Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Adarga Book Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Adarga Book Amazon Kindle / Kindle Touch Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32452

Protect your latest generation Amazon Kindle or Kindle Touch in elegant luxury with a leather style Adarga book case in black.

  • ""does exactly what is says on the tin""
  • "Superb Wallet"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(6)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(34)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2013

Kindle
"does exactly what is says on the tin"
Perfect fit for my new kindle
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2013

perfect
Excellent service A1
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th January 2013

Kindle (base model)
Not a perfect fit
I purchased the 'same' product for my Kindle last year and bought this one for my son's Kindle this year. However, as the product has since been enlarged to fit the Kindle Touch as well as the basic Kindle, it is no longer a perfect fit for the basic Kindle. Still a good product but it loses its 5th star.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
somerset
23rd December 2012

Kindle Touch
Perfect protection
The cover fits my Kindle Touch perfectly, offering great protection. Well made, sturdy and looks amazing. Excellent quality and price and very speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
14th September 2012

Kindle touch.
Nicely made but
doesn't fit the Kindle Touch, it's slightly to small.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2012

kindle
Just right
Much cheaper than the standard Amazon ones and I like the way the case folds back on itself allowing very comfortable one handed use
Did you find this helpful?



Val Cox
Bristol
18th July 2012

Kindle Touch case
Kindle Touch Case
Wow! Ordered case approximately 12.30pm on Tuesday and received it the next day via Royal Mail! Can't better that and it's good quality and half the price if bought in Curry's.
Did you find this helpful?



Mehran
London
5th April 2012

iPhone
Protect your assets!
Excellent item. Arrived as described and very well insulated and packaged. The cover is of good quality and appears to be able to last the test of time. The paper-holder sleeve on the inside was a pleasent surprise!
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Bromley
24th February 2012

Great product at good price
This book case for the Kindle works well and doesn't make it too bulky to carry in my coat pocket. Great product at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Birchall
Warrington
12th February 2012

Kindle cover
I was very pleased with the cover and the service I got. I order it one day and received it the next. I will definitly shop with you again. Your customer service and aftercare is first class. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucester UK
7th February 2012

Excellent product - fits the bill perfectly.
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the case and find it meets my needs just fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th February 2012

perfect specimin
the item was perfect just as described on your web site
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Bristol
4th February 2012

Fit for purpose
It is shocking that Kindle accessories cost so much but the Kindle case (in black) I ordered from mobile fun was just what was required for the right price. The leather look is goo - but there is a distinct odour at first which fades after a few weeks.
Did you find this helpful?



George Martin
Newcastle (C0. Down)
27th January 2012

Book Case's for Amazon KIndle
Products received in good time and in good condition. The cases fit our Kindles perfectly and we are very pleased with these products. Your level of service in regard to delivery and product quality is excellent and you deserve to be commended for your customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
wirral
21st January 2012

exactly what i was looking for.
Bought this as a present for my wife.Good quality,well made kindle case it a reasonable price.Kindle fits perfectly and can be removed easily using elasticated straps.Strong magnetic clip to keep this book style case closed.Fast delivery and good service from mobile fun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



joyce
Staffordshire
21st January 2012

.....exacttly what I was lookiing for !
I was very pleased with the Kindle cover - it arrived next day - it looks very smart - it does what it says it would and was a very reasonable price - Will recommend it to my friends. Many Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



janet bruten
London
18th January 2012

Worth having
Fits the kindle perfectly, protects it and keeps it clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th January 2012

Really fits the bill
Nicely made, simple design that works really well and keeps my Kindle safe but readily accessible.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2012

A Very 'Happy' Kindle user
My husband bought me a kindle for Christmas and I wanted a good case to protect it. The original ones were a bit pricey, when I foung this one I was doubtful of the quality and whether it would 'fit'. I was most impressed when it arrived in a couple os days, despite being the Xmas period. I was even more pleased on opening the parcel, not only did the case look much more expensive than the cost but it fits my kindle like a glove!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
England
12th January 2012

Kindle Cover
Fits like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
12th January 2012

Life saver!
Bought this for my mum as we had bought her a kindle for Christmas however it was getting scratched in her bag, ordered it online and was with us less than 24 hours, needless to save mum was well pleased with it and an absolute necessity if you use a kindle on a daily commute - life saver!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Brown
Worcs
11th January 2012

Does The Job
Although it is not leather it is well made and looks the part, stands up to day to day use well and on top of all that is half the price of the rather flimsy leather one sold on Amazon
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th January 2012

Perfect fit and great value and quality
I don't normally leave reviews but I am so impressed with this product. It fits the kindle perfectly and is sturdy, well made and looks great. I like that fact that I feel like I'm holding a book still. You can charge the kindle without removing. Great value for money.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ann fee
lurgan n ireland
3rd January 2012

what i searched the internet for
This is a brilliant item great value for money unlike the same item bought on other sites ,which is imitation leather plastic looking and a lot dearer. Was really pleased with my purchase which arrived very quickly ,would highly reccomend this to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Snaith
West Midlands
2nd January 2012

Ideal match
Having bought a Kindle for Christmas, I thought it wise to protect it. Having researched a number of websites I decided on MobileFun for three reasons - price, delivery promise and reviews. The case arrived within 24 hours as promised, even though it was during the Christmas 'rush.' The Kindle fits perfectly, and the case is good quality, slim yet secure with a strong fastener. This is only my first purchase from MobileFun but if the experience is anything to go by, it won't be the last.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2011

Perfect for the new Amazon Kindle
The book case for the Kindle was exactly what my daughter needed as the Kindle on its own is much more difficult to handle. Also it feels alittle more like a book when in use.
Did you find this helpful?



lynda lawrence
surrey
29th December 2011

brilliant - much liked present
Purchased for my daughter to go with her kindle, this is brilliant, ideal as does not look like a kindle case, protects it, but looks like a filo-fa, so unlikely to be sssstolen. Excellent quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South Wales
29th December 2011

Does what it says
Received the cover for the Kindle in no time at all and am very pleased at the quality of it. The Kindle fits perfectly and the corner elasticated tabs help to keep it in place.
Did you find this helpful?



cathy
oxford
24th December 2011

kindle cover
Sadly the cover, in the colour I wanted, was out of stock but I was kept up to date as to when it would be in. It was despatched in plenty of time for Christmas. I was very pleased with the product. It looked good and had a very helpful closure clip.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Glover
Liverpool
9th December 2011

Found just what I needed
Wow, couldn't believe the price of the leather cover I bought for my Kindle. After nearly bying the one from Amazon which was way more expensive, I searched around and found this one on Moblie Fun. You can't get any cheaper than this and it fits perfectly. I just love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2011

just what it said in the advert
I must admit I was a bit sceptical when I saw next day delivery if you order before 6 pm but it came the next morning (saturday, even more impressive).This was a high quality product that met my needs perfectly (virtually indistinguishable from leather).To sum up a very high quality product at a reasonable price (while not cheap, good value, remember as a general rule you get what you pay for!) Snug fit really nice quality. Absolutely no complaiants. Offers great protection. To sum up, exactly what it said on the website. I highly recommend it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Johnson
Wigan
4th November 2011

Excellent quality & service
Item was just a advertised and delivered in 48 hours (or slightly less actually). Would use this site again.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike O
Poole
29th October 2011

Superb Wallet
I recently purchased a Leather style book case for my new Kindle, latest £89 version and it arrived the following day to my new toy. I can only say it is brilliant, the kindle fits in superbly and so many people have commented on its quality that I had to write and express my gratitude for a good quality and value for money piece of kit. Mobilefun does it again - well done. Thanks Mike
10 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J K NIX
HARROGATE
28th October 2011

KINDLE CASE
Very good fit for purpose good value.
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options