Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Folio Amazon Kindle Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32450

Position your Amazon Kindle at a number of different angles with the purple Folio case.

  • "New for Old"
  • "A good idea"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(7)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(0)
English
(28)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(46)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 46 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
john carver
suffolk
10th February 2014

kindle
New for Old
my well used kindle was transformed with my new case into a good looking book reader. the case fitted perfectly and all moving parts were accessible, no pulling or pushing the case to get to the keys. nicely finished in all respects. it looks as the pictures and does what it's supposed to do. very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Weston
Watford
30th May 2013

Kindle
Perfect purchase
This Kindle case is a perfect choice and the only one I found on the market with a "flap" that props up the ereader, making reading really comfortable. All the buttons are accessible and what is best of all - it comes in purple! Good value for money as well.
Did you find this helpful?



brian
lancaster
11th December 2012

kindle gen 4
what a good present
good site to browse ,found the item we wanted & have had a text saying , 'perfect present ,just what i wanted'.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
12th September 2012

Fitted the bill
Like the item Tabletwear LuxFolio Kindle case very much. Nice colour, good fit and well made. I read other reviews before I bought and am now very pleased with my buy.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
newcastle
12th June 2012

kindle case
kindle case
Good quality, good price, good service!
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Unknown
30th March 2012

Kindle
Amazing service & product
My husband ordered this case for me late on Wednesday afternoon, it arrived in the post Thursday morning. Fantastic service and brilliant product. Absolutely no negatives at all and would definitely recommend to a friend.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jaz
leeds
22nd March 2012

kindle case
Really great product good value for money and a lot cheaper than the actual kindle case. There is a great selection of colours and it was dipatched promptly love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth
London
16th February 2012

Very good - but ...
The Kindle case I bought is excellent except for one flaw - the flat at the bottom covers the on/off switch. So I always leave it undone and have had one accident dropping the Kindle. Otherwise it is excellent - good protection and a handy prop for when you want to go hands-free.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2012

Speedy Service !
I was given a Kindle for my birthday and decided I would get best use of it if I bought a cover/case for it. Searching around discovered this one on Mobilefun website. My Kindle fits snugly into it and I love the stand, I will be able to read and eat my lunch at work at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard WT
London
24th January 2012

Nice case for Kindle
I ordered this case as I wanted one that "stood up" so that the Kindle can be read on a table. The product arrived very promptly. Its a nice unmissable shade of purple - I didnt want boring black and the pink was too girly for me! The new Kindle fits snugly and is very well protected. I found that there was a bit too much support around the button areas, so I trimmed off a piece at the bootom and the right side. Its made the buttons easier to press and has not caused any looseness. The case works well as a stand and is easy to hold flat. Pricewise, its a great buy, much cheaper than whats offered on Amazon. Highly recommended!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2012

Great purchase
I ordered this purple case after looking at other reviewers comments. Prompt and efficient delivery and the case is great. Looks pretty and also very practical as it can be propped up and you don't have to keep hold of it to read. I can recommend it as it is also good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Noreen Wright
Birmingham
19th January 2012

Exactly what i wanted
I read 24/7 this is perfect,i can lie it flat,and put in up right position when required. I take my kindle everwhere I go,this case protects it,and fuctions just the wat I want it too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Eastbourne
19th January 2012

Kindle Case
Excellent case - really pleased with quality of case, colour, price and delivery - no complaints.
Did you find this helpful?



Debby Draycott
Stoke Gabriel, Devon
19th January 2012

Really pleased with my purchase
I had looked at various covers for my kindle and I particular wanted one that opened from the top or bottom. Most of the ones I thought were very expensive and I came across this one. I am really pleased with it. It is good quality, very versatile and reasonably priced.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2012

Geat Case
I had been looking around for a 'self propping'case to hold my kindle as I like to read during my lunch hour at work. I was finding holding the kindle and eating at the same time quite a messy business to say the least! I found this case on amazon and am over the moon with the product. It does exactly as it descibes and leaves my hands free to eat whilst keeping my kindle spotless!.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucester
18th January 2012

Kindle case is Ace
Really great idea for a kindle case. Its versatile and give you choice either to have your book elevated perfect for reading in bed or propped on the arm of the chair or you can fold back and just hold like a kindle. The case leaves the navigation areas forward back and on off buttons clearly defined and I actually find it easier as I hold the case now instead of accidentally paging forward. Added to that it is not in anyway bulky.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2012

Fab, classy product
Having researched the kind of kindle cover I wanted I decided on this design. I am really please with the quality of the case and the ease with which I can hold it. And you can eat your lunch and continue to read with it propped up. The best is the classy colour - which matches my glasses!!.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Norfolk
17th January 2012

Very pleased
I was given a kindle for christmas and felt it needed a case to protect it. The ones on amazon seemed pricey so I was pleased to find this one. It fits the kindle very well whilst allowing access to all the buttons; looks and feels like leather and I love the colour - can't wait to take it on holiday.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th January 2012

Really like this product...
It fits the Kindle well, looks good and has a nice feel to it. It's lightweight and can be used as a stand, which is something we were looking for. Ideally it would be nice if it had a magnet fastner to keep the flap in place, but to be honest we haven't found this to be a problem - just a nice to have - but it would make it perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th January 2012

Lovely shade of purple!
The delivery was fast, exceptional considering this was over the Christmas holidays and the case itself didn't dissapoint either.It is lightweight yet robust enough to support the Kindle when being used 'hands free'. The colour is subtle and the texture feels like soft leather which is a pleasure to hold. A very good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Harley
Nottingham
15th January 2012

Kindle cover
My new kindle cover is great, just what I was looking for. It's stylish, useful and didn't cost a fortune. The delivery time was spot on. Will definately use MobileFun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Kendrick
Dudley
13th January 2012

Outstanding service & Goods
I feel that the goods are of good quality and the service was outstanding in so much that the total time from placing the order to the item being delivered was less than 24hrs. Well done and would be pleased to use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Young
Cramlington
11th January 2012

Just right and a great colour
Exactly what I wanted. Protects the Kindle, not too bulky, and a great colour. Perfect for reading in the garden in the summer (I hope.
Did you find this helpful?



Jules
East Anglia
5th January 2012

Simply the Best
I was guided by other good reviews, and was not disappointed. This is an excellent quality item, great fit, smart, very reasonable price, and so versatile with the innovative stand possibilities inobtrusively present in the design. Cannot praise highly enough. Keeps your Kindle secure, protected and easier to hold.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2012

Great product
Fits well fast delivery would highly recommend thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North Wales
30th December 2011

Just what I wanted
Excellent - love the colour and will protect well at an good price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DUNX
Portsmouth
29th December 2011

Awesome
Ordered a Kindle cover/stand for my wife late afternoon on 28th Dec & it arrived first thing this morning. Item is good quality, exactly as described & £10 cheaper than high street. Buy with confidence. Thanx.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Derry
12th December 2011

A good idea
I was very pleased with this item my wife has the purple cover and I have the black. It is well made adjustable and a good fit to my kindle all in all worth the money.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options