Sorry, but Adarga Amazon Kindle Folio Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Adarga Amazon Kindle Folio Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32447

Position your Amazon Kindle at a number of different angles with the black Adarga Folio case.

  • "Terrific value!"
  • "GREAT"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(3)
Spanish
(12)
Dutch
(1)
English
(24)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Valerie
Suffolk
26th March 2014

Amazon Kindle
Terrific value!
I bought this case over 2 years ago, when I first got my Kindle. It has been used daily since, and taken a lot of handling, and some might even say abuse. Given all that, I am delighted to note that the cover still looks almost as good today as it did 2 years ago, with barely any signs of wear at all. The flip to open, fold back to hold, or adjustable rest to stand-alone, all work exactly as anyone would wish. The case is sturdy without being unwieldy and, in my opinion, looks classy too. It has protected my Kindle and its screen from knocks and scrapes, and I am absolutely delighted with this purchase. Other people I know have had to replace their own cases (due to extreme wear) at least once, if not twice, over the same period. Get one - you won't be disappointed!
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Dibley
Martock, Somerset
10th March 2014

Amazon Kindle Wi-Fi, 6" E Ink Display
The perfect case
I had a similar style case to this for my previous Kindle Keyboard,so when my wife bought her new Kindle I recommended this case to her. She has been delighted with it. When I bought my new Kindle last week, This case was the only choice for me. The case is beautifully made and offers great protection to the Kindle. It's very easy to hold in either hand when reading, and I particularly like the fact that it opens up into a stand. This gives three different reading angles - very useful if you want to read while you are eating, which I do a lot. I think that this is the best case you could possibly have for your Kindle, and would thoroughly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Blackpool
13th January 2014

Kindle
Great product, Quick Delivery
Looked around the web, could not find a better value like for like product. Its a solid build, will absolutely fully protect your kindle. The fact that it also can double up as a stand is great, so I can go 'hands-free' :). Ordering and delivery was very easy and quick, updates were received on delivery. Really good experience, will use MobileFun again. Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?



Len
Numurkah, Victoria
21st December 2013

Fabulous
I'm really happy with the product, cost and the delivery. The quality of the leather and workmanship was better than expected. The service was excellent and I am delighted to recommend Mobile Zap to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Lancashire
21st June 2013

Kindle Paperwhite
Idiot proof, nearly!
This was for my dad who tends to stand on a chair and scream when faced with technology! However, even he managerd to fit this case onto his kindle( once he realised he had to takt the foam packer out first). Smart, easy to use and provides good protection. thumbs up!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd February 2013

Kindle
Exactly what it says on the box
The package arrived within the period they said it would. The cover feels good, is exactly what it syas on the box. It's convenient to use, and looks and feels good in the hand. I would happily recommend this Kindle cover...
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie
London
8th November 2012

Kindle
Happily Surprised
I initially purchased a Kindle, because I'm disabled. You see, the process of turning a traditional page and also holding a book was painful. The Kindle worked, BUT I still had to hold the book(painful). I've tried a whole slew of different tablet holders. The only thing those others did, was make me poorer. This case/holder is GREAT. Not only is it very fashionable looking it also works. I can balance my Kindle, in bed, on my belly or chest and it stays put. Also it protects my Kindle. I mentioned I'm disabled, and on more than one occasion I've accidentally dropped it on the floor. No prob with this case. The holder keeps my Kindle stable and depending on how I feel, it can be adjusted to many angles. The last point is that it wasn't expensive either. I've purchased other items, in the past, from mobile fun. Why I didn't go straight to them in the first place, I don't know. All I do know is that this holder delivers and has made my life so much easier!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ChubbyCheshire
Crewe
17th October 2012

Kindle
Good value
Lightweight, not too thick, well made - good padding, to protect and handy stand feature. Good value and arrived promptly
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Scunthorpe
15th June 2012

Luxfolio for kindle
Exactly what it said on the box
I bought this case after searching online. Excellent quality, first class service,considerably cheaper than some sites I looked at,and delivered on time.I'll certainly shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2012

BRILL
BRILL
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tesh
Unknown
8th February 2012

Simply great!
This is a great case for your kindle, I wasn't too sure which case to go for out of the hundreds of different ones available, but I'm 100% sure I've made the right choice and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to anyone. This case not only looks great, it holds your kindle securely, and is comfortable to hold with easy access to all buttons. The fact that you can also use this case as a stand makes it ideal for when your hands are busy with lunch! The magnets on the flip cover hold it up securely and keep it from flapping open when you don't want it to! Simply great!
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Surrey
25th January 2012

A well made item
The only negative comment is regarding the difficulty operating the 'down cursor' due to the case being rather close, but this can be overcome by using the back of finger nail. Otherwise, the case is very well made and finished. Provides substantial protection to the Kindle. and makes holding the Kindle easier. I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Edinburgh
23rd January 2012

Ideal Accessory
An ideal accessory for my Kindle. I've had this for a couple of weeks now and it's proving very useful, being a smart and snug fit, providing good protection. Didn't think that I'd use the 'stand-up'feature much, but I do! Arrived promptly next day after order.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
20th January 2012

Like a mini Ipad
This item is really useful as not only does it protect my kindle, but I can read hands free. I also like the varying angles that it gives.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Neville
Manchester
19th January 2012

Ticks all the boxes.
It really does tick all the boxes, its well built, feels more expensive in your hand than it cost, looks thoroughly professional and most importantly protects your kindle which is the main reason for buying a case in the first place. A bonus for me personally is the simple but effective method for standing your kindle at an angle for hands free reading. A fantastic product at a great price, would recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2012

exactly what I wanted
Looked for this item, found it, ordered it and recieved it the following day!Good quality,easy order, no hassle,and delivered next day. Fantastic service.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Davies
Southampton
5th January 2012

It does the job well
This product is good because you can stand your kindle up in front of you without having to hold onto it. Until I tried reading like this, I didn't know what an advantage this would be.
Did you find this helpful?



Ursula Higgs
Essex
27th December 2011

saved my kindle from death
I purchased this cover to protect my kindle as I am a very careless person. I found it not only protected the kindle but was perfect for standing up so I did not always have to hold the device which was most helpful a very good robust and useful product
Did you find this helpful?



Pinkshami
Manchester
22nd December 2011

Perfect!!
A fantastic cover for my Kindle e-reader as it offers protection and can be used free-standing (great when reading on your sunbed on hols!)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
stockport
21st December 2011

excellant service
The two kindle cases were well made at a excellant price and delivered on time especially at the busy christmas period would recommend buying from Mobilefun again
Did you find this helpful?



yvonne Toomer
Halesowen
10th December 2011

Excellent!
Very good prompt service. Product exactly as described and very good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Davidson
London
30th November 2011

Luxfolio Case
The Luxfolio case is exactly what I wanted it to be, it is strong and protective, a nice snug fit for the newest Kindle, offers three differing levels of angle for 'hands free' reading and best of all didnt add much width to the device itself so it still fits into my pockets! I am chuffed to bits with it. I will warn you though it does add a layer of depth to the device due to the fold out at the back although this doesnt affect me it may for others.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Engin
Berkshire
29th November 2011

Perfect to keep kindle secure
Good quality and useful product
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Altrincham
2nd November 2011

GREAT
Tremendous delivery time. I ordered Tuesday pm and it arrived Wednesday am. Very reasonably priced and great to find a case that you could prop up on your desk. Pleased with the product and would recommend.
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options