Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Cellular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32621

The Cellular Line Grip attaches to the dashboard of your car and firmly holds your phone, keys and more without any adhesives or residue.

  • "Anti-Slip Pad"
  • "Surprisingly awesome"
Share

Reviews by rating
(78)
(15)
(8)
(2)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(19)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(2)
English
(111)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(149)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 149 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:

Unknown
27th October 2013

I Phone 4S
Disappointed with product.
I was not very impressed with this product as it would not grip to my dash board as advertised,but would for some reason stick to metal or glass, the phone would however stick to the pad. So I have had to throw it away as it useless. A very disappointed customer
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Fekete
United Kingdom
12th May 2013

iPhone5
Poor product; buy an air-vent holder instead
This item is supposed to hold your phone securely to the dashboard by bonding stickily to it despite any bumps in the roads or sharp turns etc. However, the product simply doesn't work. It dropped my phone four times within the first hour of use, and no matter where I placed the pad on the dashboard or window, it still dropped the phone. Not very useful if you're trying to use your phone as a sat-nav. After an hour or so, the stickiness of the pad itself wore out and that flopped onto the floor too. I'm sending this product back today and getting an holder that will attach mechanically to an air-vent instead.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Warwickshire
18th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Waste of money
I had my doubts about this but because it was so cheap I thought I'd try it. Waste of time and money. It lasted about a week. It stuck so firmly to my phone (with a case on) that when I pulled the phone off the mat, the mat came off the dashboard with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
oxford
4th March 2013

blackberry 9800
It loses the required stickiness.
Very disappointed that this doesn't work as billed. It was ok on day 1 but on day 2 it wouldn't hold the phone which dropped off.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



C Dorrington
N Devon
9th January 2013

Iphone& iPod
Didn't work for me!
Bought this to use in L R Discovery. I couldn't find any area in which it would work. The grip was marginal at best.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Hampson
United Kingdom
7th April 2012

Cedllular Line GRIP Anti-Slip Pad
Of little Use
I drive a New Yaris. There is no place I can use this item on the dash board or surround. I tried sticking it on the door sill but it dumped my iPhone in the dust at my feet a few minutes later when I was driving. My wife has found it useful for removing lint from pullovers!Only buy if you are certain you have a near horizontal space for it where you can still see your phone display
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin smith
Kent
15th November 2011

Pointless
I bought the anti slip pad but very soon realised it was a pointless item, yes it was a very sticky pad but there were very few areas on the cars that myself and the wife have that you could actually use it with any great success. Ive tried giving it away to my daughter but she very soon returned it with the same conclusion. It now sits in a drawer in the kitchen ready to be discarded on the next clean out.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th November 2011

Not much use....
I have found the item to be completely useless, the pad doesn't stick well to the dash of my car. Should I be brave enough to entrust my iPhone to it while traveling there is no doubt it would soon part company.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options