Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Adarga Book Case for Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32455

Protect your latest generation Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch in elegant luxury with a leather style book case in pink.

  • "It fitted exactly the article I ordered it for"
  • "Perfect solution "
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(39)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Collette McNally
Dublin
14th January 2014

Kindle Cover
I would give this 5 stars, no problem. It fits the kindle perfectly and I love the colour of it. On the inside there is a little flap to keep small pieces of papers etc. It fits into my bag and is well protected from any damage, even if it was dropped.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Hawkins
Clinton,Il.
18th August 2013

Kindle Products
I was very pleased with everything I ordered and would recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Eleonora Naudi
Mosta malta
3rd August 2013

Kindle
It fitted exactly the article I ordered it for
It is the kind of case that I had in mind to buy. I had seen several other different types but I decided that this was the one that would meet my expectations. I can say that I was not the least disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
London
15th November 2012

Kindle Touch
Very impressed!
I don't normally write reviews but I am so impressed with a) the product - exactly as described and good quality. It fits my Kindle nice and snugly and seems very durable. b) the delivery - so quick! It arrived less than 24 hours after ordering
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J B
Bucks
6th November 2012

Kindle
Wow
Much better quality than I expected for the money, and was especially pleased with the magnetic clasp. The pink colour is beautiful, dark and not to bright.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Baberuth
Glasgow
5th October 2012

Kindle Ereader
Just the job
After buying my Kindle Ereader I felt I needed the holder but was dismayed at the price of the leather one from Amazon. I tried various shops to find a suitable holder to no avail. Finally I stumbled on MobileFun's website and found exactly what I needed at a very reasonable price. I am delighted with my holder and the pink colour is very smart, not a sugar pink, it also looks expensive and is so easy to hold.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Mellor
Stoke on Trent
25th August 2012

Great
Received my item today after only ordering yesterday, very pleased withit, the colour of the case is lovely although it states pink, it's a nice pink. The magnetic clip on the side fits nicely. Really pleased would definetly recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen
oxford
23rd August 2012

best purchase
The leather kindle case is great, protects the screen and essential for use when taking kindle on my travels.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosie Whitmore
The Cotswolds
16th July 2012

TabletWear Book Case for Amazon Kindle Touch
Just like a book!
I originally bought this book case for my new Kindle as a means of protecting the sensitive screen and the device itself which it has. However, I also love this product as it makes my Kindle, which is sometimes clumsy to hold, more like a book. It is much easier to curl up in bed with my Kindle now! The product itself is excellent quality for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah Dickerson
Bethesda
4th July 2012

Just what I needed
I love this cover! it fits perfectly and looks a lot more expensive than it was. Delivery was very quick and I have had lots of compliments on it!Thank you so much!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Harvey
Unknown
26th June 2012

Great product!
Good quality, really useful and attractive cover for Kindle.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Scotland
27th March 2012

Kindle
Really nice item
This was just what I needed for my kindle, was a bit unsure as it was very reasonable priced and worried it might be cheap looking, but far from it - it's excellent quality would think it was real leather and the service received was excellent. Can't fault anything, well done !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Waterman
Nr Stansted Airport
27th February 2012

Brilliant value Kindle Cover
Always a tad sceptical when ordering from a new website but delighted with the prompt service and well made and good value Kindle cover. Daughter was very pleased with cover which will protect her precious Kindle. In this climate great to get your monies worth and more. Will recommend to others without a doubt
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs D Humphry
Cardiff
30th January 2012

Book Case For Amazon Kindle
I am very pleased with my kindle case, it is good value for money and it will keep the kindle if it should be dropped and I love the colour in fact I cant fault it in any way. Mrs D Humphry
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Woollard
kent
30th January 2012

just what I needed
the case is great & considerably cheaper than the ones on Amazon! delivery as described what a great service
Did you find this helpful?



colin tarn
uckfield
18th January 2012

perfect present
I gave my wife a kindle for christmas which she loved. Her only comlaint was that it "didn't feel like a real book". This book case is just the job; it looks good, keeps the kindle scratch-free and "feels like a real book"! the service was quick and brilliantly reliable, the quaity of the case excellent. Everybody's happy!.
Did you find this helpful?



Maire
Unknown
18th January 2012

Exactly what I wanted
Excellent value for money and a real girlie colour. Doesnt impede using my kindle but keeps it firmly in place and protects it -just what I needed. Would definately recommend it and mobilefun. Co. Uk for speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2012

Does the job
Pleased with the kindle case nice colour comfortable to hold does just what it said on the tin.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Marsh
Chesterfield, Derbyshire
18th January 2012

A good find!!
I received a surprise christmas present of an amazon kindle. I then needed a cover for it - that's where you came in. After searching a few sites, I settled for a pink 'leather look' one. I must admit I hadn't heard of your site before but weighed up the pros and cons from the other sites and decided to go ahead and order. I wasn't disappointed - the cover arrived as promised and lived up to its description. I was very pleased with the service and wouldn't hesitate to order again from you. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newport, Shropshire
17th January 2012

Perfect for me
Item arrived on time and was better than expected. Kindle fits perfectly and colour was exactly as shown. Good stuff mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Oxford
14th January 2012

Quality product!
Despite this being half the price of similar products it's excellent quality, great colour, magnetic clasp very well engineered. Altogether brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Lancashire
11th January 2012

Perfect in Pink
Loved the cover and simple design, loved the colour too. Just what was needed at a good price too
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs D Anderson
Edinburgh
4th January 2012

Excellent
Very pleased both with the product and the service. Keep up the good work.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Willie
Lanark, South Lanarkshire
3rd January 2012

Kindle Leather Style Book Case
This was a perfect gift to enhance my daughter's Kindle. Lovely colour, very good quality, prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Steele
Unknown
1st January 2012

Perfect solution
I am REALLY pleased with this Kindle cover. I shall explain why 1. It looks good. The pink is a darker pink shade, rather than shocking pink, but this makes it look more expensive. 2. It fits the Kindle perfectly and holds it very securely. 3. It is sufficiently light weight so holding it to read is not a problem. 4. Although it is synthetic leather, it does actually look and feel like leather. 5. Price - great amd loads cheaper than Amazon. 6. Not really about the cover, but the service was excellent with notification email, text and next day delivery. Just can't fault. You probably gathered by now I am very pleased with my purchase and I'm a fussy so and so! I wish the majority of other online companies offered such good service!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Royston
Unknown
29th December 2011

TabletWear for Kindle - Excellent!
A very well made and attractive looking case for the new Kindle. Fits nicely and securely and at a reasonable price. A great gift which was very well received.
Did you find this helpful?



diane gunner
norfolk
29th December 2011

kindle case
Received case today excellant service and case is superb and very good value, very good service all round I will definately order of your website again, thank you very much.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Lindo
Manchester
29th December 2011

Exactly as described
Excellent quality & good value, just what I wanted. Colour a dark pink but very classy. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Rotherham
28th December 2011

Just what my kindle needed
This case is just what I wanted. Lovely colour, it feels lovely to touch. Fast delivery and it came in strong packaging, excellent condition when it arrived.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Stevens
Bristol
25th December 2011

Happy as Larry
i got my partner a Kindle for her birthday,she was a die hard book fan,I convinced her to try the kindle.She was a bit wary(she likes to turn the pages)so I got her the cover,I think I may have a convert..as it now looks like a book with a cover she is really happy with it...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Steele
Skipton N. Yorks
19th December 2011

Great Case
I had looked on Amazon for a case for my Kindle and found this link on there. I am glad I did for the following reasons: 1. The case is fantastic and much cheaper than Amazon. It is well finished and looks really expensive. It is also light, so does not make the Kindle loads heavier to hold. 2. The service was brilliant. I got a confirmation email and then a text on my mobile confirming dispatch. It arrived very swiftly. Thrilled to bits. Would recommend to any one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Owen
Pontycymmer, South Wales
13th December 2011

A Superb Case for a cool product!
What a fantastic case, it does exactly as described and fits the new amazon kindle like a glove. It was described perfectly and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Julieanne Davis
North Wales
24th November 2011

Amazing quality case
This case is very high quality and does feel like it is leather.I also bought the purple one and both of them are fabulous and have a magnetic clip which feels solid when it snaps into place. The case holds the kindle perfectly and this colour is easy to find in your bag!!
Did you find this helpful?



EMT
Scotland
24th November 2011

Perfect
Fits the new Kindle really well, is nice and slim and the material looks very like leather, although maybe not as bright a pink as I thought it would be. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Val
Bedfordshire
3rd November 2011

A brilliant item
This new case is better than I thought it would be. It looks so like leather, so not only looks smart but feels good too. I chose the pink so that I could see it in my bag, being a bright colour and not black as is the inside of my bag. Fats delivery highly recommended seller
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Miles
Oxford
29th October 2011

An ideal companion to the Kindle
The item is well made and easy to attach to the Kindle. It not only protects the Kindle it also makes it easier to handle - just like a book! The kindle on its own, although light in weight, is not so comfortable to hold as when fitted to the case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Val
Bedfordshire
21st October 2011

Kindle Case
This is a beautiful case for the new kindle without the keyboard. It fits perfect and is a great gift
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Miles
Oxford
15th October 2011

Exactly the right product
The item is only slightly larger than the Kindle and is well padded to protect the Kindle. I bought it for my wife, hence pink, but it comes in a variety of colours to suit every taste. Cannot fault it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options