Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Tuff-Luv Smart Jacket Kindle / Paperwhite / Touch - Electric Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Tuff-Luv Smart Jacket Kindle / Paperwhite / Touch - Electric Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32542

If you are looking for stylish Kindle Paperwhite / Touch protection then you can't ignore the Smart Jacket from Tuff-Luv, made from 100% animal friendly leather style material. In a stylish electric blue colour.

  • "Kindle cover."
  • "Love it!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
28th December 2014

Kindle cover.
I bought the tuff luv cover for my friends Xmas present. It is a lovely cover. The hand grip is comfortable and the colour is just as shown in the picture. A really nice gift and she loved it. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd July 2014

impressed wirh tuffl love kindle cover
I recently purchased a cover for my kindle paperwhite. I had been looking at a selection but then I came across the tuff love cover.There were a number of things that appealed to me.Firstly the colour looks great. The fact that it comes with a lifetime guarantee I knew that it would be a good product. I love that it has a kind of handle strap so that it's very easy to read one handed when lying down.It feels really nice in the hand, light and yet sturdy! I think it stands out from other covers. Finally, it's very competitively priced.I would highly recommend this product, you won't be disappointed
Did you find this helpful?

Henry Smith
21st July 2014

Kindle cover
Excellent product. Makes using the kindle more like holding and reading a book.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd February 2012

Kindle case
I work offshore and case was ideal for protecting kindle whilst reading on train,hotel and carrying around offshore,nice colour and looked good
Did you find this helpful?

Happy Tuf-Luv user
25th January 2012

Exactly what I wanted!
Great product, top quality feel, looks just like leather but more ethical and my fave colour too! And love the handstrap, makes it impossible to drop my Kindle, even when on a bumpy tube ride.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th January 2012

Exactly what I wanted
I wanted to get a good quality cover for my new Kindle but didn't want a boring black one and didn't want to pay over £30 for an Amazon one. This was perfect - lovely quality, looks like soft leather, easy to hold on the train and a gorgeous royal blue colour which stands out in my bag. Extremely pleased and I received it very quickly too. Will certainly buy again from Mobile Fun.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th January 2012

Matches my eyes.....
I bought this and I am very pleased with the quality and the service. The blue matches my eyes ...sometimes...when I am off the beer. If you want a quality case that will protect the Kindle then go or this now. Good price, good product and excellent service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Alan Burton
12th January 2012

A necessary and much needed item
The case for my new Kindle was, I decided, an essential safeguard. Having found and ordered the perfect item at a very attractive price, the delivery promise was absolutely maintained and was in my possession the following morning. A superb choice of supplier whom can, with confidence be relied upon.
Did you find this helpful?

30th December 2011

Love it!
Great cover, and good value for money. Lovely soft feeling cover. Looks good and provides adequate protection for my Kindle.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options