Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

OtterBox For iPhone 4S Defender Series - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-18511

Product Reference: 32611

Complete usability of the iPhone 4S's functions in a sleek, slim fit design for distinguished protection.

  • "out of the S**t"
  • "Gold Medal Winner!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(4)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mick Poole
Unknown
22nd April 2014

iphone 4s
out of the S**t
Great product saved my phone when dropped while feeding my pigs it fell in the mud and stuff and took out of case washed case and all great again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Weir
Great Ayton
4th May 2013

Otterbox for iphone 4S
Perfect protection
I was amazed by the quality of this product. Being a little wary of the fragility of the iphone I was more than happy at the protection afforded by the Otterbox range. I chose the item for its sleekness and its perfect design which gives not only ruggedness but is sleek enough to give lightweight protection. Great thought has gone into this design.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Butterworth
London
19th April 2013

iPhone 4S
Great Service - Great Product
Great service from Mobile Fun. Kept me updated at every step. Fantastic product. Will be using them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Rugby
1st August 2012

iPhone 4s
Gold Medal Winner!
Title is a bit corny but this is a great case. It is easy to fit and holds my shiney new 4s like a glove. The internal plastic shroud includes a tactile, responsive screen protector that has so far worked without fault. The rubber surround protects the inner case leaving gaps for Apple logo, camera/flash, speakers and ear-piece. Headphone jack, mute switch and main port are covered with a rubberised flap system - all of which work well and dont gape open by accident due to 'pocket-rub'. The volume buttons are covered but the raised rubberised buttons are very positive to use. The case looks tough and outdoorsy, but smart enough to keep on for all occasions. The case has a grippy checked back that feels just right. The case has been banged, dropped and used in the rain and has not marked or effected the phone in any way. The case is not air tight though so from time to time you will need to dust off the inner case, but this is to be expected. A fantastic price for a wonderfully tough, great looking case. Stop reading this and buy one now!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
19th June 2012

Robust case for my iphone
Great item, gives me the confidence to carry my iphone loose in my bag yet easy to grab when I need it, and the non-slip casing makes it even quicker to grab.
Did you find this helpful?



Marty
Scotland
28th February 2012

A landrover for your iPhone
It isn't the most elegant solution for an iPhone, but it is pretty rugged. If anything, makes your very 'attractive' iPhone less likely to be knocked/bumped, but also less likely to be spotted as an iPhone and 'lifted'. Not for the fashion conscious unless your ideal car is also a defender; very appropriate name for the case!
Did you find this helpful?



shaun
berkshire
13th January 2012

A1 case
I had the case for my iphone 3gs this is a lot better and slimmer and I do not have to take the phone out when I charge it with my ted baker charger whe I go fishing.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Bower
Sheffield
26th December 2011

Perfect Protection
I previously had the Defender for 3gs and loved it that was an amazing case with great protection and after dropping my 3gs getting out of my car and no damage I knew had made the right decision. This new defender I was a bit concerned about as reviewers were complaining about the silicone being very soft and stretch over time and the port cover at the bottom not fitting well and popping open. This is not the problem with the new 4s case as its a very tough fairly rigid silicone that keeps its shape and the port covers seats perfectly it just takes a few secs to open and close them carefully. The only possible problems are no transparent plastic cover around the cut out over the front cam and ear piece, no plastic transparent cover over rear cam and flash and no cover fabric over the mic and speaker at the bottom for total dust protection. I would have loved these two features but seeing as otterbox have dealt with the problem of damaging the mic, speaker and both cams by heavily recessing them within the otterbox defender. I would not hesitate in recommending any Otterbox product they are without doubt perfect for the job they are designed for. Otterbox Defender for iphone 4s is a 5 star product giving 5 star protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2011

great protection
Got the otterbox defender as I needed a case which would withstand bumps, to date the case has been great. The only problem is the outer rubber to the case has come loose due to opening the flap for charging, apart from that great.
Did you find this helpful?



BCH
Wales
1st December 2011

OtterBox For iPhone 4S Defender Series.
If you'vegot an iPhone 4s and you use it on the go, outdoors then this Otterbox case is the business. It doesn't add that much bulk but its does give you the peace of mind that its protected from all falls or knocks and works perfectly. The case fits easily in my trouser pocket and the rubber casing doesn't drag against your clothing as put it in and out of the pocket. The iPhones are expensive to replace, so the cost of the case is a small price to pay, so it remains damage free and as good as new, even if you do drop it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy Fea
Inverness
1st January 1970

Iphone4s
Personal Service
I was delighted to be able to discuss and order the Otter box on the phone - I am quirky about this preference ! The call was friendly and efficient and delivery was prompt. Can't ask for any more than that.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options