Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Otterbox for iPhone 4S / 4 Commuter Series has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Otterbox for iPhone 4S / 4 Commuter Series

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32610

Incorporating elements from the rugged Defender Series with the skin-like Impact Series line to create a slick case for the iPhone 4S and the iPhone 4.

  • "Good value protection"
  • "Solid protection"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
11th August 2015

Very happy!
Bought as a present and was delighted when it came in otter is packaging and was exactly like product if had been bought in shop. Speedy delivery too
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Carroll
16th November 2014

Efficent and prompt service
Purchased a cover for my iphone 4s recently from Mobilefun. Perfect fit and prompt service. Would recommend this provider.
Did you find this helpful?

Captain Mike
15th June 2014

Apple iPhone 4
Good value protection
Despite what some reviewers posted I found this easy to assemble except for the screen protector. This attached itself rapidly in an unguarded moment leaving three specks of dust from the cleaning patch under it. Not the end of the world!. The product appears to give good drop protection without the bulkiness of the "bomb-proof" products.
Did you find this helpful?

Grant Berncastel
18th April 2014

iPhone 4s otter box
Easy to order online, lots of info during delivery, prompt delivery. Otter box does what it says on the tin, protects well and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?

9th July 2013

So strong
Excellent otter cover so sturdy seems to be of much stronger material than black gels included in the regular otter box.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul kavanagh
26th May 2013

Brill excellent survice
Contact and ordering online brill will recommend to friends
Did you find this helpful?

17th December 2011

Solid protection
Having just had a new iphone 4s I wanted something to encase and protect it as I seem to drop my phones easily.This Otter case is just the ticket, a great fit and now gives a better feel with the soft grip edges gripping my hand and also feel substantial to hold. Easy to use the buttons and access the charging point. 10/10!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd December 2011

Does the job - with style
Vastly over-priced, of course, but who expects value for money anymore? Once you get over that - and what price protection? - this case, the slimline version of the Defender case, is a nice piece of design. Precisely-engineered two-part case combines a rubbery inner liner with a tough outer. Standard clear protector for the front glass. Excellent button access, with port protection flaps. Overall, real protection, yet slim enough to slide in and out of a jeans pocket. If you're smart, this is the one to get.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options