Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Amazon Kindle Gift Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Amazon Kindle Gift Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32466

Give someone everything they'll need for their fourth generation Amazon Kindle with this over-flowing gift pack.

  • "Pefect birthday present for my mum"
  • "What a bargain!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(158)
(38)
(9)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(11)
French
(7)
Spanish
(19)
Dutch
(3)
English
(164)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(205)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 205 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
kent
18th February 2014

kindle paperwhite
Pefect birthday present for my mum
Very good value for money and everything in packet for your kindle, would not have been able to buy these items individually for the same price
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

Bewertung
Sehr schnelle Lieferung; gut verpackt Set besteht aus gut verarbeiteten und im Material dem Preis entsprechenden Material.


Did you find this helpful?



MWeber
Starzach
20th January 2014

Zubehör Kindle
Da meine 4 Enkel gerne alles in die Hand nehmen und genau anschauen wollen, habe ich mich für mein Kindle nach einem Schutz und nach einer Leuchte fürs Lesen im Dunkeln (damit ich meinen Mann nicht immer störe beim Lesen im Bett) umgeschaut. Da bei Amazon das Zubehör wesentlich teurer ist und die Rezensionen bei Mobilefun zufriedenstellend waren,habe ich mir das auch bestellt. Die Leuchte ist ausreichend hell und mein Kindle ist durch den Umschlag nun gut geschützt - auch wenn es mal runterfallen sollte. Kann es somit nur empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Fenech
Malta
7th January 2014

very good value for money
This pack was really what I was expecting it to be: practical, useful and compact.
Did you find this helpful?



FRANCESCO COZZI
ROASIO
12th November 2013

Pacco accessori KINDLE
Tutto bene tranne la torcia: ha troppa poca potenza e al buio non si vede niente...non riesco a leggere il mio Kindle
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



eches
lachapelle aux pots
6th November 2013

liseuse Kindle
Tout en un
Pratique, complet et de bonne qualité !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



VILLAREAL
Unknown
15th October 2013

KINDLE
Génial !
Pack très intéressant pour équiper le premier kindle !!! Un étui, une protection pour l'écran, une lampe et même si je n'en ai pas l'utilité, un chargeur à brancher sur l'allume-cigare car je n'ai pas de voiture. Le tout pour une vingtaine d'euros environ, soit une sacrée ECONOMIE !


Did you find this helpful?



albin wydooghe
dilbeek
1st October 2013

Kindle accesoires!
Heel handig, alleen zou het dekseltje van het batterijvakje wat steviger mogen zijn (haakjes afgebroken maar met wat plakband is dat zo gefixt) of misschien was ik weer te hevig!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Joc of Dorset
Poole
9th August 2013

Kindle
Kindle Gift pack
Package arrived on time good quality and in good condition. The only down side was the light did not work as the batteries were dead but they were ton to know that. They did offer to exchange the whole package but it really did not seem worth the hassle. Would recommend this company and use again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
marseille
6th August 2013

super qualité /prix
produit que je n'ais pas vu ailleurs a presque le double du prix ! tout est exactement comme décrit je reviendrais acheter sur le site !!


Did you find this helpful?



alberto
Unknown
15th February 2013

Opinión producto comprado
La mercancía comprada se ajusta a lo expuesto en su pagina web. La calidad se ajusta al precio.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
25th January 2013

Kindle paperwhite
does what it says on the tin
very good service ordered item pm received next day.fitted my kindle very well and with the light I can now read in bed without disturbing my wife
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2013

Kindle
Perfect accessory kit
This is a perfect accessory kit for my Kindle; it has everything I need, is good quality and great value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Barnsley
4th January 2013

kindle
Just what I was looking for !
The Amazon Kindle gift pack which i got for my sister was just what I was looking for. it had everything in it that she needed and the price was very reasonable compared with other kindle products I had looked at.Will definately use this website again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Witten
30th December 2012

Kindle Zubehör
Das Kindle Zubehörset entspricht meinen Erwartungen und ist wirklich gut. Das Set war innerhalb kurzer Zeit da. Es ist alles prima gelaufen. Kann ich nur empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Scotland
27th December 2012

Kindle
Great value
Purchased the Kindle gift pack as part of a xmas gift. Very happy with it. Some reviews said that it would not fit into pouch with the back cover on, the secret of this is to insert the base first and then stretch the top elasticated loops over. Very happy with it and would not hesitate to recommend. Great value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CARME
Barcelona
11th December 2012

PEDIDO INCOMPLETO
Todo ha ido perfecto, lo único y con referencia a lo que yo he solicitado, es que en el anuncio se veía que adjuntaban una caja para poner todos los accesorios y resulta que no ha sido verdad, me han llegado perfectamente, pero dentro de una bolsa de plastico.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



CRISTINA
BASAURI
11th December 2012

ACCESORIOS KINDLE
Los productos q engloba el pack son muy apropiados al uso. La funda se adapta estupendamente y la relación calidad-precio es extraordinaria. Recomiendo al 100% la compra.


Did you find this helpful?



Karen Steele
Scotland
7th December 2012

Kindle
great gift idea
bought for my husband as gift for Christmas - just what he needed!and I can borrow the light when I go on holiday with my mum!
Did you find this helpful?



María José
Unknown
19th November 2012

Buen producto y buen servicio
Compré el pack de regalo para el Kindle y estoy muy contenta con el producto ya que tiene muy buena relación calidad-precio y en cuanto a la entrega contraté el servicio express y me lo entrgaron en plazo previsto sin problemas y pude controlar el envío paso a paso.En resumen,muy buena experiencia.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2012

Amazon Kindle Zubehörset
Das Zubehörset entsprach meinen Erwartungen. Vor allem die Kindle-Hülle hält, was versprochen wurde. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist top.


Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Unknown
17th September 2012

Una buena compra.
La relación calidad-precio está muy bien, los artículos no son de la más alta gama pero el pack completo es muy económico, así que si lo que buscamos es proteger nuestro Kindle a no muy alto precio, ésta es nuestra compra. La luz portátil funciona bien, el único defecto que tiene es que, al cambiar las pilas, la tapa cuesta un poco de cerrar, pero una vez encajada no da ningún problema. La funda formato libro y la de silicona se ajustan perfectamente al Kindle (no he tenido problemas de tamaño como indicaban a veces por aquí). La única queja que tengo de la compra es el olor de las dos fundas: un olor como a garaje o a coche, aunque aireándolas va desapareciendo progresivamente. En definitica, visto lo caras que son las fundas y lo barato que es este pack y su buena calidad, es una compra recomendable.


Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Hampshire
6th September 2012

Kindle
Great Value for Money
this is great value for money, has something for all situations and now I can read with the light off!
Did you find this helpful?



J. P. Lentz
Unknown
4th September 2012

Waarde voor je geld
Mijn vrouw is erg in haar sas met Kindle set, het mapje, het lampje goed van kwaliteit, redelijk van prijs.


Did you find this helpful?



Nekane I.
Unknown
31st August 2012

amazon kindle pack
comentario sobre producto
Kit muy completo.Calidad-precio excelente.Recomendable. un saludo. nekane I.


Did you find this helpful?



david
Unknown
29th August 2012

pack accesorios kindle
Pack perfecto
Tiene todo lo que necesitas para tu kindle. Te olvidas de ir buscando accesorios. Todo en 1.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th August 2012

Excellent value for money
Having done my research I found that this was absolutely the best value for money . Was also impressed with the delivery time.
Did you find this helpful?



silvia
cádiz
28th August 2012

móvil
no me viene bien
mi aparato es kindle touch y creo que mi compra no es para ese modelo. la funda tipo libro la he adaptado le viene pequeña pero me puedo apañar. pero la funda de silicona no tengo manera de adaptarla. me parece muy buena oferta pero al no especificar el modelo, caí en ese error al pensar que al ser kindle eran estándar para lisa demás modelos de la marca


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glos
27th August 2012

Kindle
GREAT STARTER PACK!
I looked for a Kindle case in the 'usual shops' but was pretty disappointed & was thrilled with both the service & goods I received from Mobilefun.co.uk The case looks good quality, fits great - just what I needed for taking my kindle on holiday!The accessories are all handy, the booklight although a little bulky is bright. The silicone case & screen protector are added bonuses for the price I paid. All in all I'm chuffed with my purchase.....definately recommend. (And have already recommended the website to a couple of people!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MORAND Maryse
Léran
26th August 2012

Kindle
Pack super top
Pour un tout petit prix un ensemble complet et parfaitement adapté.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th August 2012

Un poco de todo
La funda pequeña es demasiado dura y los botones no funcionan correctamente. Pensaba que iba a ser más del estilo silicona como la de los móviles, pero me equivoqué y no estoy muy contenta con ella. La funda negra grande me parece que es lo mejor, lo que no me gusta es el olor, es muy desagradable!!!! El protector de pantalla es correcto y el cargador del coche aún no he usado pero espero que funcione correctamente. Eso es todo.


Did you find this helpful?



Sam Cowles
Huddersfield
22nd August 2012

Kindle
Perfect gift pack & amazing service
My 2 boys decided (very last minute) to buy their Dad a Kindle for his birthday (which was the day after). They went to town to buy the device, but I couldn't as I had just had surgery. I found the Kindle gift pack on the Mobile Fun site at around 5pm but was convinced it wouldn't arrive for the birthday, the next day; I was wrong. It arrived first thing in the morning (amazing) and is the ideal accessory pack to go with the Kindle. I expected to pay around £20 for a light to go with the Kindle. This gift pack includes a great quality light and so much more. The case is great quality too, the screen protector a great bonus and the car charger excellent for long journeys, and all for less than £14! At this price, I expected the pack to be average quality at best, but it is all top quality. Mobile Fun keep me informed every step of the way regarding the delivery process and the customer service was exemplary. I can honestly say, I cannot fault the company or product they supplied and would use them again and recommend them to friends without hesitation. Top marks to a trustworthy firm and fabulous gift for one very happy husband.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Bevan
Blackwood
22nd August 2012

Kindle cover
Does the job
Excellant video displaying the cover better than going in to a shop. Speedy delivery, received the item the next day. Great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Oscar
Burgos
16th August 2012

Kit funda Kindle
Todo lo que necesitaba
Conseguí en un sólo lote todo lo necesario para proteger mi Kindle. Ademas se corresponde perfectamente a lo anunciado y con una buena calidad, por supuesto con un precio ajustado y el plazo de entrega corto. Muy contento con los servicios prestados.


Did you find this helpful?



pauline street
sleaford lincs
14th August 2012

kindle touch
the best on the market
the pack which i received is great and the price is just the best... also to be able to watch the vidio so i could see how every thing works was great.delivery of the item from mobile fun is so fast thankyou.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th August 2012

Con este se cumplen las 3 B
Por 21,5 euros (envío incluido) no se puede pedir más: funda, protector de silicona, luz, protector de pantalla y cargador para el coche. A lo mejor el color negro queda un poco sobrio, pero no por ello deja de ser bonito. Todo encaja a la perfección salvo la pinza de la luz, que al ser un poco grande hay que ponerla en la esquina para que no tape nada de la pantalla, pero tampoco es problemático.


Did you find this helpful?



Ursula Kraft
München
11th August 2012

sehr presgünstiges Zubehör
Das Kindle-Zubehör kostet gerade mal ein Drittel des Preises, der bei Amazon zu zahlen wäre. Eigentlich wollte ich nur eine "Buch"-Hülle, jetzt hab ich auch Silikon-Cover, Displayschutzfolie, Leselampe und Autoladegerät. Das Cover ist prima, der Kindle liegt viel sicherer in der Hand und die Bedienung geht problemlos, genauso wie ohne. Das Einsetzten der Batterien bei der Lampe klappt auch gut -entgegen anders lautender Rezension- leider klappert das Glas ein wenig, weil es eine Spur zu klein ist. Aber solange es nicht herausfällt, ist es egal. Fazit: Ich bin sehr zufrieden, Preis-Leistung ist top!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mayte
Segovia
10th August 2012

La funda es perfecta
La funda encaja perfectamente en el lector y el detalle de la lámpara es genial para leer por la noche sin molestar. Además, el precio es fantástico y llegó enseguida.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



javier
Unknown
10th August 2012

muy buena oferta
todo lo necesario para mi kidle, es una muy buena oferta


Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Berkshire
8th August 2012

Kindle Touch
Cases are disappointing
I bought this pack as a small gift for my parents to got with their new Kindle. The screen saver is fine. I haven't put the 3 AAA batteries in the light to try it, but the clip is padded, and the light is lightweight, so assuming it gives out enough light it should be fine. The disappointing bit is the cases. The silicon case didn't seem to fit very well, and had no cutout for the headset (which my mum is likely to use, as the read aloud feature will help her since her vision was impaired by a brain haemorrhage). If it wasn't for the poor fit, a hole punch would soon fix that, of course. The corner loops in the book-style case were rather tight, making it difficult to get the Kindle into it. My dad had already tried and given up. It took me a good 15 minutes to manage to shoe-horn the Kindle into it, and even then, the Kindle sits a little too high in the case, protruding slightly at the top, which is rather a shame, as the case itself would be quite neat if the corner tabs were right.
Did you find this helpful?



B Murray
cumbria
8th August 2012

Kindle touch
Great Value
This is a great value package for your kindle the light a god send for reading at night. Also a fast reliable service from Mobile fun. Many thanks again
Did you find this helpful?



Jorge
Madrid
5th August 2012

Kindle 4
Perfecto
Todo perfecto... envio ... contenido... rapidez... etc...


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2012

Kindle
Ideal for all
The leather case was great as it was light a great fit so the kindle would never fall out. The protective rubber cover was more useful when just reading around the house as when I accidentally dropped the kindle it wasn't affected, superb practicallity. Then switching the kindle to the leather cover was better for travelling or reading outside, it also make you feel like your reading an actual book as it is like a book cover which adds to the experience. The light is small and easily portable so great for reading in the dark as often and light or lamp in a room is too powerful at night for reading as the brightness wakes you up more so the smaller, less bright light, is just perfect! Overall extremely happy with the pack and a bragain for the price!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Murray
Carlisle
25th July 2012

laptop
Great service
Just bought the kindle gift pack .great value and great service from mobile fun thanks guys
Did you find this helpful?



lindhout
Unknown
23rd July 2012

kindle
kindke gift pack is ok
De hoes past prima en staat keurig. Lampje is ok. Siliconenhoes lijkt me onnodig. Sreenprotector ben ik niet goed in. Maar lijkt me ook nuttig. Kortom prima oack voor redelijke prijs.


Did you find this helpful?



William Sheppard
East Kilbride
9th July 2012

Kindle touch
More than expected
I was looking for a cover for a kindle touch. The price of the Kindle covers seemed a bit over the top. On looking around I found the Mobilefun site and was very pleased with the product supplied and would have thought it good value for money without the extras; screen protector, in car charger, skin, and clip-on light. I now have all the addons that I require with just one purchase - and with speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Baker
East midlands
4th July 2012

Amazon Kindle Gift Pack
Just what I thought my wife needed
Bought it for my wife's new kindle which was given was a present by someone else. Unfortunately Royal Snail delivered it about two days late, while I was away, and after it was opened and bits like screen cover stuck on it was noticed that the Kindle was a keyboard version and the case was not. Not Mobil Fun's fault and the package altogether is a good buy so I'll keep it for the next Kindle in the household.
Did you find this helpful?



Nanda Brüning
München
3rd July 2012

Tolles Zubehör Kindle
Ich habe einen Kindle Zubehörset sowie eine Buchhüller für das neue Touch bestellt und wurde prompt beliefert. Das Produkt entspricht perfekt meine Vorstellungen und war auch preislich sehr gut.


Did you find this helpful?



mike packham
bournemouth
2nd July 2012

kindle pack
I never dreamed.....
that such a Kindle package even existed, let alone that I myself would be the proud owner of such a life-changing convenient collection of everything any Kindle owner could want- a light (for travelling light), a secure case (just in case) a stand (which I couldn't stand to be without)- in short this Kit for Kindle is NOT a Swindle!!
Did you find this helpful?



A.Twomey
Essex
27th June 2012

Great!
The Amazon Kindle Gift Pack itself is brilliant and great value for money, but.....I was a little disappointed that it took 6 days to reach me. One of the reasons I ordered from this vendor was reading the reviews and seeing how impressed people were with the delivery time. I read the smallprint which stated it could take up to 15 days but the majority of people had commented on how quickly (i.e. the next day) they received their item(s). That said, the item itself is brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2012

Super!
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem gesamten Kindle-Zubehör. Hier stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Außerdem wurde superschnell geliefert. Jederzeit wieder!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2012

kindle gift pack
get one now!!
i read all the reviews, just like you are now and realised everyone was saying the same thing...'absolutely perfect, just what we needed,amazing price,great quality,etc' and kept on reading to try and find one that said 'how terrible it was and what a con!' but couldnt and so bought a kindle gift pack...and guess what... its 'absolutely perfect, just what we needed,amazing price,great quality,etc'... so dont bother reading more reviews, just buy one now and save yourself some precious time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2012

Amazon Kindle Zubehör Set
Vorauskasse und Lieferung einwandfrei und zügig. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Wer keine Statussymbole sucht, sondern nur praktischen, soliden Schutz braucht, wird mit dem Set zufrieden sein. Die Bildschirmschutzfolie ist, entgegen anderslautenten Kommentaren, völlig problemlos aufzubringen, vorausgesetzt man entfernt wirklich beide Schutzfolien um die Bildschirmschutzfolie. Ärgerlich ist nur, daß man beim Einsetzen der drei Batterien in das Batteriefach der Lampe zunächst Sorge haben muß, handelsübliche AAA Batterien würden nicht passen. Der Platzmangel im Batteriefach ist wider Erwarten groß, und die Abdeckung läßt sich nicht leicht und ordentlich draufsetzen. Dabei brachen dann gleich mal zwei von vier Zungen ab, so daß wir jetzt das Batteriefach mit einem Gummiband zusammen halten/müssen. Sieht nicht toll aus, aber die Lampe funktioniert. Also Achtung, es geht sicher auch ohne Abbruch!!! Mit diesem Wissen würden wir das Set wieder kaufen.


Did you find this helpful?



Jim Devlin
Renfrewshire Scotland
14th June 2012

Amazon Kindle Gift Pack
To Protect And Serve
Need to - -protect your nice new Kindle from bumps, thumps and scratches? -present your Kindle as a fashion accessory? - charge-up your Kindle on-the-move? - relax with a cozy Kindle bedtime read? Bingo! Get this great Amazon Kindle Gift Pack and all your Kindle needs will be met in one price-busting bundle. Whether you slip your Kindle into the casual neoprene jacket for lounging around the house,or dress it up in its Sunday Best leather-look clip case and throw-in an easy-fit Screen Guard, you can be sure your Ereader is kept safe and sound.OK, you can't use both covers at the same time, but who wears a wet-suit under their dufflecoat? For the busy person on the move, a Kindle car charger's included and to soften that overnight stay at Hovelodge enjoy a nighttime Kindle read using the inclusive clip-on light. The flexi-necked lamp uses 3xAAA batteries and effectively illuminates without glare. All in all, a great package designed to get the best out of your Kindle, Kindle Touch or Kindle 3G.
Did you find this helpful?



Mcduff
Tewkesbury
11th June 2012

Kindle
Great value
Just received the kindle gift pack and it is great value for money and really good quality. Would definitely recommend mobilefun.co.uk for good products and excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn
Unknown
7th June 2012

Fantastic!
This was the first time that I had used your site. I am very impressed with the very speedy delivery of the Kindle Pack. This was bought as a birthday present and the receiver was very happy with it. The extras such as the light was a great bonus. Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2012

Kindle zubehör
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt
21 of 22 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Wilma Findlay
Scotland
13th May 2012

Kindle
Fantastic value for money
Purchased my Kindle gift pack, amazing price, looks great, everything you need for your Kindle. Fast delivery too. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
10th May 2012

Amazon kindle gift pack
Great looking and functional product
I am so pleased with my kindle cover, light, car charger etc. The product is exactly as stated and makes reading your kindle more like reading a book. I thought, at first, that I wouldn't like the kindle as I love reading books - the feel of them, turning the pages etc. but with the cover it feels more like a "real" book. All the other things that came in the pack were just an add on extra. The only thing I would say negatively about the pack is the light - it is a little "cheap and cheerful" and a little bulky but, when all is said and done - you get what you pay for!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th May 2012

Amazon Kindle gift pack
Absolutely brilliant Exactly as described Delivered on time Highly recommend Mobilefun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Madrid
7th May 2012

kindley
Completo
He comprado 2 packs, uno en morado y otro en negro. El pack es muy completo y muy útil, sobre todo el protector de pantalla y la funda para el libro. La lámpara aún no me ha dado tiempo a usarla pero da mucha luz. Recomendable 100%
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Read
United Kingdom
29th April 2012

Amazon Kindle Gift Pack
Great Value
Does the job and the extras are a great bonus. Good Value compared with what is out there.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
27th April 2012

Just as decribed
Great product and first rate service
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Watts
Romford
26th April 2012

Amazon Kindle Gift Pack
Excellent Value
The Amazon Kindle Gift Pack is an excellent product and, given the low cost, great value. The delivery time was exceptionally fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Ted
Cumbria
4th April 2012

Kindle Gift Pack
Prompt and spot on
Bought as a present but had chance to evaluate before sending. Exactly as described and caters for a variety of ways of using the device. Great value compared with lots of alternatives!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th April 2012

Amazon Kindle Gift Pack
Pleased with it.
I was pleasantly surprised at how much the pack contained. The Kindle holder makes the Kindle much easier to hold safely: I had managed to give myself a split lip by dropping the Kindle when I got sleepy! The light is also good. Indeed I consider the whole pack very useful and a good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh
2nd April 2012

Kindle Gift Pack - Purple
Great Value - Great Look
Bought the item online and was slightly hesitant as it was so much cheaper than others. Am delighted. The case looks good, the other accessories are great as well. I don't have anything else to compare the light to so not sure how it would do against the more expensive ones but for the price it suits me fine for the occasions when I want to read in bed without disturbing my partner.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd March 2012

Great package
This was a gift for my Mum who'd received a Kindle for her birthday, and she's very pleased with the accessories in the pack, particularly the light fitting. Very good value!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Cumbria
9th March 2012

Kindle
Spot on Accessory
Think this is a must have accessory for the kindle. The value for money is good. I will point out that you cannot fit the case on if you have the silicone sheath on. However! In the house I'm using the sheath, if I go for a trip away I'd use the case. The screen protector was easy to fit, although one of the tabs didn't rip off competely and I had to gently remove it with my fingernail. The light is really quite bright for a single LED, however the switch case became a bit loose last night and the light went out. Had to squeeze it back together which fixed the problem. This was after around a month of purchase. I've yet to use the car charger! Don't think it'll get much use but you never know, it's always a good idea to be prepared. :D Overall I think it's worth the purchase for the silicone sleeve, screen protector and case. These alone will cost more if bought individually. The other accessories are a good bonus.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexa.L
Paris
9th March 2012

pack kindle
Pack très intéressant, les protections pour le kindle sont supers. J'ai mis la coque sur mon kindle et ensuite je le mets dans la housse sans avoir besoin d'enlever la coque. par contre le protège écran est nul car il est brillant du coup impossible de lire car plein de reflets!!! Pas encore testé la lampe de lecture et le chargeur voiture.


Did you find this helpful?



Silbia
Pamplona
6th March 2012

Buen producto
Estoy encantada con mi compra en mobilefun.com, el producto es exactamente como se describe, y llegó a mi casa 24 h después de pedirlo. Muy buen servicio, sin duda lo recomendaría.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



alan
Glasgow
1st March 2012

Perfect for my Kindle
Ordered one day delivered the next ...perfect product for my Kindle and as usual first class service from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



peter smith
warwick
27th February 2012

present
wife was very pleased with present
Did you find this helpful?



SHIRLEY YOUNG
Manchester
25th February 2012

Amazon kindle gift pack
really pleased with my purchase.It was a real bargin 5 products for less than the price of what I was going to pay for 1.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th February 2012

A good way to take care of your kindle
It was a good present to go with the kindle, I'm very pleased with it. The only down side is that the light is a bit tricky to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Surbiton
22nd February 2012

Really good value accessory pack
Really handy accessory pack which contained everything you would need to make using a Kindle easier to use and keep in good condition. I would recommend this pack to anyone who owns or is thinking of buying a Kindle.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
United Kingdom
21st February 2012

Perfect for my needs
This pack had all the components necessary to enable me to get the best from my Kindle. Being on a budget I found it value for money and very stylish. Everyone who's seen it asked where I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Trish
Unknown
20th February 2012

Value for money
Excellent value for money, good quality. Next day delivery.Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Mags
Stourbridge
15th February 2012

Great buy
Really good product giving excellent value for money. The cover is neat and looks classy and the light is an added bonus. Does the job equally as well as higher priced products.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Reid
Wiltshire
11th February 2012

Excellent!
Looked at loads of Websites and this was the best! A brilliant package delivered next day and great value for money. All I need now is lots of time to use my Kindle!
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Bristol
10th February 2012

A really good package of accessories
The Kindle gift pack is exactly what I was after, at a price I was willing to pay. The Kindle case itself is really robust and well finished. The silicon protector is ideal if you wish to just protect your Kindle around the house. Either of these combined with the screen protector should keep your Kindle looking good for yearts to come. The clip on light is very bright, and unlike many other lights it uses plain old AAA batteries, so there are no hassles trying to get watch style batteries And finally of course there is the car charger. Admittedly this will be of minimal use as few people will probably charge in the car. But if you are away camping, etc then very useful, and it will fit any Mobile Phone that uses Mini-USB chargers. It's a really good package. And bearing in mind that the Amazon case, with built in lamp is around £50 !! That shows what a great package this is. Nice one Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2012

super
Gute qualität zum kleinen Preis!


Did you find this helpful?



Reader
Lancashire
9th February 2012

Great value!
A really good quality, great value pack. The Kindle case is beautifully made and stitched and the magnetic press stud works really well. An exceptional pack for the money. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Consuelo Gomez
Madrid
7th February 2012

Práticamente lo que buscaba
Amazon Kindle Gift Pack . Buscaba algo funcional y práctico.Un paquete casi completo el que aquí se ofrecía y por un precio mas o menos justo.Me ha gustado bastante;sólo le falta el cargador para la corriente eléctrica y ya estaría entero.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Izaskun
Navarra
7th February 2012

Envío perfecto
El sábado a la tarde hice el pedido de unos accesorios Kindle. Solicité el envío por DHL con lo que tendría mi pedido en 48 horas. Aparte de que en Mobilefun te informan de todos los pasos de tu envío, deciros que el martes a la mañana ya recibí mi pedido. En menos de 48 horas (teniendo en cuenta el fin de semana). Todo perfecto. Era la primera vez que hacía un pedido, pero si necesito otra cosa no dudaré en hacer otro pedido. Recomendable.
12 of 15 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Runcorn
6th February 2012

kindle gift pack
Loved this. Made my kindle feel protected. The only thing I would have liked extra would have been a plug in charged instead of one to plug in a cigarette lighter.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara
london
5th February 2012

Fantastic - buy it!
Such good value and a nice colour in real life. Really quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



HWB
Edinburgh
1st February 2012

The Complete Package
What a find. Originally I was just looking for a Kindle cover but the 'Gift Pack' exceeds my expectations. This is a value for money comprehensive set which is well made, attractive and of good quality. Thank you Mobile Fun for your speedy and efficient service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Sussex
1st February 2012

Great cover
I was very pleased with this cover,light,in car charger.I give this 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



justine lewis
leicestershire
30th January 2012

FAB
absolutely brilliant product. so pleased with the quality and especially the price. will defo come back to mobile fun for any other accessories in the future. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Annan Scotland
27th January 2012

"Purple Pleasure"
Fantastic Gift Pack in Purple, just what the Doctor ordered. Both covers are good protection for my Kindle as I travel a lot, also in-car charger then comes in handy. Find Kindle easier to hold in the leather cover. Light not too bright but this may be my batteries. Good gift pack, delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajd
Lincolnshire
27th January 2012

Excellent gift set
I recently purchased the kindle gift pack and was very pleased with the complete set. The case is good quality and the light that can be attached to the case fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend this set. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Hyeres
26th January 2012

Bon produit, bon prix
Des accessoires très utile à votre Kindle. Livré rapidement et sans souci.


Did you find this helpful?



Stephanie Campbell
Gateshead
26th January 2012

Brilliant
Excellent item. Just what I needed and the service was excellent. Delivered the next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey
Blackwood South Wales
25th January 2012

Kindle pack
Brilliant cover for my birthday kindle. Everything I needed to get started. The light is really good and not too big. No problem with any of the pack. Can't thank MobileFun enough for the speedy delivery, ordered it early evening and 36 hours later a knock on the door and there it was. I have recommended you to lots of people. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



joanne
cheshire
25th January 2012

great purchase
Really happy with product. great purchase and good quality. reasonable prices and quick dispatch.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy Bell
Poole
25th January 2012

Excellent all- round experience
Firstly, I was impressed by the detailed and accurate description of the item I was looking for. There were also several different varieties and combinations to choose from. I made my choice and was then further impressed by the speed at which the order was confirmed and subsequently the speed with which it was delivered. The product itself was exactly what I wanted and also exactly as it had been described. I could not have asked for more and have written this, my first ever review, as a result.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Skinner
Unknown
25th January 2012

Amazon Kindle Gift Pack
This was just an excellent present for my wifes bithday as she got given a Kindle for christmas. So again I got top points for the thought to buy this gift pack.
Did you find this helpful?



Tarren Harding
United Kingdom
24th January 2012

Just what I was looking for
It had everything you could want, cover, case and even a light. Really handy, very useful and lovely colour
Did you find this helpful?



Shona
Aberdeen
24th January 2012

Just what I needed
Excellent value for money. I was very pleased at the quality of the product which came very quickly in the post. Have recomended this to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2012

Perfecto
Lo que quería. Buena relación calidad-precio y envío.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Bodmin
24th January 2012

Good but not perfect
Items purchased of good quality and value. The only shortcoming was that the kit was not presented in a box together as was implied by website illustrations but merely a collection of items in an envelope. As it was for myself it didn't matter too much but would have been disappointing as a gift. Hence only 4 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dick Madden
Glasgow
24th January 2012

Useful Pack
Great value pack and good quality items...particularly liked the "leather" cover and in-car charger...these items alone worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2012

Great set and cheap for the quality
Had searched quite a few places for covers for my Kindle and could not believe the prices of them until I found this one. I am really pleased with the set and the quality it is excellent and for the price of the cover from most places you get all these extra things. DEFINETLY RECOMMEND.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion
Unknown
21st January 2012

Ok but ...
I bought the pack because it seemed to offer all I needed. In particular I wanted a light so I can read in bed. The Folio Cover is good though bulky - solid and substantial and will protect the Kindle in most circumstances. The soft case is handy though not an essential and the Screen Guard seems to work well - though I'm not sure why it is necessary. However, I am disappointed with the quality of the clip-on reading lamp. Like another reviewer I broke the lugs which hold the batteries in so have it bound up with tape. More importantly, it is very bulky and only stays on the kindle if one of the covers is fitted and is so big that the clip-on part obscures the corner of the page if using it with the soft case. When using the Folio Case it is best attached to the flap which makes it even more bulky to use in bed. I am seriously thinking of buying a different cover with a smaller, built-in light which looks much more user-friendly.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita B
Warrington
21st January 2012

Nice colour Great Value
Delivery was great - next day as promised. Love the colour. The cover fits just great. Haven't really used the skin since it won't fit with the cover. Light works OK but its a but cumbersome to use reading in bed and for plane travel. Great value for money package
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Cumbria
20th January 2012

Well worth the money
Got this for my birthday to go with my new kindle, cover fits really well, colour is really nice,and light is great.Haven't put screen saver on yet but looks easy enough to do. Excellent value for money, prompt delivery and good quality, which encouraged me to buy a cover for our Ipad 2 as well.
Did you find this helpful?



sandra
stockport
20th January 2012

delivery
Fantastic service ordered kindle book cover 4-30pm and was delivered next morning items were just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Sherry
Gloucestershire
19th January 2012

Excellent accessory
This was a fantastic accessory,all works well,colour great and of excellent quality, price very competitive so good value for money, it took less than 24hrs from ordering to delivery very impressive all round. Thrilled!.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Cambridgeshire
19th January 2012

Top product, top valure, top service
The mobile fun pack is fantastic value - priced the bits included elswhere and it came to over £60!! i throughly recommend the product and the website.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
cumbria
18th January 2012

The fiishing touches
Having received a kindle for christmas these accessories were just that. They arrived promptly , well packaged and were I felt tremendous value for money. The light was stylish yet robust and didn't need a minute screwdriver to insert the battery. Easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



MB
Surrey
18th January 2012

What a bargain
I wanted a leather cover for my new kindle but was put off by the prices and mixed reviews in the kindle store. I was delighted when I found this gift pack, I couldn't believe it. Thank goodness for reviews or I would probably have thought it too good to be true. The leather case is stylish and well made and has a magnetic fastener. You can't fold it back to use one handed but if I needed to I could use the rubberized jacket. The screen protector was a bit tricky to put on but, although slightly bubbled in one corner, is unnoticeable when reading. I haven't used the car charger yet but I will find this extremely useful when travelling as I don't usually take my laptop with me. The light is a bit flimsey and needs batteries that are not supplied but its a useful bonus if you need it. I'm very pleased with the whole pack.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Devon
18th January 2012

What a Bargain
Does the job and more at a fraction of the cost.
Did you find this helpful?



holly0475
Unknown
17th January 2012

Für den Preis ganz gut!
Die Kunst-Leder-Hülle hat ein schönes Lila - muss ja auch nicht immer schwarz sein - und sitzt perfekt am Kindle bzw. der Kindle hält sicher in den "Gummi-Ecken". Die Hülle fühlt sich gut an, riecht nicht unangenehm, sieht aber nicht so aus wie im Online-Shop, sie hat sogar mehr Fächer, ein Sichtfach und dahinter noch Kartensteck-Fächer und seitlich (also von oben nach unten) 2 längliche Einsteckfächer hintereinander. Die Silikonhülle hat ein "geiles" Lila, passt perfekt um den Kindle rum, alle Tasten und Anschlüsse sind frei. Die Lampe habe ich noch nicht gebraucht, sie ist aber sehr flexibel und wird - denke ich - gut sein. Das Autolade-Kabel habe ich auch noch nicht gebraucht. Das war das Positive, jetzt das Negative zum Set: Die Klebefolie ließ sich sehr schlecht "draufkleben", im Endeffekt hat sie gar nicht geklebt, habe sie wieder entfernt und lasse es auch so.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alan Robinson
Newcastle upon Tyne
17th January 2012

Excellent Service and Brilliant Product
This product is excellent value for money and is a must for all Kindle users. The Case,Reading Light,Screen Guard and Silicon Sleve are first class quality you can pay more than this for a cover alone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cambridge
16th January 2012

Brilliant just what I needed
This kindle case fits like a glove and lets you charge without taking out too. The light is just what I wanted so I could read in the car too. Love the colour so much nicer than the boring black cases. Would definitely recomment A* :)
Did you find this helpful?



nee bee
yorkshire
16th January 2012

ideal gift
A fabulous gift pack,it included all essential items for the kindle at a very affordable price. All items were excellent quality and the delivery and service received from mobile fun was second to none!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th January 2012

kindle gift pack
This item is terrific value. It looks the part of the more expensive name one. No hesitation in recommending this to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Frame
Bristol
14th January 2012

Kindle cover -perfect for the job.
The purple Kindle cover is exactly as advertised. It looks good as well as protecting the item when in a bag or just lying about.Easy to use & smart.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Grace Walker
Scotland
13th January 2012

Purple Kindle cover and accsessories pack
Just got my kindle for xmas ordered this cover and love it really love the colour and the light and car plug are great too !.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr M Lindop
Staffordshire
13th January 2012

Kindle gift pack
I was most impressed by the speed of delivery of the gift pack. when it arrived the contents excelled my expectations in their quality. all items have been used and top marks to mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sammy H
herts
13th January 2012

Good Value for money
My Kindle gift pack is good value for money, "i love the colour,it beats boring black".The only thing that i didn't like was the bulky night light; i didn't think it would be quite so big.I Have seen smaller; but no douth it will prove to be most useful. I'm glad for the in car charger, great for long journeys.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Stoke-on-Trent
13th January 2012

Found one at last
The cover for the kindle was excellent, so good my friend at work asked where i got it as she wanted one so i told her and how much. The light was ok, although the battery holder is a bit, big and cumbersome, but overall this product is well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Nic
West Sussex
13th January 2012

Amazon Kindle Gift Pack - Purple
Excellent value for money - even if the cover isn't quite as beautiful as the £50 official version! Amazing service - I ordered it around 3.30pm and it arrived the next day. I would certainly recommend mobilefun to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Young
Reigate, Surrey
12th January 2012

A belting good buy!
One could write reams about this excellent product, ‘nuff said it is superb! The only observation I can make is: use “Energizer” batteries in the lamp, they are slightly slimmer than other brands which do not allow the lid of the battery box to close.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Manchester
12th January 2012

Brilliant !!
I got an Amazon Kindle for Christmas and wanted a cover to protect it. This set is perfect, good quality , excellent value for money and was delivered very quickly. (Having it in Purple was a bonus as purple is my favourite colour )I would definitely recommend it :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2012

Just what I was looking for!
Amazon Kindle gift pack was great value and included all of the accessories I needed for my Kindle. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. The goods are good quality and well worth the purchase price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2012

Ideal piece of kit
Cannot fault the kit perfect in everyway, excellent value for money and excellent delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2012

Being kind to your kindle!
I bought this pack mainly to protect my kindle from bumps and scratches and it does that. The case is compact and neat and tidy and it was good value just for that. The other bits that came with it were an added bonus - the light is dead useful. Well worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



VAL
SHEERNESS KENT
11th January 2012

ITEM JUST AS DESCRIBED ON WEBSITE
The purple cover good quality Leather and rubber sleeve good for daytime use when at home . The accessories are all useful although the screen protector a bit fiddly to get rid of bubbles . GREAT PRODUCT . Val
Did you find this helpful?



Monica Wilshaw
Woodofrd Halse
11th January 2012

What a bargain !!
I purchased this gift pack for myself as i had been given the Amazon Kindle for a christmas present and knowing how clumsy i am thought i had better get myself a cover for it, i trawled the internet and came across the Mobile Fun site i was thrilled to find that i could not only get the cover but a whole gift pack containing lots of goodies for the same price as it would have cost just for the cover, on many of the other sites!! The quality of the cover is fantastic, as is the colour, the ,gel cover that is included fits perfectly and the light that clips on to the kindle is great if you want to read without disturbing your partner !! It also included a a screen cover which was easy to apply and does not affect your reading ability, the car charger i haven't used yet but will come in handy when we go off on our holidays. The whole experience from ordering to recieving was an absolute breeze, had it delivered in two days. So for fantastic prices and fantastic service thank you MobileFun i will definately be recommending you and this product.
Did you find this helpful?



LESLEY ENGERT
epsom
11th January 2012

does the job
good product , cases fitted well. nice colour. everything i needed in one package for my xmas present. thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Glasgow
11th January 2012

Great Package!
After receiving a Kindle for Christmas, obviously the first thing I had to do was to get some sort of cover/case/sleeve for it. I looked quite a few places and realised that a decent one would be quite pricey but then I stumbled across this gem of a package! The leather cover is great quality, the rubber case is easy to use, the screen protector does the job and the light is handy too! All that for £25 is a steal! A must for new Kindle users!
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Ayrshire Scotland
11th January 2012

glad I bought this
Bought this bundle for my Christmas Kindle. Looked through Amazon and all their cases looked quite expensive - had decided I also wanted a light so thought I might as well try this gift pack as it incorporated both as well as lots of other bits and pieces. Very pleased with speedy delivery - practically next day - and also with quality and fit of case. I'm using the wallet style case as it gives me something to hold on to - makes it more like reading a book but the bumper style case much to my surprise fits the Kindle and also fits inside the wallet case so if going on holiday might well take this for extra protection. So far haven't used the in car charger but I'm sure it will come in handy some time. Also haven't tried out the screen protectors as I've still got the one that came with the Kindle attached. The light seems fine - one or two of the reviews said it wasn't very robust. I've nothing to compare it with but it seems okay to me. Good for reading in bed while not disturbing husband and will be good for night flights or for use in the car. All in all a really good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



maria martindale
United Kingdom
11th January 2012

Amazon Kindle Gift Pack
Well I fell in love with my Kindle at first sight, now I have a Purple kindle cover and a purple rubber sleeve, gosh how cool can reading get. Excellent service from Mobile Fun, delivered the next day. Loving it. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Jess
Yorkshire
11th January 2012

Brilliant deal!
I was lucky enough to get a new Kindle for Christmas but I didn't have a case. Because it's an Amazon product the temptation is just to look at the Amazon website for accessories. I was so glad I took a look here as well. A brilliant starter pack for the new Kindle owner. The case is great, a lovely colour. The screen protector isn't something I would have though of buying, but judging by the state of my phone screen it has to be a good idea! The light is a version which runs off AAA batteries rather than the Kindle battery- which may be a good or bad thing for buyers. If you're looking for a few bits to get you started I don't think you'll do better. I was almost put off by how cheap it was- don't be, its a bargin!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Davina Heaton
cheshire
11th January 2012

It is absolutely perfect
It is wonderful value for money has everything I wanted and more. fantastic quality well made.told all my friends about it.I know people that have paid more than this just for the leather cover,and in boring black. Very very happy with this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2012

Kindle Gift Pack
Bought this as a christmas present and it has everything that you need for your kindle, and more.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgeia Smith
London
5th January 2012

Nice Item and Great Service From Mobile Fun - Yet
Purchased this as a stocking filler for my husband at Christmas. Lovely item, have used all of the components apart from the in-car charger. Cover/sleeve/screen protector all fit well and look nice. A definate good value buy, especially when I have seen the covers alone for over £50! Moreover, Mobile Fun are a great company to deal with. My order was with me within 2 days, and that was during the busy Xmas period. I used Mobile Fun last year for Xmas presents and they didn't dissapoint then either. I would highly recommend both the product and Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lili thomas
uk
5th January 2012

brillant pack indeed
I bought this for my 7 years old... as she loves to read n got a Kindle for Xmas. So I got her this kindle pack n she loves everything in it down to the cig charger in the car! Cant find any fault for this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean
West Yorkshire
4th January 2012

Great Xmas Prezzie!
Purchased this for Xmas for my Brother in Law he was highly delighted. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Suffolk
4th January 2012

A great economical buy
This was the a really great bundle of goodies for the new kindle, with more than you could buy separately at the price. Only downside was limited colour choice
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
England
3rd January 2012

Excellent value
Very good quality, excellent value and delivered very efficiently. The pack contains everything you will need for your kindle and compared to other packages it is excellent value
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Hardcastle
Redditch
3rd January 2012

Combined Present
My wife bought me this Kindle set for Christmas & my early January birthday which is precisely what I wanted to go with the Kindle I ordered from my three daughters and one son-in-law for Christmas & birthday. Organised or what? P.S. 2 More sons-in-law needed!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
3rd January 2012

"Disappointed"
Happy with items & good value but this was a 60th birthday present & items were advertised as coming in a gift box (photo was shown). However, all items arrived just shoved in a padded envelope. Not enough time to rectify as needed for a few days after they arrived. Not very attractive & left me to buy a gift box!
Did you find this helpful?



Sam D
Leeds
2nd January 2012

Exactly as it says on the box for a kindle!
Well I was most impressed with this full package... The case for the kindle was excellent quality. I found the leather ones on other sites way too expensive but this case feels like leather and is sturdy! The clip light is flexible and light (in weight, not illumination!). The plastic case for the kindle is of good quality and the screen covers are a must. This is just what I was looking for and with the price just right... It also arrived in good time for Xmas!
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Frame
Bristol
2nd January 2012

Great Service
Ordered a Kindle cover & light & it arrived earlier than expected. Just what I needed & perfect for the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hants
31st December 2011

just what i wanted
The kindle gift pack is good. It's sturdy enough and protects the screen etc,the light's great and am pleased all round. I ordered it friday pm and received it saturday am. Thank you. Fantastic service.
Did you find this helpful?



Grace Walker
Scotland
30th December 2011

Kindle gift pack
Just got my gift pack!! LOVE it !! Got my Kindle for xmas and this pack is just perfect ! VERY quick delivery would buy from this company again !!
Did you find this helpful?



Tony CLARKE
Cardiff
30th December 2011

Kindle Gift Pack
Looked good so I ordered it. Delivery very quick. All the items, with the exception of the screen protector, were excellent value for money. The screen protector was useless! The paper 'tags' fixed onto it would not peel off and left a big strip of paper on the protector. Consequently, it ended up in the bin! I would definitely buy again from this supplier but NEVER buy a screen protector!! Without that, it would have got 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



DI DAVIES
Bournemouth
30th December 2011

Great deal!
Amazon Kindle Gift Pack - same parts bought separately would have cost much more. Easy to set up account and order, delivery time within days.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Young
Reigate
30th December 2011

Nearly gave it five stars!
Very good value for money. Rocket fueled delivery! As my Kindle has not arrived yet I have not been able to fit the case out but all items bar one appear to be top quality and fit for purpose. The lamp was a bit of a disapointment, the lid of the battery box is not very secure and will not even close with some batteries (it is suprising how the diameter of batteries vary)but I did manage to find some that fitted, just. I would advise fitting an elastic band round the box.
Did you find this helpful?



TM
Unknown
29th December 2011

Review of Kindle Gift Pack
The pack is good value, the leather case is good quality and well padded but unfortunately slightly too small so does not provide adequate protection for the edges of the kindle. The reading light is excellent but I find the battery pack far too bulky. The car charger and screen cover are good. The silicon cover is a good idea but does not fit well around the power button and charge socket
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Hull Area
29th December 2011

what i was lookign for and more.
I received a kindel for xmas, and wanted to protect it. I saw this pack and ordered it. It was delivered the next day by royal mail. it is really good quality, and i am more than happy with the product. i would definately recommend to any one.I was out shopping the day before in the shops for one, and this is the best.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
N.Ireland
29th December 2011

VFM Galore
Holey Moley, this kit was pure value for money. I bought this for my Sister as part of a Christmas present. Having looked everywhere for covers and being quoted prices of up to £30 for a leather cover and £15 for the light, I must admit I was a bit dubious when I came across this. However, it was everything it says on the tin. Leather cover is a gem and worth the price of this pack alone. The rubberised skin also helps to protect it from bumps and knocks, although the both aren't compatable at the same time! The screen protector could be a little better, I found it quite hard to get right without any bubbles. I have fitted other protectors to phones etc with much greater ease. My sister says it hasn't caused any problems with the reading though. (don't know if she was just being polite). The light has proved very handy also, her boyfriend was most grateful for this as she doesn't have to keep the bedroom light on while reading. Also haven't use the car charger yet (sorry). So to recap, despite the screen protector not being the best, and the fact that the rubberised skin won't fit in the leather case, this piece of kit is hard to pass up. everything is black which may not suite the style concious, but if practicailty is your bag... grab this for a bargain.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Boston GB
29th December 2011

Great Deal
As usual the right thing at the right price Highly Recomended
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
carmarthen
29th December 2011

Good value
Very good value for money. The cover was good quality as was the rest. Much cheaper than buying individual items.
Did you find this helpful?



Val Harvey
Jarrow Tyne & Wear
28th December 2011

Fantastic value
This pack is fantastic value for money. All items are good quality, I would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Shaw
Banbury Oxon
28th December 2011

"Now leessen carefullee, I vill zay ziss onle
Hello..........hello.... Is there anyone there?? Just asking cos I've already done a review, yep, done and dusted, oooh must be nearly two weeks ago now and certainly long before the big fat geezer in the red cloak yelling YO HO HO all over the place got stuck in the chimney with a Kindle wedged in the crack of his bottom. Well anyrode, this 'ere KINDLE GIFT PACK............ It actually was my son Richard who suggeste4d it as he'd already got his gift pack, and he'd been given a heads up about the stormin' deal you guys are offering from his buddy on the Hartlepool lifeboat that my son crews on when he is home on shore leave. Personally if I'd been rockin n rollin off the coast of Russia in winter as he does, the last thing I'd wanna do is get back onto another boat when I'd finally got feet dry , but there it is.....He's a rum un my lad.... Firstly the service given........ EXCELLENT......I was informed all along the way the status of my order and I guess from point of order on line and payment of wonga by plasic, the dinky little box arrived within 72 hours.. Well it did and it did'nt to be honest as the nice people from the Royal Mail looked at the package, scratched their butt cheeks, looked at the letter box, more butt scratching, before deciding that said package was unable to fit said letter box and took it back ot the sorting office, leaving me a nice little card ....which did fit the letter box incidentally. Said parcel recovered and signed for I have to say I was impressed with the contents. COVER yep, excellent SCREEN PROTECTOR.......yep, a piece of clear plastic to precisely fit the screen...not anti glare but then neither is the screen of my new Kindle ....and no means to affix the screen protector to the screen........but there must be some attraction as it is still hanging in there...... IN CAR CHARGER......yep, a very handy bit of kit to be honest as my new Kindle seems reluctant to charge from a lap top USB port. But what I REALLY NEED..........is a charger that fits onto a motorbike............. READING LIGHT.........well the idea is good...........but no batteries...........and when I slid the cover off to insert batteries the two little lugs broke off...so.....batteries in, cover back in place now held closed with a tightly wrapped elastic band.......... All in all a very good deal I thought and certainly value for money when you check out prices for the individual items themselves. Good stuff guys........but more R & D on the battery case perhaps? or kick the botty of Hoo Flung Dung in the DRC factory that supplied them and tell him to pay more attention ....... Right......I'm off down the pub... Jimmy EverReady REBEL SMUGGLERS UK
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nanterre
27th December 2011

Pratique
Original, 4 éléments pour un prix très abordable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Wokingham
26th December 2011

Excellent value.
An excellent pack of accessories for the Kindle 4, ideal for a new owner.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mansfield
24th December 2011

Handy to have
Brilliant item for money well worth it so many items in pack. Eveything in pack that you need.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne Rhodes
Reading
23rd December 2011

Perfect Pack!
Top marks for this perfect starter pack for any Kindle owner. The book case fits and works perfectly. There is also a silicon case, screen protector, and car charger. The LED light is perfect for night time reading.
Did you find this helpful?



John Patterson
Bucks
23rd December 2011

Ready To Read Now.
I am ready to read now with the Kindle pack. Has everything you need for the Kindle. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph K
Poole
23rd December 2011

Gift Of Reading
I was very impressed with this Kindle gift pack, it literally has everything you need for the device. The leather case is very well made with a great finish and luxurious inside lining. The silicon case is perfect if you want a change of case and protects the kindle perfectly. The screen protector is anti-glare so you do not get the annoying reflection that you get with tablets. The car charger is very useful to charge the device on the go even though the battery lasts forever anyway - but I can also use the charger on my mobile phone so that's an extra bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Johnathan Swan
London
22nd December 2011

Great Pack!!!
I've puchased this pack for my wife to go with the new shiny Kindle for christmas. Two great quality cases, the screen protector fits the Kindle perfectly, the LED reading light looks quite bulky but i suppose thsi will only be used at noght time so can easily be tucked away in a bedside cabinet, the car charger is also a nice added bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry May
swansea
22nd December 2011

Great Value Pack
Ive been on the look out for a pack for my new kindle, this purple pack fits the bill perfect. All the items included in the pack are useful items that i can see myself using. having two cases allows me to change them over so i have the book type case for when im out and about, and teh silicon case for home use. a big thank you to mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Purvis
Lincoln
21st December 2011

Great Gift Pack
I bought this for my daughter as a gift as she is an avid Kindle reader. She will love this pack as purple is her favourite colour. The pack has all the things you need and was fantastic value for money. Thanks for a speedy delivery Mfun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
southampton
21st December 2011

A must have
Bought my kindle, wanted to protect it and use anywhere. Mobilefun had exactly the product I wanted, brilliant value for money, quick delivery, what more could I ask for. Well done mobile fun for another fantastic purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2011

Bargain
Fantastic bargain with quick hassle free delivery recomened to all thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Reenie
Scotland
20th December 2011

Brilliant!
I ordered online on Friday afternoon and received it Saturday morning, great and speedy service and exactly what I asked for :) Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Johnathan Swan
London
20th December 2011

Great Pack!!!
I've puchased this pack for my wife to go with the new shiny Kindle for christmas. Two great quality cases, the screen protector fits the Kindle perfectly, the LED reading light looks quite bulky but i suppose thsi will only be used at noght time so can easily be tucked away in a bedside cabinet, the car charger is also a nice added bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Davies
Stockton On Tees
19th December 2011

WOW
Im not one for normally one for writing reviews but extremley impressed with the contents and quality of this pack. The case of excellent quality and fits my Kindle perfectly, the silicone case is a bonus which i use when im not out and about. My only gripe is about the car charger which is not really necessary as the Kindle lasts for a long time, but because it is a Micro USB charger i can use this with my Samsung Galaxy S2 smartphone. A big thank you to Mobile Fun for a great pack, and the speed of delivery. A must have pack for any Kindle owner
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amy Tesser
Dorset
18th December 2011

Perfect Purple Pack.
I love this Kindle pack. The colour of purple book case is very nice and you also get a purple silicon case. All round a great pack which also includes a light, screen protector and a car charger. Great value for money!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Veronica Bluebell
London
18th December 2011

Excellent Pack for any Kindle owner
Well what can i say?, I have been using Mobile Fun for a number of years now and they have never let me down. Having recently upgraded form one of teh earlier generation Kindle's i was looking for a good quality case but accidently stumbled upon this pack by Mobile Fun. The book case is extremley well made and is signaificantly better than other cheaper alternative currently available on the net, the silicone case fits my kindle like a glove. the other items are just an added bonus for me, the screen protector fits my Kindle screen perfectly and was very easy to apply. The car charger is a useful addition as its the same Micro USB connection as my Blackberry Bold, the LED light lives at home in my bedside draw for when i fancy reading in bed. great value pack!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Shaw
Banbury Oxon
16th December 2011

KINDLE GIFT PACK
Firstly, excellent service from MOBILE FUN, speedy delivery and excellent prices and products. Secondly, an excellent package of Kindle Cover, Screen protector, a neat reading lamp (batteries not included) and in car charger. DAMN GOOD VALUE I THINK...... However, one little moan....no batteries for the reading lamp and when I took the cover off to put 3 AAA batteries in, the black plastic retaining lugs snapped off...it works still but is now secured with an elastic band wrapped around the unit which completely destroys my street cred whilst strap hanging on the 7.50 to London..........(or would if I did............but motorbikes are what turn my crank and I am one of the endangered species of the employee here in Banbury......). Moan over, all in all a really useful purchase and one which is of high build quality (the cover anyway) and which will give hours of reading pleasure providing I don't drop it in the bath......
Did you find this helpful?



Sue O
Kent
15th December 2011

Good starter pack
This pack had all the items that I wanted to get my husband to go with his first Kindle. Saved money and arrived the very next day - excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



John Smith
London
13th December 2011

WOW!!!
I brought this to go with my new Amazon Kindle and all i can say is WOW, amazong value for money and you will use every single item in the pack. Well done Mobile Fun
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Smith
Exeter
13th December 2011

Extemley Useful
Having read other reviews i decided to take the plunge and order this pack to give to my wife for xmas with her new amazon kindle. fast delivery from mobile fun and excellent value.
Did you find this helpful?



James Dean
glasgow
13th December 2011

Excellent Value Pack
not one to usually write reviews but i can say im very happy with my purchase, every simgle item is good quality and will be used with my amazon kindle. well done mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Sturges
Unknown
13th December 2011

Just what i needed
i have been looking around for an accessory pack to go with my nice new shiny kindle, the cases are both useful in their own right, the led light will be useful for night time reading. well done mobile fun just what i was looking for, and thank you for the super quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Knight
London
13th December 2011

Super Value Pack
just wanted to leave a quick thank you for mobile fun, first of all a great pack and i can see myself using each and every one fo the products supplied in this pack, both cases are extremely good quality, as well as the screen protector and having the car charger will make sure my kindle is fully charged when out and about, and being a micro usb car charger i can use with my blackberry 9900 aswell!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
alloa
13th December 2011

christmas gift
Great price. Great design. Great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
12th December 2011

Easy on the eyes
The good looking cover makes reading the Kindle more like reading a book. The accessories pack is a present but I am sure my husband will be pleased with the light, charger for the car and the anti glare screen. Ideal.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
12th December 2011

Easy on the eyes
The good looking cover makes reading the Kindle more like reading a book. The accessories pack is a present but I am sure my husband will be pleased with the light, charger for the car and the anti glare screen. Ideal.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bolton
10th December 2011

Perfect Present
I havent used my kindle just yet but I found the gift pack is excellent value. Your service was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derbyshire
9th December 2011

Value for money
Searching for the items was very easy, the pictures where nice and clear. On receiving the Amazon Kindle Gift Pack, which arrived very quickly in this busy Christmas time, it was better quality than the picture displayed. Very good value for money with everything included that you would need for your Kindle.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Jane Wattam
Sheffield
6th December 2011

Mostly ok but....
The Kindle Covers and screen protector were excellent, but unfortunately the light failed at the second use. Tried new batteries but it appears to be a bad connection between bulb and fitting.
Did you find this helpful?



B.Pass
East Midlands
5th December 2011

Entire Kindle Accessory Pack
Everything you need to protect and transport your library and it looks good too.....
Did you find this helpful?



Tilly Tompkins
Essex
1st December 2011

Excellent value !
I ordered this gift pack on Sunday and it was with me on Tuesday. I am extremely impressed with the contents and their quality and have just ordered another pack for my mum.( We are both having the new kindle for Xmas). I have also recommended this item and website to my friends, I am SO impressed. Thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Wrexham
26th November 2011

What a bargain!!!
Bought this gift pack as a stocking filler to go with the kindle i've bought my hubby for xmas. Fabulous value for money, along with superb quality of products. To get five items for this price is exceptional. Speed of delivery was excellent and will therefore be using this company again and will also be recommending to all family and friends.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



F Williams
Unknown
25th November 2011

Ideal accessories all in one deal.
I have to admit straight away that this is not the first time I have purchased this accessory pack... the first occasion was for myself and this time round it is as a gift for a new kindle owner who I know will find it as much needed as I have. The leather case provides protection and easy access to your kindle without having to remove it all the time. The kindle fits snuggly into the silicone case as well as the leather case without fear of it dropping out or slipping out. The screen protectors are okay and fairly easy to fit but I found not an essential item if the kindle remains in the case. The attachable light is an addition to this pack that is most welcoming (as I had to buy it seperately first time round), it provides adequate light without obliterating half the screen with the clip and saves waking the other half up when reading in bed. The in car charger is also in the pack but I personally have not had the need to use it but I know it is there if it is needed. A very handy and ideal pack of accessories to enhance your kindle experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Hawkins
Bishops Stortford
22nd November 2011

Exactly as described
Items delivered next day and were exactly as described. Excellent value. Would definitely use this company again. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
newcastle
21st November 2011

value for money
Apart from the light which has a tendancy to slide about on the kindle itself this has been a good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2011

Great Value, if not the highest quality.
Leather case - exactly what I needed. good fit, good build quality (so far). It's not as pretty as some of the leather cases that are available, but if you want pretty, you should be expecting to pay more. Clip Light - Nice and bright, however i've noticed some flickering, so I'm not convinced that the build quality is as high as I might like. But for the price, I really can't complain. Rubber Case - Good fit, seems good quality. Sadly, can't have both Rubber and Leather case fitted at once, so I'll probably never use the Rubber one. Screen Protector - I ended up throwing it away because I couldn't get it to go on without any bubbles, though that's probably more indicative of my own impatience than a fault in the protector itself. Car Charger - I've not had the need to use it yet. really, as long as it outputs the correct voltage, I'm not forseeing any issues. Overall, far more stuff than the measly price tag would suggest. It's not the highest quality stuff, but it's great for what you're paying.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Norwich
18th November 2011

GOOD PROTECTION
Good value package which outdoes Amazon's overpriced accessories.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Retford
18th November 2011

What an excellent bundle
If you have bought any or all of the items in this bundle seperately from Mobile Fun or elsewhere you have every right to kick yourself. The quality is as good as any other lower priced products I have seen if not better. An excellent find.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2011

Perfect gift
Very useful accessory pack for the Kindle. Great value and quality. Not seen it used yet as part of a Christmas present.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2011

Great purchase for the price
The book style holder is ideal, it looks good and should be robust enough for travelling. I was still concerned about the screen getting scratched so to have a protective film for that is a bonus. I think the car charger will be a handi-to-have anbut I've not tried the light yet. Prompt delivery too. On principle I begrudge paying ~£30 for a cover only, so for these bits and pieces at a reduced price was great. Very pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Cheshire
17th November 2011

Great value
Bought the Amazon kindle gift pack, excellent quality got everything you will need for your kindle. Also delivery and service excellent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th November 2011

Pleasantly Surprised
On purchasing the kindle pack I was advised that it was currently out of stock & would be sent asap. After a couple of weeks was getting concerned & also beginning to wonder how good it could be at the price. When it eventually arrived I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the entire package. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
16th November 2011

An absolute steal at the price
A very neat bit of kit. The screen protector was easy to apply, and the silicon case fits inside the book-style cover for extra padding, while leaving all the ports accessible. The outer cover is convincingly leather-look and the magnetic snap-fastener feels good and solid. Although the cover affords a high degree of protection, it is not at all bulky - smaller than most paperbacks. Hopefully it will stand up well to being carried about in a briefcase. The clip light gives good directional illumination and the swan neck means you can point it just where it is needed. Plus it is a handy substitute for a torch if you need to get up in the night and don't want to wake your other half putting the bedroom lights on. The clip and the light stem seem to be remarkably sturdy for such a small item. The only bit of kit that may not be so useful is the charger - it's great to be able to take a library out on the road, but you can't use the charger when you've got the sat-nav plugged in! But then I have the same problem with my phone charger. Oh well. One more plug in the overnight bag won't make that much difference....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michael clarke
E yorkshire
16th November 2011

Very useful accessory
Just the job to add to your Kindle , all useful items at a very good price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chas
Surrey
1st January 1970

Kindle
Exactly what it says on the tin.....or at least on the web site.
I have recently purchased the Kindle Gift Pack and I am extremely pleased with all of the items. The cover is a great fit and very stylish whilst affording the protection needed while travelling or commuting and it also allows the kindle to be hurled across the room at me by my irate wife when I return home without presents or take away indian meals. The screen protector is just right and will give an added layer of protection from accidental damage which may be caused by the shattering effect of the wife's high pitched screeching which she believes to be melodious accompaniament to her favourite CD. The reading light is really handy. My wife gets up at 4.30am (rather her than me but then if that's when her coven meets it's her lookout)and a normal bedside lamp keeps her awake (and therefore very grumpy) so my ability to read is sadly curtailed....until now! The LED reading light is perfect and allows the boss to slumber uninterrupted and means I am not quite as henpecked as before. I haven't used the in car charger yet but I am sure it will come in handy on our forthcoming drive through Europe and will allow my wife to read her spell book without having to be concerned about battery life. (Why she can't think up a spell for that I fail to understand). All in all, great value and good quality products. By the way, the delivery was really quick too but then my postman has had the sharp side of the wife's tongue aimed at him too so he probably came to pick it up personally!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
United Kingdom
1st January 1970

As described but shame it was faulty
All items arrived quickly and as described but light had a broken casing. Beware of their returns policy as you have to take it to one of there designated shops to return which could cost you more than the item is worth. My closest was over 7 miles away. Would have to pay if used local post office. Emailed complaint but received no reply!!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Nicola, our CollectPlus returns service is intended to make it easier for you to return items until late, seven days a week with updated tracking information at no additional cost. However we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with this service.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options