Return to Home Page

3-in-1 Charger Pack for the Amazon Kindle

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32553

Charge your Amazon Kindle at home, in the car or with your computer with this pack.

  • "Made up with the items"
  • "What is says on the tin"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Wendy Edwards
Wigan
8th May 2014

Kindle 3 pack charger
Made up with the items
Quick easy efficient in the ordering hassle free well done mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



james
mersyside
27th April 2014

kindle
just what i needed.
Easy to order,fast delivery.reliabl,great to take away with me as I can use it in my car,also can use with my other things.definitely use your site again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Parke
Belfast
14th February 2013

Kindle
Good product
I wanted an alternative way to charge my Kindle, other than the USB socket on my computer. This charger pack is just what T needed - easy to use, functions well. I now also have another cable and plug to charge it in my wife's car, useful when away.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqueline Brown
South Wales
14th January 2013

Kindle
3 in 1 charger - what i needed plus excellent service
Lost my original charger so got this 3 in one which is great as I can keep the mains charger in the house and take the car charger on holiday. Unfortunately the mains charger did not work at first but it was replaced very quickly by Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2012

Kindle
Just the job and more
Had kindle but no charger. Now have charger for kindle and other things for home and canal boat, and an extra lead for when I loose the first one/
Did you find this helpful?



k cooper
norfolk
22nd August 2012

kindle
kindle charger
read reveiws from other customers and the delivery claims are all true. many thanks for such a good service, will recommend you anyone who needs the items you sell
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Beds
9th June 2012

3-in-1 charger
'It does everything I want it to'
I can use it in the house, I can plug it into my computer and use it in my campervan when I go on holiday. It does everything I want it to. It does what it says on the tin. Can't believe I ordered it at 5pm and the postman delivered it at 9am the next day, can't get any better service than that!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st June 2012

Excellent service.
Great product and good value for money.Very quick delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
18th May 2012

3-in-1 charger Pack for Kindle
Exactly what was needed
We urgently needed a new charger for the Kindle before going on holiday and had found it difficult to get both the charger and the lead. Mobile Fuu had the solution and at a cheaper price than elsewhere. Once again, an excellent product at an excellent price and received extremely quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th May 2012

Exactly met the requirements
Fantastic value, extremely well packaged and received incredibly quickly.Much less expensive than other sources.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Angus, Scotland
13th March 2012

3-in-1 Charger Pack for the Amazon Kindle
Complete versatility for travelling
This Charger Pack is so useful when travelling. Having the facility to charge my Kindle in the car whilst travelling is simply great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Baguley
Southend on Sea
17th February 2012

covers every eventuality
Exactly the charger I needed, especially when away from home. A very well-thought-out piece of kit. The delivery service was perfect, arriving early the day after ordering. Well done!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AlanV
Northants
19th January 2012

What is says on the tin
Simple product - well packaged, esy to use - just what the old kindle needed to keep it going.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
28th December 2011

Does what it says
Good product, works well. What more could you want.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options