Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Leather Style Wallet Case for Kindle / Paperwhite / Touch - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Leather Style Wallet Case for Kindle / Paperwhite / Touch - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32460

Protect your latest generation Kindle Paperwhite / Touch in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in black.

  • "IDEAL PRODUCT FOR MY PURPOSE"
  • "Better than I expected"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Vivienne
Birmingham
9th February 2013

Kindle
Quick prompt service
I am always nervous about buying on line but Mobilefun were brilliant keeping me informed at each step. As I was going on holiday I wanted a quick service. I ordered it late on Thursday evening & it arrived on the Saturday - can't get better than that and the kindle cover is just what I wanted at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



MR D W HORNBY
NORTH WALES
25th January 2013

KINDLE
IDEAL PRODUCT FOR MY PURPOSE
THIS PRODUCT IDEAL FOR PROTECTING MY KINDLE.ESPECIALLY FOR WHEN I GO ON HOLIDAY.STURDY AND OF GOOD QUALITY AND FIT FOR PURPOSE.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Hudson
Tamworth
5th December 2012

Kindle Paperwhite
a good case but..
A good case but could have been slightly larger to allow a little more protection around the edges of the Kindle Paperwhite.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Bixler
Alma, MI
11th September 2012

Red Kindle cover
My Kindle fit in it perfect and I love the pocket inside the front cover. Very nice item and very professional looking.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Sullivan
Barnsley
23rd July 2012

Kindle
Better than I expected
This item far exceeded my expectation and was exceptional value for money. I especially wanted one with the pockets on the inside cover for putting a spare fiver for a cuppa. My kindle isn't used for daily commuting but I use it at work when were not busy for a quick sneaky five minute read and also when I travel long distances. This looks more expensive than it is and in my opinion is much better made and value for money than the ones that are sold as official kindle covers which cost about four times as much. Over the moon and ecstatically happy and would reccomend to anyone....go on buy it you wont be dissapointed!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mary
Norfolk
13th June 2012

Kindle holder/cover
Does the job.
the leather like cover for my Kindle arrived promptly. it was good quality, looked good, and was easy to fit on the kindle. i now know my screen and product are protected. it was good value for money compared with others i had seen on the market. thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Unknown
24th February 2012

Black leather cover for Kindle
What a marvellous fit for the Kindle I have bought as a present, it looks very neat and presentable, such efficient and speedy service! Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2012

An excellent product
With its soft leather feel it is an ideal partner for the Kindle which fits snuggly within. It looks good and is on a par with much more expensive models.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Humphreys
Hornchurch, Essex
15th January 2012

Ideal case for a Kindle
I wnated a case for my newly purchased Kindle quickly as I commute a lot and wanted to keep the Kindle in good order. This case was ideal as the wallet style is great for keeping the odd £5 note handy for buying a coffee and tucking your rail ticket in. It arrived within two days of ordering and is great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Isabel Dernie
Perthshire
11th January 2012

as expected
This item was much better than I expected for the price. All of my friends who have seen it have thought it was real leather. Colour, fit and feel are excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



caroline mayne
fife scotland
11th January 2012

leather wallet for kindle
I am so pleased with my cover for my kindle for the fact that my kindle is protected it is a nice funky colour. The wallet in side is a plus for writing down names on a card for downloading which is a plus. Also easy too hold would recomend this too anyone and the site I got it from was very fast on delivery thanks caroline.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Wolverhampton
11th January 2012

A practical and stylish cover for my Kindle.
I wanted a cover to protect my new kindle that was stylish and practical. Excellent buy at a fraction of the cost. Great!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Unknown
3rd January 2012

Amazing!
Amazing choice, amazing price, amazing service and amazing delivery. Fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Win Chambers
West Yorkshire
2nd January 2012

Good case
Great little case for the Kindle without the keyboard. Nice and compact and very well made. Would have liked something that gave a bit of storage space (for the Kindle Kandle)but may look for that now after the Christmas rush has gone. Mobile Fun are excellent as always.
Did you find this helpful?



william welsh
colchester
30th December 2011

The perfect gift to go with the Kindle
It fits like a glove, Purchased for my sweet love. The Wallet Case packaged so well, When it was opened I could tell. That my wife just loved this gift, When her eyes lit up it gave me a lift.
Did you find this helpful?



H R
Clapham,London
30th December 2011

Just what I needed
Smart and effective, it gives me confidence to use my Kidle in public knowing it's protected and smart looking
Did you find this helpful?



Happy Songstress
King
29th December 2011

I wonder how I ever did without it!!
I was really pleased with my 'Kindle' but worried about getting it scratched or damaged. I needn't have done so as I saw there is a protective wallet available. Such a useful item & my favourite colour purple.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Marshall
Unknown
26th December 2011

Just Right
The folder/wallet I bought my Kindle is just right and fits great, The extra features for storing cards etc. work well and generally the quality is excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th December 2011

Fits well
This item fits the kindle well and is a good price. Mobile Fun delivered quickly as usual.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs A Morrison
Aberdeenshire
6th December 2011

Exactly what i needed
I am delighted with my purchase of a purple cover for my kindle. I found the site easy to use and the cover is exactly as described. It fits perfetly and is the colour is a lovely shade of purple. I am delighted with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
S W London
4th December 2011

Protects my e-reader
I was given a Kindle. (recently started haemodialysis, so have to amuse myself for several hours a week.) I wanted a sturdy cover and chose this one, not wanting to spend a fortune. This product is just right. It is well made. The cover can fold back while the Kindle is in use, and the magnetic clip will secure the case in either the closed or the open position. There are useful slots for credit cards, bus pass etc. At the price, it would be hard to beat. I gave 4 stars as it is not leather, but it wasn't £40 either! D.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Stevenson
Wimbledon
28th October 2011

Protects my kindle + somewhere to put my train tic
Got my new kindle last week and this case from Mobilefun on Monday. Love my kindle as it makes my commute into the office tolerable...I can read the newspaper on my kindle even on a packed train. The inner pockets are handy for my train tickets so I don't have to get my wallet out at the ticket barrier. I preferred this case to the other colour ones as nobody wants a red or purple case. And brown leather looks a bit Werthers Original for my liking.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options