Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine Samsung Extended Battery Kit for Galaxy S2 - 2000mAh - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EB-K1A2EWEG

Product Reference: 32391

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S2 going for longer with this official kit comprising of 2000mAh extended battery with replacement back cover in white.

  • "Great battery - I get 2 days full-on use"
  • "fantastic service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(16)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 204 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
raksha
bangalore
27th August 2013

awesome
First the delivery was delayed. I also complained about that After that I got my product. Excellent service.very happy on the deal.very much satisfied even when it was late. I love mobile fun.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



james fenton
United Kingdom
14th August 2013

samung GT-19100
prompt delivery
could be better power drain is still a problem, still good
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th July 2013

Great battery - I get 2 days full-on use
My old battery was flagging to the point that I only got 2-3 hours use from it but this one was instantly brilliant. I can now safely get 2 full days use including listening to music for a couple of hours. The back is slightly larger than the original but not so bad that its a problem and the benefits far outweigh the extra width.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



robin gouhar
mumbai
4th June 2013

awesome product and great customer service.
Its totally worthwhile... after 3 days of use ...the extended battery provides me with xtra 4 hrs of battery life. My phone can last 12 hrs easily with continuous internet 3g throughout the day, with calls and some gaming. And the customer service is as good as it can be....vry polite and professional. Would definitely recommend it for all s2 users. :)
Did you find this helpful?



keith
london
24th December 2012

samsung galaxy S2
you too can last longer
I got fed up with constantly trying to reduce battery consumption. So I decided to get the genuine higher capacity battery. It last much longer, It also makes the phone feel more robust. I can use the phone as much as I like now. And I dont have to worry about charging it until the evening.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell
Watford
22nd September 2012

Samsung Galaxy SII
Provides significantly longer periods between chargings
The extended battery kit is ideal for those users of the Samsung Galaxy SII that make heavy use of it. The battery usage in general does vary but on average a full overnight charge with the standard battery of 1350mAH will go to about 30% charge remaining by mid-evening. With the extended battery of 2000mAH the remaining charge by mid-evening is around 50%, so a worthwhile difference, although it would still need an overnight top-up charge to last the next full day. The 'kit' comprises the battery itself, and a new back cover. This is necessary because the new battery is slightly thicker which means the original back cover with its profiled shape will no longer fit on. The new cover has a 'flat', straight profile, making the phone look slightly thicker, but also gives it a smart appearance. I am still using a soft-feel protective surround jacket, which is profiled to fit the shape of the original back cover. This is now a slightly tight fit over the new cover but it still works, however it would be nice to find a protective jacket that is designed with the extended battery cover in mind. The extended battery is also a little heavier too, which is no bad thing as it gives the handset a more 'meaty' feel when carried. Overall, an excellent purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daz
Surrey
20th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Battery ki
Brought the battery kit arrived in good time, but the new back cover which is supplied with the kit does not click in to place at the top of my phone.Battery life is very good just a shame the back does not fit that well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
woking surrey
30th July 2012

samasung s2
Sorted!
extended battery for my Samsung S2 means my mobile phone is once again mobile.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Dundee
4th March 2012

Lasts longer
First of all I received the next day which was great! Second the review... It does make your phone more bulky and heavy but still not over bulky. I can also still use my soft plastic cover which many poeple say dont fit so no problem there. Battery life is a lot better than default but still wont last a whole day with moderate use i.e listening to music, using wifi/3g and gps. Im still happy as I now have 2 batteries now so im confident ill always have power. I would recommend this over the samsung battery pack thing which is over £50. Not too expensive and you should notice a big difference.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lewis
United Kingdom
26th January 2012

FAB ITEM
i bought this to extend the already brilliant battery life of the s2, i was worried about the extra bulk , but it is hardly visible , with minimal weight added, i have the genuine samsung flip cover case too, and with the extended battery on, it still fits perfectly. the buld quality also improves, it makes the phone feel less flimsy and very sturdy . a must buy!!!!!!!!!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendie
Unknown
27th December 2011

fantastic service
I ordered an item for a Christmas present. Initially I was told that the item was not in stock but if I left my details I would be told when more stock received. The very next day I got such an e mail and was able to order the item which arrived within 2 days. I could not have asked for better customer service and care - wonderful. The item was well received as a Christmas present too and the recipient was very happy.
16 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share