Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Book Case for Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32456

Protect your latest generation Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch in elegant luxury with a leather style book case in purple.

  • "I had been searching for this for days"
  • "Excellent cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(11)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(51)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(59)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 59 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dorothy Christoforou
QLD
6th April 2014

Kindle cover
I love my kindle cover. It is purple and has a nice feel and the kindle fits in very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glastonbury
1st April 2014

kindle
I had been searching for this for days
This cover was exactly what was needed to complete my kindle. It is well made, of good quality material, really looks like leather and the design is perfect.The magnetic clasp which closes it is very neat and adds to the expensive look that has been cleverly created with this cover. The price is very reasonable and I was delighted when I opened my parcel.
Did you find this helpful?



Carla
Victoria
14th December 2013

Kindle cover
Just what I needed. Lightweight, good color and and functional. Arrived at estimated time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st April 2013

Kindle
Value Kindle Cover
I purchased this kindle cover based on its reviews and was completely satisfied. The cover is lightweight and functional. The kindle is held securely with the screen protected by the closing cover. I ordered the cover in an evening and it arrived the next morning.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2013

Stylish cover
Have bought other Kindle covers from other suppliers- this was a present for someone - and was very pleased with the stylish purple cover and the quality of the product. Lightweight, but robust and perfect for travelling - this one is going around the world! Very impressed by the ease of ordering and the very quick delivery by the Royal mail next day delivery. Could not be faulted.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th February 2013

Kindle
Fine
A good quality economic cover for a Kindle if you don't want to spend more for leather
Did you find this helpful?



G. Boyle
Southport
24th January 2013

Didn't fit
This item was listed as a cover for Amazon Kindle/Kindle touch however when it arrived it was too small for the Amazon Kindle. It's a lovely product. It just doesn't fit! Very disappointed as I needed the cover for going on holiday.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonia
London
28th December 2012

Unbeatable service
This is the second time i have bought an item from this website over a period of 6 months and both times the service and product have been unbeatable. I ordered this item at 3:00pm and received it early the next day. The item was well packaged & exactly what i was looking for. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Larbert
25th November 2012

Kindle Paperwhite
Good quality case and much cheaper than other providers
This case is well made and fits the Kindle perfectly. Just what I wanted. The delivery was fast and the service very helpful - good company to deal with. I have already placed other orders with them.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th October 2012

Kindle cover
Bought as a present. Liked the choice of colours and good value compared with others on offer.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanie
England
20th September 2012

kindle 3
nice gift
Gave this as a present to my daughter. It's a really nice purple colour, and a good fit on the kindle. It doesn't add much bulk to the kindle too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
29th August 2012

Kindle Touch
Very Elegant
This product was delivered next day. Good quality.Love the colour. Bought this product to protect my Kindle Touch, (didn't want to get screen scratched or damaged.) It fulfills all requirements and all ports are easily accessible while cover is in use. My only criticism is that the locking flap tends to obscure the screen when reading, unless it is held back. Other than that ... love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Finbow
london
25th July 2012

kindle
perfect protection
Great quality looked good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Holland
Southampton
10th July 2012

Kindle. Touch 3G
Does the job
Arrived next day ,looks great kindle fitted snug and just what we wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
22nd June 2012

Great item
Ordered this as it was much cheaper than the Kindle covers on Amazon and am really pleased with it and love the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2012

Kindle touch book case
I am really pleased with my purple kindle touch bookcase. It was easy to order, very good price, delivered within a day and is lovely to look at!
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Hull
2nd June 2012

Kindle Touch Cover
Excellent product
I bought one of these covers for a friend who had just bought a Kindle Touch and after seeing how good it is, I bought another one for myself. It's good looking and solid and makes me feel that my Kindle is totally safe however much I push and pull it in and out of bags.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
West Sussex
15th May 2012

Stylish and good value!
Looked around for a kindle cover for ages... they were all so expensive costing nearly half as much as the kindle. This cover was colourful, stylish and cost half the price of others. An all round great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Hestet
Glasgow
2nd April 2012

Great Kindle Case!
Absolutely delighted with this case for my Kindle. It is well made & attractive & protects the Kindle from bumps & scratches. The front cover can double back on itself & it can be secured with the pop fastener. This allows you to hold the device safely with the case eclosing your hand. This is most helpful if, like me, you have hand problems which affect your ability to hold things. Case was received within two days. First class product & service. Highly recommended!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Coventry
27th March 2012

Excellent quality and competitive price.
The case fitted the Kindle perfectly and provides a robust but still stylish case to protect the Kindle. All controls are easily accessible in this product which is very competitively priced against similar products.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st March 2012

Ideal gift
She said "You shouldn't have" because it looked a million dollars. I did not tell her it was a wonderful bargain. She loved the colour and the way it snuggled her kindle. Particularly wonderful as I only ordered it the day before without getting express delivery. Huge satisfaction all round.Thank You!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mags
Glasgow
21st February 2012

Just Perfect
This was initially out of stock, but decided to wait until it came back in as the reviews were all good. Wasn't disappointed. Great colour, looks more expensive than it is. very quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Ruskyman
Lincolnshire
17th February 2012

A Brilliant Buy
I bought my wife a Kindle for Christmas and had been looking for a case to protect it. The ones I had seen in our local accessories shop were quite expensive, looked and felt of poor quality. The one on the Amazon site were equally expensive so, I was delighted when I came across the mobilefun site and found a variety of cases all at a reasonable price. Purchasing this particular Kindle case has proven to be a brilliant buy, it has the look and feel of leather and more importantly, my wife thinks it's a lovely shade of purple. Very happy indeed with what is a very good product at a sensible price.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Sheffield
15th February 2012

Does what it says on the box
I was really pleased with my kindle case. The colour is "not in your face" and classy looking and the clasp stops it from flying open if in a bag/case. It is very solid and is extremely good value for money. Definitely Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Casswell
Sheffield
2nd February 2012

A very good buy.
I had been looking for a while for one of these but most were quite expensive. A very good product which has the look of leather and a lovely colour. Very happy indeed as this was just what I wanted and such a good price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicky
birmingham
1st February 2012

kindle cover
Bought for my 75 year old moms kindle. Lovely purple that can easy be seen in the deep recesses of her hand bag. Looks and feels Liike leather. Cover is a but thicket and more difficult to bend in on itself than my belkin kindle cover, but as half the price, can forgive that!!
Did you find this helpful?



Queenb
Bournemouth
31st January 2012

Worth waiting for
I am so pleased with my Kindle cover...what a gorgeous colour, it will be easy to find in my beachbag! Thank you for a quick delivery despite the item being out of stock. I will certainly but from Mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
york
20th January 2012

Good Service
I ordered this at lunchtime and had received it by the following day, that is great! it is an excellent product, attractive and "just what I needed". Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
essex
19th January 2012

PERFECT
This is just what I wanted, my daughter brought me my kindle for christmas but I didn't want to use it without a case, the ones on amazon seemed to be quite expensive, then I found the link for mobile fun and found this lovely case that fits my kindle perfect and at a very reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexandra Rock
London
10th January 2012

Fabulous!
This Kindle case looks and feels beautiful and is a wonderful way to protect my daughter's kindle. I ordered it on my iPhone (first ever order from a phone) and it arrived the next morning!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Yas
London
6th January 2012

Kindle
Top service, not such a top product...
The service from mobile fun was great, easy to use website, really fast delivery but I'm not really impressed with the product. For starters, it smells really bad. When I opened it, eventually the whole room was asking what that weird smell was. It also has dry gluey marks over it, suggesting it wasn't taken care of before it was shipped so it has started to wear before I've even got it! Overall, not impressed with this product. I've bought a few kindle cases from various websites for the same price or less, and their quality is exceptional compared to this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
5th January 2012

Gorgeous Kindle cover
I am SO pleased with this Kindle cover. It protects my Kindle well, is nice to hold, and is a gorgeous purple colour. I'm the type of person who would always by leather over a synthetic material, but I feel the leather Amazon Kindle covers are just not good value, and this is fantastic quality for a good price. Delivery was exceptionally fast despite being over the festive period.
Did you find this helpful?



Stacey Simpson
Reading, Berkshire
5th January 2012

Purple Kindle Cover
Exactly as described, Perfect gift :-) Very Pleased with Purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Henrietta Fergusson
United Kingdom
30th December 2011

Why not have one in every colour???
This is the second LSBC I have bought in the past couple of months but they are such great colours and look like leather (they really do) that I gave a second one to a friend for Christmas. Fab price too - thank you Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2011

great
exactly as described. really pleased with the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs K Gardiner
Durham
28th December 2011

A Quality Item
Thank you so much for the kindle case the quality was great as was the price and the colour was lovely. My daughter has mentioned that she would like a kindle for her birthday and the same case as this one in the same colour it looks like a really expensive item a lot more than the price paid.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
North Berwick
16th December 2011

Great Value
Product looks great, feels great and is very good value. This was a present for my mum and she loves it! Especially the lovely purple colour! The only bad thing was it came in a box for an ipad cover and had the wrong pictures on the front.
Did you find this helpful?



Vince Donaldson
Colchester
15th December 2011

Perfection in purple!
I ordered this to fit the new Amazon Kindle after an order with another company arrived and had to be returned as it was so poor. The difference in quality of this item was several magnitudes better and it was despatched really quickly. At Christmas time - just what was needed!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Drewitt
Gillingham
13th December 2011

Perfect Gift
Bought this as a gift for my daughter as she loves purple but also I liked the look of the quality of the item which proved to be high.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2011

great gift
Having bought my daughter a kindle for christmas thekindle cover is what as needed. Very good price,also colour. It was a very good aquisition.
Did you find this helpful?



nesta bresner
bridgend
5th December 2011

perfect pressie
after enless sarching, I found just what I was looking for. The funky purple colour is ideal. Price was spot on and it arrived promptly,packaged well and without any damage. Delighted !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hull
2nd December 2011

Look Good
Have bought these as presents to go with kindles so have not used them.They look and feel like leather and the colour I chose,purple, is a lovely shade. I am also pleased with the prompt dispatch as they were delivered the following day.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Warwick
1st December 2011

Perfect!
Love the colour. Fits the kindle perfectly and makes it safe and secure from any damage. Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Smith
Buckingham
29th November 2011

Hooray for keeping it simple!
I looked first in local stores and found a poor selection of overpriced offers. You gave me an excellent choice well illustrated and at good value. The site was easy to usy and the product arrived the next morning. Great service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds
26th November 2011

Excellent choice
I had just ordered my first Kindle, and starting looking for a cover that was smart, practical, and not a hefty price. I was delighted to find this Book Case at Mobilefun. It is an exact fit for the new Kindle 4-which is a little slimmer than previous ones, The four tabs hold the Kindle in place, and when the case is closed, it looks like a wallet or leather style diary. Purple is my favourite colour, but there are others to choose from. It is smart and very attrective. Delivery time is first class. The Book Cover came the next day, the same time as my Kindle. Well done
Did you find this helpful?



Julieanne Davis
North Wales
24th November 2011

Purplicous case is a must!
This case is a great colour for a purple fan it is very high quality and does feel like leather.I also bought the pink one and both of them are fabulous and have a magnetic clip which feels solid when it snaps into place. The case holds the kindle perfectly and this colour is easy to find in your bag!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2011

Lovely
Bought this case based on the previous reviews and I was not disappointed.Book case is lovely a colour and really does look more expensive that the price paid. Very happy with product and speedy delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2011

Excellent kindle cover
Very pleased with a pink and a purple kindle cover - very good quality and so much cheaper than other companies. Delivered within a day!
Did you find this helpful?



Beads11
Brentwood
12th November 2011

Perfick!!!
Very pleased with the quality of this leather case, it is neat and the kindle fits easily. I am much happier carrying the kindle about now. Excellent. Would certainly recommend this item.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2011

Excellent value
The book case is perfect for my Kindle and was much cheaper than any of the cases I could have bought from Amazon
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Fennell
Unknown
22nd October 2011

Excellent cover
I don't usually write reviews, but felt compelled to say something about this. Loved my new Kindle when it arrived, but was really annoyed at Amazon's prices for covers and sleeves. £89 for Kindle, but another £30 just for a cover. Ridiculous! Anyway, this cover is superb. Well built, snug fit, a pleasure to use and the purple colour is lovely (if you like purple!). Oh, and it arrived the day after ordering, so well done, MobileFun. Hope Google picks up on this review so that people can easily find an alternative to Amazon's stupid pricing policy. Buy without hesitation.
11 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options