XMI X-mini Mini Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: XMI1-1BK

Product Reference: 32548

A small and compact speaker that can be taken anywhere to enhance your audio.

  • "Amazing sound"
  • "Brilliant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Chapman
Belfast
17th October 2013

laptop computer
Amazing sound
I use a laptop and projector for training sessions, but the laptop speakers are totally inadequate when showing video clips. The volume from the X-mini speakers is absolutely amazing. More than enough and crystal clear.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Hamilton
Perth
23rd December 2012

iPhone
Pretty poor
Really dissapointed with this one. Poor, crackly, sound which is little better than placing the phone in a glass.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
London
4th October 2012

Ipad 3, Iphone 5
Small and powerful
Bought this as a small lightweight speaker system to take on holiday. This certainly does the job, very powerful and clear. Would definitely recommend
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2012

Nokia E5-00
Brilliant device
I bought this to take on holiday with me and found it to be an excellent choice. Perfect size and weight for travelling; good volume and sound quality. Would recommend it to anyone else looking for one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Middlesex
24th July 2012

ipod touch & notebook
Excellent little product
These mini speakers are fantastic and the battery life is brill, I got just over 7 hours on one charge. So good I've bought a couple, hooked them together and turned the sound way up. The sound quality is excellent for such a small product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Manchester
29th March 2012

iPhone
What a speaker
Great design,love it in black. Well thought out speaker ,small enough for your pocket and easy to open,flip the protective lid and listen to the sound this small speaker produces.....unbelievable.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
Edinburgh
16th November 2011

Ideal for underway
What can I say? This little fella sure knows how to bring out the music from a portable music device, it's so easy to charge, set-up, then pack away when finished with. It gives a good few hours worth of playback and I would certainly recommend buying a second one, not only to enhance the sound even more, but together, they look so cool!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve kirk
ellesmere port
15th November 2011

great little product
Very impressed with the build quality, and most of all the sound quality. The cables and linking are perhaps just a little fiddly. I was pleased with the deal I got on these, buy one get one free, but have since seen them on a rival site at half the price, so suppose it evens out.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Paignton
1st November 2011

Brilliant
Amazing sound can't believe its coming from my phone Works on my tablet too absolutely brilliant Than you Mobile Fun Service is second to none
24 of 47 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options