Wembley
3rd January 2012

'Wish Coming True'
I wished I have something like this, my job is driving a lot, I don't have music system, I used my iPhone and FM transmitter, every time I want to change song, I have to pull out my phone from my pocket and that was hassle and dangerous. This product has just easied my life and now I can drive and at the same time manage my calls, message and music....Just Perfect....!!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2011

Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad
Very useful indeed. Works very well when phone is naked.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth A Wood
Unknown
17th November 2011

It works beautifully!
The Anti-slip phone mat does exactly what it says it will do, it sticks to the dash of my new car and even if i'm not to careful and my phone is not fully on the mat it still does not slip off .It would be handy for other objects around the house too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Schofield
Manchester
9th November 2011

phone holder
Very good product sticks to anything
Did you find this helpful?



Steve small
Birmingham
8th November 2011

Works perfectly and very easy to fit
I've been looking for a neat way of holding my iPhone to my Very awkward car dashboard for a while now. This solves my problem easily and quickly with no adhesive or fitting problems. I was so pleased I purchased one for my wife.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor G Hopkins
Nottingham
8th November 2011

A Simple Item - A Massive Aid
Who would have thought that such a small item would prove invaluable in the car. I use to sit my mobile 'phone, much more convenient than the fixed holders, where it is difficult to get at. Well done, this really is a fantastic aid for so little cost
Did you find this helpful?



chris dennis
lancashire
8th November 2011

"So Very Effective"
I have used several anti slip devices in the past but none as simple and effective as this one. Not only does it perform "as it says on the tin" but it can be cut to provide just as effective smaller pieces to place under equipment feet and the like. Absolutely brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Knill
United Kingdom Worthing West Sussex
8th November 2011

Great little sticky pad..
Simple but great little pad stick it any where in the car, put your phone, Glasses, Keys, packet of gum, anything you want within easy reach.. If you drive like a racing driver it all stays in place round corners over bumps! Everything still in place..Fantastic!
Did you find this helpful?



tony grant
braintree
8th November 2011

very handy
As a mini cab driver it comes in handy to hold many things eg radio microphone etc rather than losing everything on the car floor. Need a bigger one to stick small children on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options