Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Adarga Book Case for Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32454

Protect your latest generation Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch in elegant luxury with a leather style book case in blue.

  • "Panic over!"
  • "Loved it and bought one for my Mum, too!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Patricia Baird
United Kingdom
14th May 2014

kindle
Panic over!
I purchased a kindle for a birthday present for my husband and ordered a cover from you. I tried it with my old style kindle and panicked as it did not fit. However, I decided to open the kindle and check and, to my relief, it fitted perfectly! Lovely colour, would suit a man or woman, old or young, love the magnetic fastener - perfect gift!
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Sheffield
19th October 2012

Kindle
Great Value
I had already bought a cover for my own Kindle so when I decided to buy a Kindle as a present I decided to also get a cover and where better than from MobileFun. The colour is just as advertised and it fits perfectly. Very good value and would certainly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th August 2012

Tolles Produkt
Diese Kindle-Hülle ist ganz toll verarbeitet. Das Leder ist weich und doch sehr fest. Auf der Innenseite gibt es ein Fach für Notizen. Den Kindle befestigt man, indem man ihn in 4 Schlaufen, die über die Ecken gehen, hineinsteckt. Darin hält er bombenfest. Wenn man die Hülle zuklappt, wird sie mit einem Magnetverschluss verschlossen. Wirklich ein tolles Produkt


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2012

Buena funda
Es justo lo que me esperaba. Una funda para el Kindle. Los materiales tienen buena pinta y se ajusta perfectamente al Kindle. El diseño un poco soso, pero bueno.


Did you find this helpful?



Francisco
Unknown
10th July 2012

Para regalo
Ha sido un regalo para mi mujer y le ha gustado mucho.


Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Unknown
25th June 2012

Great product
After ordering a blue case for my kindle I was delighted with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. It exceeded my expectations.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
London
7th April 2012

The perfect accessory for my kindle
This case is perfect for my kindle. It fits really well and the material is a great quality. Lovely shade of blue and pairs up nicely with kindle skins. I wouldn't be without it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josie
Shropshire
24th February 2012

Loved it and bought one for my Mum, too!
I received a Kindle as a gift and went onto their site for a cover but found that it was expensive for what it was and read poor reviews. I bought this one at half the price of Amazon and it's perfect, looks like leather, fits the Kindle perfectly and has a strong magnetic clasp. Mum received a Kindle at Christmas so bought her this cover for her birthday last week. On both occasions the delivery from mobilefun was exceptionally good, I highly recommend the cover and mobilefun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicolill
Unknown
27th December 2011

A Great Choice
I researched Kindle covers pretty thoroughly before buying and am really pleased that I went for this one. The Kindle was easy to insert and fits snugly. The cover looks and feels very like leather and appears to be well made. The colour is not as bright as the picture suggests - more of a mid-navy. Excellent product and excellent value for money, given the prices being asked elsewhere.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2011

Bonne protection
Housse pour Kindle 4, contact agréable, fermeture efficace, bonne protection. Dommage qu'il ne soit pas possible de maintenir la housse en position ouverte sans la tenir,
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



timi
Unknown
21st November 2011

luxury leather in posh blue color
I unpacked my cover this morning and was pleasantly surprised with the qulaity & shade of blue. I wanted a bright fun color but not too bright. It was a rich navy blue colored cover that fitted my Kindle 4 perfectly....i personally recommend this color
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options