Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Folio Amazon Kindle Case - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32449

Position your Amazon Kindle at a number of different angles with the pink Adarga Folio case.

  • "Great Cover!"
  • "Perfect partner"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Eileen Edwards
Settle
9th May 2014

Kindle
Trendy kindle cover
I just love the look of this kindle cover in a lovely smart pink colour. It is a bit heavy in my handbag compared with my old cover but it is great for propping up when reading in bed!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Unknown
12th September 2012

Kindle
Great Cover!
This cover is perfect for the Kindle. Allows you full access to all the buttons, stands up for easy reading and protects well. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Kent
28th July 2012

Kindle cover
How can they make it that cheap
I bought this cover for my daughter having previously got one for my wife the quality and design are worth far more than the asking price
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Kent
5th June 2012

Kindle cover
Well made
Works well with the kindle, well made and very practical good value and design
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th February 2012

Perfect partner
The luxfolio case is just perfect for propping up the Kindle on lots of different surfaces making it easy to read, even in bed!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D. Marks
Bristol
14th January 2012

Just what i needed
Brilliant product for a very reasonable price. It protects my kindle, looks nice and it's good because you can use it as a stand as well. Really pleased with my purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



T Wright
Warrington
12th January 2012

Love it!
This light weight, slim case is perfect! Fits the kindle brilliantly and the stand feature is great. Really pleased with this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
6th January 2012

Fantastic item and the cheapest I found!
Really thrilled with my Kindle case--it's very high quality and was much cheaper than many others on the market. Also, delivery was very fast indeed. I would certainly use the company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Delia Carpenter
Wiltshire
29th November 2011

Good quality
I bought this cover for my daughters new kindle it is well made and arrived in good time-she will love the colour-I have bought a purple one for another daughter.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 1970

Great case!!
Lovely colour, slim & really easy to use. Completely protects my kindle. I love it!! Really fast delivery too. Can't fault the service, would definitely buy from Mobile Fun again.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options