Sorry, but Amazon Kindle Gift Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Amazon Kindle Gift Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32466

Give someone everything they'll need for their fourth generation Amazon Kindle with this over-flowing gift pack.

  • "Pefect birthday present for my mum"
  • "What a bargain!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(134)
(25)
(5)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(11)
French
(7)
Spanish
(19)
Dutch
(3)
English
(164)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(205)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 205 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Karen Steele
Scotland
7th December 2012

Kindle
great gift idea
bought for my husband as gift for Christmas - just what he needed!and I can borrow the light when I go on holiday with my mum!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Bevan
Blackwood
22nd August 2012

Kindle cover
Does the job
Excellant video displaying the cover better than going in to a shop. Speedy delivery, received the item the next day. Great service.
Did you find this helpful?



A.Twomey
Essex
27th June 2012

Great!
The Amazon Kindle Gift Pack itself is brilliant and great value for money, but.....I was a little disappointed that it took 6 days to reach me. One of the reasons I ordered from this vendor was reading the reviews and seeing how impressed people were with the delivery time. I read the smallprint which stated it could take up to 15 days but the majority of people had commented on how quickly (i.e. the next day) they received their item(s). That said, the item itself is brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
10th May 2012

Amazon kindle gift pack
Great looking and functional product
I am so pleased with my kindle cover, light, car charger etc. The product is exactly as stated and makes reading your kindle more like reading a book. I thought, at first, that I wouldn't like the kindle as I love reading books - the feel of them, turning the pages etc. but with the cover it feels more like a "real" book. All the other things that came in the pack were just an add on extra. The only thing I would say negatively about the pack is the light - it is a little "cheap and cheerful" and a little bulky but, when all is said and done - you get what you pay for!
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Read
United Kingdom
29th April 2012

Amazon Kindle Gift Pack
Great Value
Does the job and the extras are a great bonus. Good Value compared with what is out there.
Did you find this helpful?



Ted
Cumbria
4th April 2012

Kindle Gift Pack
Prompt and spot on
Bought as a present but had chance to evaluate before sending. Exactly as described and caters for a variety of ways of using the device. Great value compared with lots of alternatives!
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Cumbria
9th March 2012

Kindle
Spot on Accessory
Think this is a must have accessory for the kindle. The value for money is good. I will point out that you cannot fit the case on if you have the silicone sheath on. However! In the house I'm using the sheath, if I go for a trip away I'd use the case. The screen protector was easy to fit, although one of the tabs didn't rip off competely and I had to gently remove it with my fingernail. The light is really quite bright for a single LED, however the switch case became a bit loose last night and the light went out. Had to squeeze it back together which fixed the problem. This was after around a month of purchase. I've yet to use the car charger! Don't think it'll get much use but you never know, it's always a good idea to be prepared. :D Overall I think it's worth the purchase for the silicone sleeve, screen protector and case. These alone will cost more if bought individually. The other accessories are a good bonus.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th February 2012

A good way to take care of your kindle
It was a good present to go with the kindle, I'm very pleased with it. The only down side is that the light is a bit tricky to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Trish
Unknown
20th February 2012

Value for money
Excellent value for money, good quality. Next day delivery.Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Runcorn
6th February 2012

kindle gift pack
Loved this. Made my kindle feel protected. The only thing I would have liked extra would have been a plug in charged instead of one to plug in a cigarette lighter.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Annan Scotland
27th January 2012

"Purple Pleasure"
Fantastic Gift Pack in Purple, just what the Doctor ordered. Both covers are good protection for my Kindle as I travel a lot, also in-car charger then comes in handy. Find Kindle easier to hold in the leather cover. Light not too bright but this may be my batteries. Good gift pack, delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Bodmin
24th January 2012

Good but not perfect
Items purchased of good quality and value. The only shortcoming was that the kit was not presented in a box together as was implied by website illustrations but merely a collection of items in an envelope. As it was for myself it didn't matter too much but would have been disappointing as a gift. Hence only 4 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sammy H
herts
13th January 2012

Good Value for money
My Kindle gift pack is good value for money, "i love the colour,it beats boring black".The only thing that i didn't like was the bulky night light; i didn't think it would be quite so big.I Have seen smaller; but no douth it will prove to be most useful. I'm glad for the in car charger, great for long journeys.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Stoke-on-Trent
13th January 2012

Found one at last
The cover for the kindle was excellent, so good my friend at work asked where i got it as she wanted one so i told her and how much. The light was ok, although the battery holder is a bit, big and cumbersome, but overall this product is well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Suffolk
4th January 2012

A great economical buy
This was the a really great bundle of goodies for the new kindle, with more than you could buy separately at the price. Only downside was limited colour choice
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
3rd January 2012

"Disappointed"
Happy with items & good value but this was a 60th birthday present & items were advertised as coming in a gift box (photo was shown). However, all items arrived just shoved in a padded envelope. Not enough time to rectify as needed for a few days after they arrived. Not very attractive & left me to buy a gift box!
Did you find this helpful?



Tony CLARKE
Cardiff
30th December 2011

Kindle Gift Pack
Looked good so I ordered it. Delivery very quick. All the items, with the exception of the screen protector, were excellent value for money. The screen protector was useless! The paper 'tags' fixed onto it would not peel off and left a big strip of paper on the protector. Consequently, it ended up in the bin! I would definitely buy again from this supplier but NEVER buy a screen protector!! Without that, it would have got 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Young
Reigate
30th December 2011

Nearly gave it five stars!
Very good value for money. Rocket fueled delivery! As my Kindle has not arrived yet I have not been able to fit the case out but all items bar one appear to be top quality and fit for purpose. The lamp was a bit of a disapointment, the lid of the battery box is not very secure and will not even close with some batteries (it is suprising how the diameter of batteries vary)but I did manage to find some that fitted, just. I would advise fitting an elastic band round the box.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Shaw
Banbury Oxon
28th December 2011

"Now leessen carefullee, I vill zay ziss onle
Hello..........hello.... Is there anyone there?? Just asking cos I've already done a review, yep, done and dusted, oooh must be nearly two weeks ago now and certainly long before the big fat geezer in the red cloak yelling YO HO HO all over the place got stuck in the chimney with a Kindle wedged in the crack of his bottom. Well anyrode, this 'ere KINDLE GIFT PACK............ It actually was my son Richard who suggeste4d it as he'd already got his gift pack, and he'd been given a heads up about the stormin' deal you guys are offering from his buddy on the Hartlepool lifeboat that my son crews on when he is home on shore leave. Personally if I'd been rockin n rollin off the coast of Russia in winter as he does, the last thing I'd wanna do is get back onto another boat when I'd finally got feet dry , but there it is.....He's a rum un my lad.... Firstly the service given........ EXCELLENT......I was informed all along the way the status of my order and I guess from point of order on line and payment of wonga by plasic, the dinky little box arrived within 72 hours.. Well it did and it did'nt to be honest as the nice people from the Royal Mail looked at the package, scratched their butt cheeks, looked at the letter box, more butt scratching, before deciding that said package was unable to fit said letter box and took it back ot the sorting office, leaving me a nice little card ....which did fit the letter box incidentally. Said parcel recovered and signed for I have to say I was impressed with the contents. COVER yep, excellent SCREEN PROTECTOR.......yep, a piece of clear plastic to precisely fit the screen...not anti glare but then neither is the screen of my new Kindle ....and no means to affix the screen protector to the screen........but there must be some attraction as it is still hanging in there...... IN CAR CHARGER......yep, a very handy bit of kit to be honest as my new Kindle seems reluctant to charge from a lap top USB port. But what I REALLY NEED..........is a charger that fits onto a motorbike............. READING LIGHT.........well the idea is good...........but no batteries...........and when I slid the cover off to insert batteries the two little lugs broke off...so.....batteries in, cover back in place now held closed with a tightly wrapped elastic band.......... All in all a very good deal I thought and certainly value for money when you check out prices for the individual items themselves. Good stuff guys........but more R & D on the battery case perhaps? or kick the botty of Hoo Flung Dung in the DRC factory that supplied them and tell him to pay more attention ....... Right......I'm off down the pub... Jimmy EverReady REBEL SMUGGLERS UK
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Shaw
Banbury Oxon
16th December 2011

KINDLE GIFT PACK
Firstly, excellent service from MOBILE FUN, speedy delivery and excellent prices and products. Secondly, an excellent package of Kindle Cover, Screen protector, a neat reading lamp (batteries not included) and in car charger. DAMN GOOD VALUE I THINK...... However, one little moan....no batteries for the reading lamp and when I took the cover off to put 3 AAA batteries in, the black plastic retaining lugs snapped off...it works still but is now secured with an elastic band wrapped around the unit which completely destroys my street cred whilst strap hanging on the 7.50 to London..........(or would if I did............but motorbikes are what turn my crank and I am one of the endangered species of the employee here in Banbury......). Moan over, all in all a really useful purchase and one which is of high build quality (the cover anyway) and which will give hours of reading pleasure providing I don't drop it in the bath......
Did you find this helpful?



Sue O
Kent
15th December 2011

Good starter pack
This pack had all the items that I wanted to get my husband to go with his first Kindle. Saved money and arrived the very next day - excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



F Williams
Unknown
25th November 2011

Ideal accessories all in one deal.
I have to admit straight away that this is not the first time I have purchased this accessory pack... the first occasion was for myself and this time round it is as a gift for a new kindle owner who I know will find it as much needed as I have. The leather case provides protection and easy access to your kindle without having to remove it all the time. The kindle fits snuggly into the silicone case as well as the leather case without fear of it dropping out or slipping out. The screen protectors are okay and fairly easy to fit but I found not an essential item if the kindle remains in the case. The attachable light is an addition to this pack that is most welcoming (as I had to buy it seperately first time round), it provides adequate light without obliterating half the screen with the clip and saves waking the other half up when reading in bed. The in car charger is also in the pack but I personally have not had the need to use it but I know it is there if it is needed. A very handy and ideal pack of accessories to enhance your kindle experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
newcastle
21st November 2011

value for money
Apart from the light which has a tendancy to slide about on the kindle itself this has been a good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2011

Great Value, if not the highest quality.
Leather case - exactly what I needed. good fit, good build quality (so far). It's not as pretty as some of the leather cases that are available, but if you want pretty, you should be expecting to pay more. Clip Light - Nice and bright, however i've noticed some flickering, so I'm not convinced that the build quality is as high as I might like. But for the price, I really can't complain. Rubber Case - Good fit, seems good quality. Sadly, can't have both Rubber and Leather case fitted at once, so I'll probably never use the Rubber one. Screen Protector - I ended up throwing it away because I couldn't get it to go on without any bubbles, though that's probably more indicative of my own impatience than a fault in the protector itself. Car Charger - I've not had the need to use it yet. really, as long as it outputs the correct voltage, I'm not forseeing any issues. Overall, far more stuff than the measly price tag would suggest. It's not the highest quality stuff, but it's great for what you're paying.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Norwich
18th November 2011

GOOD PROTECTION
Good value package which outdoes Amazon's overpriced accessories.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options