Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Adarga Book Case for Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32457

Protect your latest generation Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch in elegant luxury with a leather style book case in red.

  • "Very good product"
  • "GREAT"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(4)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(31)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2014

Kindle Touch
A Perfect Fit
My first Kindle book gave up the ghost and was replaced with a Kindle Touch - different size , different fastening mechanism. So I chose to replace the cover as well and am delighted that my new bright red cover fits so easily and perfectly. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Buckinghamshire
2nd October 2013

Kindle Touch
Very good product
This is the second one of these kindle covers that I've bought and they are just perfect for the job. The material looks and feels much more expensive than the cost. I particularly like the little pocket on the left hand side as I sometimes print out a synopsis of the book so that, if I don't read it for a while, it reminds me what it's about and the pocket is the perfect place to keep the print-out. I would certainly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
west midlands
14th August 2013

kindle
Very pleased
Arrived very quickly. Good information via text and e-mail. Product as described. All round - a very pleasing transaction. Will be looking all over the website to see what other products I can get.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
London
18th December 2012

Kindle
Kindle cover
I purchased this to keep my Kindle clean and safe when in my bag. I selected bright red to stop my Godsons from hiding it from me and to easily find it when in the bag. Arrived very quickly and in good condition. Never have any problems with orders from MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?



R Thornton
Luton
21st November 2012

PC
as usual
For various reasons this was the third kindle cover I ordered, and,as usual delivery was as prompt as it possibly could be. There may be cheaper places to get what I want, there may be better places, but for me Mobile Fun ticks all my boxes, and I will not look at other sites.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2012

Kindle cover
Just want I needed
Excellent Service, and excellent product. Will definitely use this site again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th May 2012

Just what I needed
Very impressed with next day delivery. the cover for my Kindle is lovely, what I wanted, the price was good compared to other websites, and is good quality. As red is my favourite colour could,nt resist it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th February 2012

Classy Kindle cover
After searching Amazon, John Lewis and various more expensive websites, I came across this red cover. It was just what I was looking for - the cover itself looked good and had a clasp, something the Amazon one doesn't, and the price was reasonable. I read the other reviews and ordered the cover. I wasn't disappointed. It is perfect! I would most definitely recommend this for the Kindle.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2012

The Hunt for Red Kindle Cover
Obsessed with red accessories, I went on a search for a red kindle cover - the red was always 'wine' when it came to the leather versions so I chose 'leather look' to get bright red and am delighted. Functional, lightweight and looks like leather! Also delivery was very fast.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2012

Perfect!
Product does exactly what it claims to, fits the kindle perfectly, and you can access all kindle functions while its inside the case. Delivered the day after it was ordered, i couldn't be happier with the product or the service received, and all at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th February 2012

Fits perfectly, looks great.
This cover is fabulous. It is a very classy colour; sleek and simply designed; gives protection from getting scratched and with the cover on I now feel as if I'm reading a book!
Did you find this helpful?



Marika
London
23rd January 2012

Love it!
I bought this product after i was looking for a quality case for my kindle with the advantage of it not being too expensive. Its great it fits my kindle perfectly, has extra few pocket and slots in there if you want to insert some notes, the lock is secure and it doesnt make the kindle too heavy to carry around , no faults so far.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
23rd January 2012

stylish, practical, just the job!
just what I was expecting, good colour, neat and cheaper than rivals
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd January 2012

fits the bill perfectly
Good price,came earlier than expected as out of stock when ordered,case fits Kindle perfectly,nice quality appearance,looks good would recommend to others
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Chambers
Nottingham
21st January 2012

Perfect
it was just as described and it is a perfect fit for my Kindle
Did you find this helpful?



Kjersti
north yorkshire
20th January 2012

brilliant service
having found myself needing to order a case for my new kindle, i was pleased to find exactly what i wanted, i was also very pleased to find that it arrived prompt and in great packaging/condition. Regardless of the fact that my order was placed over the Christmas season i still found the service very effective and one that i will be using again in the future. i will not be hesitating in passing on the name of this company, thanks guys!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kjersti
north yorkshire
20th January 2012

brilliant service
having found myself needing to order a case for my new kindle, i was pleased to find exactly what i wanted, i was also very pleased to find that it arrived prompt and in great packaging/condition. Regardless of the fact that my order was placed over the Christmas season i still found the service very effective and one that i will be using again in the future. i will not be hesitating in passing on the name of this company, thanks guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2012

Perfect for new kindle
Perfect cover for the new keyboard less kindle in a great bright red cover. Fits the kindle perfectly and holds it safe protecting the screen and making it more like an opening book
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2012

Excellent
Quality product, as described, better than items found in big chain stores and better value for money too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Littlewood
Thetford, Norfolk
31st December 2011

Fantastic and just what i needed
The item was of an excellent quality and fits my kindle 4 to perfection. i would strongly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belfast
13th December 2011

Excellent product.
This is an excellent product at a reasonable price. It looks stylish and is well made. It fits my Kindle perfectly and keeps it secure and safe. This is my second purchase as I bought one last year for my wife's Kindle. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian
Scotland
8th December 2011

A Perfect Fit
Ideal fit in practical and aesthetic sense. Fully fit for purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Moylan
Unknown
6th December 2011

great value
kindles need a case and great to find a good quality case cheaper than Amazon offers.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st December 2011

excellent choice
The bookcase fitted perfectly to my new Kindle and I am now able to carry it around without fear of getting it damaged or scratched. The Kindle need never be removed from the case as you can operate all the buttons with ease and the magnetic catch is a nice extra.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2011

Excellent Choices to Pick From
Bought new Kindle at John Lewis and they sold me a case that didn't fit. They did not have the right case at all. Mobilefun gave several types of suitable cases and different colours. The case I ordered fits like a glove. Very pleased with choices available and speedy service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Blackie
Bridge of Weir
29th November 2011

Great product even better service !
I ordered the Kindle cover on line and it was delivered the following day. The product exceeded my expectations and is better than a more expensive one that my wife purchased from a different site. You cannot ask for better service on line. Would recommend the site and the product, and have already done so.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Poole
25th November 2011

Functional and looks good
Having purchased a larger version of this type of cover for my keyboard kindle I bought this for my wife's new smaller version. Cover is well made, looks smart,has a good closure button and is very usable when reading sat up or in bed. Good value item in my opinion.
Did you find this helpful?



janice
Bushey
21st November 2011

Just what needed
Excellent poroduct - does the job great service from mobile fun arrived next day. What more can I say. I would definately use them agan.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Exeter
18th November 2011

Kimdle Case
Does exactly what it says on the packet. Fits as snug as a bug in a rug. Sets the my Kindle off lovely.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheelagh Golding
Unknown
16th November 2011

Excellent
Very good value, fits the kindle well. And will not get grubby like the over priced one I previously had.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Altrincham
2nd November 2011

GREAT
Lovely case and great value. I received it weds am after ordering tues pm. I shall be using this site again.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options