Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but SD TabletWear LuxFolio Amazon Kindle Case - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SD TabletWear LuxFolio Amazon Kindle Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32451

Position your Amazon Kindle at a number of different angles with the red SD TabletWear LuxFolio case.

  • "Just what I have been looking for"
  • "Finally I found what I wanted!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sue Lennon
Rowley Regis
25th February 2013

Tablet
Just what I have been looking for
Really good quality and easy to hold. Ordered this on Friday and it came on Saturday. Fantastic service thank you
0 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Lennon
Rowley Regis
23rd February 2013

Kindle
Just what I have been looking for
Really good quality and comfortable to hold
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd December 2012

Just the thing
I just love my SD tablet wear kindle case. It is a lovely shade of red and keeps my kindle safe. I love the way I can set it up so I can be handsfree. The price of it was also good and I feel very resonable compared to some others I've seen.Would recommend this to other kindle owners.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Leach
Southampton
27th June 2012

SD TabletWear LuxFolio Amazon Kindle Case - Red.
Just the job......
This case is superb not only does it protect your Kindle ,but it means you can read hands free ,which is especially good if you have cook books on your Kindle ,means it doesn't get touched by floury hands ,I bought two of these and gave one to my hubby who also loves it ..would highly recommend this ,another bonus was the speed it was posted ...great all round thank you Mobilefun ....
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Horncastle
2nd March 2012

Just the job.
Exactly as described. Lovely bright red so I hopefully wont lose it! Good quality. Easy access to all the buttons. Very happy with it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nottingham
19th January 2012

Kindle Cover - Brill!
This little case is just brilliant. It not only looks fantastic, feels great but is brilliant to use. Either you can just flip the screen cover back and hold it, or you use the cover to create a stand. There are three options for how upright you want your kindle to stand and it is amazing how secure the kindle is when put into the upright position. The case has proved more than its worth in the short time I have had it and it now means my kindle goes everywhere with me. Would recomend this fantastic piece of kit to anybody.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2012

Does a great job
The case protects the kindle well but also allows me to stand the kindle up when doing things like eating my breakfast when I need my hands free!!.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Randall
Suffolk
19th January 2012

Does the job brilliantly
My kindle case was just what I was looking for. It does the job of protecting my kindle when i'm out and about and is great for hands-free reading.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Bellfield
Birmingham
13th January 2012

Perfect fit!
The ideal case and quite inexpensive
Did you find this helpful?



mrs susan platt
York
12th January 2012

very smart
This really is good quality for the money. It looks very impressive and smart, and I get curious looks when I get it out to read. The option for it to stand alone is really helpful, as holding it in my hand for a long time is quite difficult.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Yorkshire
12th January 2012

"Just what I needed"
My suprise for christmas was a kindle - so not wanting to damage it I purchased said item. I duly received it the following day - excellent service - it's a lovely colour vibrant red. It houses my kindle perfectly - very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



peter hornby
lancashire
11th January 2012

kindle carry case
I brought my daughter a kindle for her birthday present after looking at different cases from different shops etc. I came across this website which I brought this product of the above case it is really top quality and makes my daughter kindle look good in it, the service was very fast and the product 100 %. It was a very good price compared to other retailers.
Did you find this helpful?



Cardiff City Girl
Cardiff
11th January 2012

Great Cover
I purchased this cover one because it was a very reasonable price compare to many that are on the market, two because of the colour, I love red and three that i will be able to lie on the sunbed on holiday and not have aching arms from having to hold the kindle.It has three different levels for the kindle to stand and when you close the cover it is magnetic so it will always stay shut.Extremely please with this product and extremely please with the speed of delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rugby
4th January 2012

Excellent product
Looks sturdy and is good protection holds the kindle firmly and I like the magnetic closure - very handy to be able to prop this up for reading. The red is a nice bright colour..would definitely recommend this it certainly looks more expensive than it is
Did you find this helpful?



Kay
Newcastle upon Tyne
1st January 2012

Delivery far exceeded my expectations!
Ordered 30th Dec in the afternoon, expected delivery 2nd Jan due to the holidays but it arrived 31st Dec in the morning. Absolutely delighted with the delivery and the product. The case allows you to read the Kindle at different angles and it looks great. Would definately recommend this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Beverley
31st December 2011

Just the right cover
I love this bright red Kindle case. It stands up for handsfree reading, and the inside is soft so as not to scratch the screen. It does not add too much bulk to the Kindle, and still not as heavy as a novel.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Banchory
15th December 2011

Excellent product
Fits the new Kindle beautifully. Clever "reading desk" design allows choice of several reading angles on knee or table. Secure fit, all buttons accessible. Very smart design.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oldmisstreacle
Inverness
12th December 2011

Finally I found what I wanted!
Having lost a kindle on a plane due to a rather boring black cover which meant it could not be seen, I wanted something special. This ticks all the boxes! Firstly colour; it comes in many colours and I chose the rathe nice bright red. I will not miss this one if it slips down a plane's magazine pocket. Secondly flexibility; it can be held in one hand or stand alone at different angles. This allows one to lie in bed, on a sun lounger, or just rest it on a table. Thirdly weight; this is excellent. For an older woman with weak wrists it is still comfortable. Fourthly price; What can I say? Compared to all the others I have found on a long quest, this is a fantastic value cover with all the advantages I have mentioned.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mike le comte
coventry
3rd December 2011

Kindle case.
Great service from this company.They really deserve to do well. A lot of thought has gone into the design of the case and the way it is designed The ergonomics of it are very good.It can be used as a reading stand ,or folded back to hold the Kindle as you read it.When closed it gives full protection to the unit.Has a very nice tactile feel to it.Also comes in a range of colours.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options