Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Hands-free Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32603

Hold hands-free phone calls on the move with the all new and improved Parrot MINIKIT+ now with voice control.

  • "Just what I needed something easy"
  • "Now I can drive safely & legally!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Eric Deakin
Melbourne Australia
30th July 2014

Excellent product
Well made with lots of useful features and easy to operate. Very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Sussex
7th July 2014

iPhone 5
Very good, instructions could be better
Works well, easy to set up. Instructions are basic in the extreme. Spoken contact names not always clear. However, worth the money and does what it is meant to. Good call quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Unknown
25th May 2014

Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Hands-free Kit.
Just what I needed something easy
Bluetooth connection was easy, loading contacts took just seconds this with a Nokia Lumia 900. Volume was very good and speech was clear.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Thomas
United Kingdom
2nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Shame
Unfortunately the unit did not perform very well at all as i could not hear the person speaking to me. I tried it with various phones but it changed nothing and i have a very quiet car indeed, I have returned the item as faulty and got a very speedy refund the only thing missing was my not being told if the item was indeed faulty so that i could come back and buy a new one. I have rated it as working fine as i have not been told it was faulty.
Did you find this helpful?



John Standen
Reading
16th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
Replaces an old Bury kit which worked well.
This bit if kit is excellent value and works really well with my phone. It is small, but powerful and gives clear conversations to the person you talk to.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
East Sussex
2nd May 2013

HTC One S
Outstanding bit of kit
Have had many bluetooth hands free kits of different manufacturer over the years but this one stands out by miles. Easy to set up and easy to operate. excelent features and sound quality good at all speeds and in all conditions. In my opinion a must for all to stay safe and legal.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Glasgow
20th January 2013

Samung xcover phone
OK but expensive
I bought this to replace a cheaper bluetooth kit that worked when it connected, but if you went out of range it was reluctant to pair again. You have to turn everything off and start again. I hoped the Parrot kit would be better, and it is, the connection works 90% of the time, and repowering the parrot always makes it connect. I was also attracted by the phonebook transfer and that it would tell you who was calling. However I haven't been able to get the phonebook to transfer, and when I checked it says not compatible with my phone! However I suspect that just means its going to be a bit more awkward to transfer the phonebook. If I can get that to work then I'd rate it OK but expensive, if I can't then its just very expensive.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judi
Gloucestershire
29th December 2012

A perfect unit
I bought this for my partner. He has hearing difficulties as does his mother. I had hoped that by the proximity of the placed unit it would work well for him. Boy was I wrong! It was perfect!! Every call he's made has been crystal clear. Every call in has connected perfectly. The test was his mother calling and them hearing each other with ease. The added bonus was the unit, if not connected to the phone, goes into a deep sleep. Great for someone who forgets to turn the unit off. I would recommend this unit to everyone. As a matter of fact, I'm planning on ordering one for my car.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fr. Angelo
London
26th September 2012

Parrot MINIKIT + Bluetooth Handsfre Kit
Now I can drive safely & legally!
As a priest I travel extensively both visiting the sick in various hospitals or at their homes as well as other parishes within my diocese throughout the UK. I avoid making calls whilst I drive but I do receive an abundant amount of calls, this little piece of heavenly technology allows me to either answer or reject calls without taking my hands off the steering wheel or more importantly taking my eyes off the road to view my telephone screen. The voice recognition for making calls is very good once you get used to it. There are no frills or gimmicks with this product! It simply does what it states. Installation is extremely simple and quick and you can be up and driving in minutes safely, but more importantly legally. The sound quality is superb, clear and loud and the battery life is excellent. It’s a must buy!
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2012

Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Handsfree Kit
Great device
This was recommended by MobileFun in response to an email. Its a great bit of kit. I had a little bit of trouble setting it up, not sure why as it paired quickly with my Samsung Galaxy Ace phone. Since then its been great. Calls automatically divert to it when in the car and the reception is clear. A big improvement on my old device and it fits in very neatly. I like the fact it can be used with the visor up or down, which my old Jabra one couldn't.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st May 2012

Parrot MINIKIT+ Bluetooth Handsfree Kit
Great device
This was recommended by MobileFun in response to an email. Its a great bit of kit. I had a little bit of trouble setting it up, not sure why as it paired quickly with my Samsung Galaxy Ace phone. Since then its been great. Calls automatically divert to it when in the car and the reception is clear. A big improvement on my old device and it fits in very neatly. I like the fact it can be used with the visor up or down, which my old Jabra one couldn't.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th March 2012

Perfect for my car
Was looking for another bluetooth kit and came across the Parrot, must say works fine, volume seems to be loud enough even with window down. Connects to your mobile when you enter the car. Battery life OK, got about 5 days from it. Not bad at all.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2012

PARROT HANDSFREE MINIKIT,
very easy to use.
The parrot is very easy to use, only takes a couple on mins to set up. The sound quality is good, the battery life is fantastic it lasts for days. The voice recognition takes a bit of getting used to but its ok when you do. I wouldn't have any concerns about recommending this to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brett Dawson
Bournemouth
14th March 2012

Parrot minikit
No1 hands free kit
Had the hands free kit a couple of weeks now,and I can honestly say its fantastic,it's small enough that you don't notice it on the sun visor,making calls has never been simpler just one touch and talk,talking is very clear and more the loud enough,would be more than happy to recommend it to friends 5star product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie magee
Craigavon Co Armagh
20th January 2012

Does exactly what it says on the box
This is a great piece of kit. I needed a hands free kit that was easy to use and done what it was supposed to do. Well this kit does the lot. The best feature for me was when you left your car the unit would go into a deep sleep mode then when you reentered the car the unit would switch itself back on and auto pair to your phone. No worries about forgetting to switch it on or off. Clear sound and you can play the music stored on your phone through it. I just love it, I have used lots of others but nothing compares.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Highland Scotland
11th January 2012

works well for the price
Performs well for the price - its not proper in-car handsfree but it is acceptable. The only niggle is that if you are close to the vehicle the handsfree will pair to the phone when you don't want it to. The vibration sensor is a nice feature which saves you logging on to the handsfree every time you enter the vehicle.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lincolnshire
6th January 2012

Brilliant
This is just what was needed. Trailed it out since I got it for christmas and can't fault one thing on it. Switched it on, connected easily and automatically downloaded all my contacts. I use it all day long and the battery is fantastic. Not charged it yet! Voice recognition on it is perfect and if your willing to talk to it when receiving and making calls you never touch anything. Vibration detection also notes when car switches on and turns back on again. Brilliant product. Would recommend to anyone looking for something like this. Great service from the team again! Nothing but praise for both the mobile fun team and the product. Look forward to the next purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
leicester
8th December 2011

minikit+
Got this for my wifes mini cooper and she loves it. It pairs 2 phones as soon as you get into the car,it speaks to you when making or recieving a call. Volume is loud and clear when traveling. Cannot fault it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sohail Gustasab
Birmingham
23rd November 2011

Exelent service, great product
I have had many bluetooth hands free devices in the past and they are a hassle most of the time, short battery life, sketchy connectivity and so on. This product is great. The battery lasts for days, the sound is nice and clear and the voice activated dialing is really good. The elasticated pouch also works really well with the Parrot because it slides striaght handily into the pouch. The best feature here is ' Multi-point technology' which allows 2 mobiles to be connected at the same time. This is crucual for people whoc have both a persoanl and work mobile. The only minor niggle was that enabling Multi-point was not very well explained in the instruction manual.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options