SD Leather Style Case with Light for Amazon Kindle - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32458

Protect your Kindle with this leather style case. The case also includes a light to make it easier to read your Kindle in the dark. In purple.

  • "Kindle case"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 41 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Claire gold
Kent
7th January 2014

Just what I needed
I. Think the kindle cover & light is very good & worth it's price.it keeps it safe & it's neat .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2012

I phone
Kindle case
Third kindle case bought from mobilefun as presents, good value and quick service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Sussex
10th October 2012

Kindle
It's good !
I like the Kindle case very much - nice colour, purple and really neat. Unfortunately the light which came with it was a separate item - somewhat bulky and it didn't work, so have had to return it and await a replacement. Case is great but light isn't.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
United Kingdom
20th September 2012

alexjashman@gmail.com
Good value
Nicely made cover, and reasonable quality light. Quick delivery and good value for money overall.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds
1st August 2012

Kindle
Great Bargin
I have just bought this for my daughters birthday as I had already purcahse one for my self. She loves it.....
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Theresa O'Connor
Hornchurch, Essex
20th February 2012

Even better than I thought!
Got a much coveted kindle but couldn't quite afford the kindle case. Found this and it is PERFECT!! :) Fantastic fit and the lght looks like ET's finger but it does the job and for a fraction of the price!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Barham
Essex
16th February 2012

"Almost perfect"
My daughter says....case is really good quality and keeps the kindle very secure.The light itself does its job but could be better.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ayrshire, Scotland
18th January 2012

"Just what the Kindle needed"
This kindle leather style case was certainly manufactured to a very high standard and was a fantastic price. Brilliant. I would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Viv Morgan
United Kingdom
17th January 2012

A good choice
The sd leather style case with light for amazon kindle is a perfect fit. Enables me to pop the kindle into my bag knowing the screen is protected. The light appears to be quite good also. Love the colour too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
wiltshire
13th January 2012

exactly what I was looking for
Having received a kindle for christmas I was looking for a cover to protect it. Some of the ones I looked at were quite pricy,but the I came across your site and found the very thing I was looking for at a very reasonable price and it had an extra bonus of a clip on light-perfect. I ordered the item and it was delivered the next day. What great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Ange Green
Midlands
12th January 2012

Excellent Service
Looked on other sites for this item and this was the best price included extra item. Arrived promptly next day first class post and am thrilled with the quality. Would recommend this company to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Oxford
12th January 2012

The most perfect accessory for my xmas gift
I recieved a Kindle for Christmas and went on line to find a case. I loved the look of the purple case with the light and could not believe it was such a good price! I was even more surprised when having ordered it in the evening it arrived the next day!! I was so delighted it is lovely quality and the most perfect accessory for my Kindle. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
herts
21st December 2011

what I needed for my new Kindle
I was given a Kindle for my birthday and wanted to buy a case to protect it.Other cases I had looked at did not seem as nice and were much more expensive.I am very pleased with my purchase,although I don't know how it had been packaged because the packaging had been damaged in tranit.The case was no worse for wear though and arrived repacked by the post office and in perfect order.My Kindle looks very smart.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2011

Good Value
Very good value compared with other kindle cases. Nice looking product. Service very good was received within 2 days of placing order.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina Myers
Tetbury
24th November 2011

Perfect Christmas Present
Ordered the item as a Christmas present for my daughter in Law which was not only perfect for the purpose intended, it was actually available in her favourite colour and will match things like her uni bag and even her coat. Fantastic ! I just know she will be so thrilled with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
21st November 2011

Perfect
Have bought two covers for our kindles, brilliant does the job perfectly. Although did buy the light for one of the covers, but don't think I will purchase for the other as a bit cumbersome.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Biddulph
Tamworth
18th November 2011

Just what I wanted
Having bought the new Kindle for it's size and lack of bluck, I was worried that the case might add to this. But no! It keeps my kindle safe and compact and it still fits into my handbag. The colour is sublime, hmmmm, and there is even a flap for a photo of my cute cat. Perfect. The light isn't very bright, but I didn't buy it for that reason.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



thepsle
dumfries
15th November 2011

present for granddaughter
Can only say that this package looks good but as it is a xmas present not able to give complete report. Good colour and should be a nice present for my granddaughter
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
canterbury
15th November 2011

Really pleased and not so pleased!
Really really pleased with the Amazon Kindle case, lovely quality and finish, would definately recommend,however tested light this evening with new batteries bought especially and doesn't work!! Bulb rattling and as sealed unit cannot be replaced! :(- bit disappointed but cover great! Needs to be posted as gift so no time to return!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hilary Kirkman
United Kingdom
15th November 2011

Just what i needed, i love it.
I bought this for my new Kindle and it's lovely. It fits really snugly over it and so easy to attach. The light is hand for those night when you just don't want to put the big light on. It gives ample light to read by. Love it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options