Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung 16GB Plus Class 10 Micro SDHC Card

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MB-MPAGCEU

Product Reference: 32595

For your most precious moments, Samsung SD cards are for you. Even if you forget, Samsung will keep them in the most reliable way, forever 48MB/s read speed is fast enough to satisfy even the most impatient data fiend.

  • "The best Micro SDHC card."
  • "great sd card!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(3)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
seux
VENISSIEUX
5th August 2014

Galaxy S5
Je recommande
Carte extrêmement rapide. .. Fonctionne parfaitement bien. Rien à dire. Très bon produit que je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
13th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
The best Micro SDHC card.
The best and fastest micro SDHC card - class 10. This so fast and unable time the transfer rate. Also the large video 0.57 GB copied under 1 minute and the playback in 4K is unbelievable and fast or no stoppage. Recommend this product very much.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Noel
Unknown
25th April 2014

Conforme
Produit conforme à la description.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2014

Micro SD
Manque un peu de vitesse.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dordan
4th January 2014

SD qui va bien
Bien adapté à la photo et surtout aux vidéos.


Did you find this helpful?



Moury
tertre
31st December 2013

galaxys4
Top
Nickel ! Mais pour le prix, j'aurai dû acheter une 32gb, moins rapide car pas de différences en export/import fichiers vraiment observables.


Did you find this helpful?



fintan richmond
aldershot
28th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4
great sd card!
Takes everything I download, and transfers it straight to the external sd card, and saves all my phone memory! A absolutely love this item!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jesus villasenin manteiga
la Coruña
22nd November 2013

varios
era lo que buscaba
Empresa seria buen servicio buena informacion se la recomendare a mis amigos


Did you find this helpful?



Jean Marie LABRO
FUVEAU
20th November 2013

0678007900
Rapidité d'accés
Rien à dire de spécial, si ce n'est que c'est une carte très rapide.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th November 2013

Satisfaite
Très satisfaite du rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



razvan dumitrescu
Unknown
1st November 2013

xepria sp
the fastest SD card so far
I had a different card before, one that came with an older nokia phone - took ages to transfer files, especially big ones. at my job, I often take videos with my phone, which I usually edit later, so quick transfer of 1+ GB files was important. this card is much faster, by a factor of 5 or more times. glad I purchased it, good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2013

16 GB
superschnell guter Preis


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2013

eccellente
spedizione,confezione e prodotto tutto ok


Did you find this helpful?



Pawel
Den Haag
11th September 2013

Precies wat ik nodig had
Precies wat ik nodig had, het product goed werkt. Snelle levering en het product verpakt zeer strak. Ik zou het iedereen aanraden.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



J.Man'Or
Paris
9th September 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Parfait...
Entièrement satisfait par le produit... Qualité Samsung !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



andrea
padova
15th August 2013

Buono tutto
Veloci e prodotto come descritto..molto soddisfatto


Did you find this helpful?



andrea
padova
1st August 2013

Buono
Buongiorno, devo dire che son stato molto soddisfatto, ho usato posta ordinaria e ordinata il venerdi, mi è arrivata il mercoledi mattina quindi molto veloci per air mail e il pezzo era quello che richiedevo, imballato e arrivato esatto. Bravi..


Did you find this helpful?



Gabriele
Duisburg
31st March 2012

Samsung
Speicherkarte
Wollte eine grossere Speicherkarte . Der Kauf war einfach. Bin zufreiden.
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options