Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

XMI X-mini Mini Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32548

A small and compact speaker that can be taken anywhere to enhance your audio.

  • "Amazing sound"
  • "Brilliant"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(9)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Marianne
Sommelsdijk
21st November 2014

Handige externe speaker
Ik zocht een externe speaker voor een luider en beter geluid dan op mijn smartphone en vond deze in de vorm van deze speaker. Er staat echter op de verpakking dat het geluid tot 80 decibel gaat maar dat valt erg tegen helaas. De uitvoering is mooi maar het geluid te zacht, jammer.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2014

phone
great
Just what I needed good sound for size was pleased with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie Robles
Amersfoort
11th January 2014

X-mini ll mini luidspreker wit
De X-mini 2 is in geluid helder en krachtig van het geluid met deze speaker. In combinatie met de grotere speaker is het effect van deze technologie meer dan merkbaar. Het is klein genoeg om in je broekzak mee te nemen!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2013

De qualité
Merci pour cette qualité de produit. Je recommande grandement ce site !


Did you find this helpful?



bubulle
Unknown
1st December 2013

Nul nul nul
Cette mini enceinte est, certes, toute petite et facile à transporter, mais elle fait moins de son que mon portable et d'une qualité banale... Gros regret vis à vis de cet achat !


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Sheridan
Unknown
7th November 2013

iPod 80gb
Hit the mark perfectly!
Fantastic sound from something so small, very stylish, very portable ....just hat was needed for travelling.
Did you find this helpful?



Noury
Hank
5th November 2013

X-mini
Klein maar super geluid
Super handig in gebruik, warm geluid, past in mijn jaszak, stevig produkt, weegt weinig, goeie bass. Precies wat ik nodig had ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



John Chapman
Belfast
17th October 2013

laptop computer
Amazing sound
I use a laptop and projector for training sessions, but the laptop speakers are totally inadequate when showing video clips. The volume from the X-mini speakers is absolutely amazing. More than enough and crystal clear.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th September 2013

X-Mini
Sehr gut ! Toller Klang für so ein kleines Gerät.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2013

iPhone 4, lap top
Perfect
For the size it can be switched to a really loud volume Easy to use Compact and when it is packed it seems well protected from bashes Looks cool Great that it doesn't need to be plugged in to a socket at all, just to the device, but you can charge it if you are going to be away from a socket altogether Was a last minute extra birthday present for my son and it was way more useful than I expected it to be!! We are borrowing it from him a lot too!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th January 2013

Nickel
Bon rapport qualité/prix. Le son est de bonne qualité et le look vraiment sympa. mon fils adore !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Douwe Zeilmaker
Amersfoort
30th December 2012

Perfecte aankoop
Online aangeschaft de X-Mini speaker. Nu kan ik kleine presentaties geven met mijn Slidertablet en toch een waanzinnig goed geluid erbij laten horen. Mooie diepe bassen (het formaat in ogenschouw genomen) en sprankelend bijna glasachtig hoog middels de holle tweeterspiegel. Zelden voor zo'n beperkt budget, zoveel waar voor mijn geld gekregen. Douwe Zeilmaker
3 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Samantha
Unknown
28th December 2012

Note
Bueno
Un altavoz pequeño, bonito y que se escucha estupendamente. Lo uso para escuchar música mientras cocino, hago la casa y estudio. Una gran compra a muy buen precio ademas
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin Hamilton
Perth
23rd December 2012

iPhone
Pretty poor
Really dissapointed with this one. Poor, crackly, sound which is little better than placing the phone in a glass.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Flow Wolf
France
21st November 2012

One X
A Brilliant speaker for our devices
This speaker is just excellent! You can maybe read the article I have wroten about that: http://goo.gl/k4RhU And why not watch the video on my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?... Don't forget the thumbs up button ;) I have tested it and I love it, just well design, excellent sound! Lovin'it!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Flow Wolf
Marseille
21st November 2012

HTC One X
XMI Xmini II – Une mini enceinte qui sait se faire respecter
Cette enceinte est juste fantastique. Un son excellent dans les basses et les aiguës, j'ai vraiment adoré son utilisation. Du beau travail, avec un design très sobre :) très bien pensé !
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Flow Wolf
France
21st November 2012

Excellent + My personal review with Blog article
This product is just excellent to be used every day! 11 hours battery life + very well designed! I love it :D Here is my review on my blog: http://goo.gl/k4RhU And my video on my Youtube Channel: http://youtu.be/4E3Tc3qUHmU
91 of 91 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
London
4th October 2012

Ipad 3, Iphone 5
Small and powerful
Bought this as a small lightweight speaker system to take on holiday. This certainly does the job, very powerful and clear. Would definitely recommend
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2012

Nokia E5-00
Brilliant device
I bought this to take on holiday with me and found it to be an excellent choice. Perfect size and weight for travelling; good volume and sound quality. Would recommend it to anyone else looking for one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicolas
Fulda
17th September 2012

Klasse
Entspricht voll meinen Vorstellungen


Did you find this helpful?



riv
murs erigne
13th September 2012

iphone
content
je suis satisfait du produit et epate mes amies..
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th September 2012

Erstaunlich
Die kleine Kiste ist solide gefertigt und hat erstaunliches Lautstärkepotential. Besonders beeindruckend: die Bässe. Alles natürlich in den durch die Größe gesetzten Grenzen.


Did you find this helpful?



joonnekindt
santeuil
30th August 2012

archos 80turbo
Très bien
Très très bien comme produit basse très profonde on croiret une micro chaîne.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Vanessa
Koblenz
29th August 2012

XMI X mini v1.1 Mini Lautsprecher
Produkt nur empfehlenswert! Perfekt für gemütliches zusammensitzen am Strand mit einem super sound! (:
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2012

gut
Sehr gut
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesex
24th July 2012

ipod touch & notebook
Excellent little product
These mini speakers are fantastic and the battery life is brill, I got just over 7 hours on one charge. So good I've bought a couple, hooked them together and turned the sound way up. The sound quality is excellent for such a small product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Manchester
29th March 2012

iPhone
What a speaker
Great design,love it in black. Well thought out speaker ,small enough for your pocket and easy to open,flip the protective lid and listen to the sound this small speaker produces.....unbelievable.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th March 2012

Cool
J'ai été vraiment surpris par cette qualité sonore, c'est impressionnant. Je vous la conseil et si vous avez les moyens de vous faire plaisir, achetez en au moins une de plus car on peu les relier entre elle ;-)
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Diot
burhaut-le-bas
20th March 2012

0787223078
Cool
C'est super,mon enceinte mini stéréo est tombée dans l'eau (enfin pas dans l'eau,l'eau:un peu arrosé et elle est encor vivante!


Did you find this helpful?



pépin
troyes
31st January 2012

enceinte xmi
Excellent produit correspond a toutes mes attentes
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Doug
Edinburgh
16th November 2011

Ideal for underway
What can I say? This little fella sure knows how to bring out the music from a portable music device, it's so easy to charge, set-up, then pack away when finished with. It gives a good few hours worth of playback and I would certainly recommend buying a second one, not only to enhance the sound even more, but together, they look so cool!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve kirk
ellesmere port
15th November 2011

great little product
Very impressed with the build quality, and most of all the sound quality. The cables and linking are perhaps just a little fiddly. I was pleased with the deal I got on these, buy one get one free, but have since seen them on a rival site at half the price, so suppose it evens out.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Paignton
1st November 2011

Brilliant
Amazing sound can't believe its coming from my phone Works on my tablet too absolutely brilliant Than you Mobile Fun Service is second to none
24 of 47 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options