Jabra SPORT Stereo Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32374

Enjoy wireless music and calls while exercising with this rain, dust and shock proof headset

  • "perfect choice "
  • "Awsome"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(7)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
16th September 2014

Réception audio très bonne
Kit sympa et vraiment confortable. Réception audio très bonne :) Non testé encore sous la pluie. Cela dit, je le conseille.


Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
leigh
23rd December 2013

galaxy note3
perfect choice
Crystal clear music,simple to set up Perfect price compared to others leads to perfect choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Erio
Unknown
16th December 2013

OTTIMO PRODOTTO
Ottimo prodotto e ottimo servizio di MobileFun. Grazie per la rapida disponibilità.


Did you find this helpful?



Raul
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Jabra sport
Muy recomendable
habia probado otros auriculares de este estilo para hacer deporte pero como estos ninguno. Realmente merece gastarse el dinero, no hay cortes, buena calidad y buen funcionamiento
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jose
Unknown
31st October 2013

auricular inalambrico jabra sport
bueno, pero....
estos auriculares no me han decepcionado, es mas me han gustado bastante, pero como todo tiene sus pros y contras. los pros : muy buen sonido,excelente cobertura(no hace falta llevar el movil en la derecha)yo incluso los e probado a 5 metros y se oian perfectos,calidad excelente en llamadas y en control de la musica mediante los botones, y visualmente me parecen chulos. y en los contras: aunque son comodos de llevar, me hubiera gustado que fueran in ear(dentro de la oreja),tambien al ser algo gruesos cuesta ponerte gorra o gafas sin despegar bastante la oreja, y por ultimo aunque esto creo que nos pasará a pocas personas , a veces el bluetooth me da un poco de dolor de cabeza , (no es problema del aparato , pero hay gente como yo que las ondas parecen que nos afectan mas). de todas formas a mi me parecen unos auriculares excelentes.
6 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Guerreiro
Seixal, Portugal
22nd October 2013

DOES WHAT IT SAYS...WORTH BUYING!
I received mine yesterday, still not test it in my runnings, but so far, Jabra does what promises: good sound quality, FM Radio with good quality too, fits ok in my ears, and its very light. In relation to battery life, also have not had a chance to test. In my opinion sportsmen music lovers ...its worth buying!
Did you find this helpful?



Ferran
Unknown
6th October 2013

Auriculares jabra
Funcionan muy bien. Lo peor con diferencia es que las gomas que protejen el auricular se pierden con demasiada facilidad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Copenhagen
24th September 2013

Great headset
I use my Sport wireless mostly for running 5 times a week. Quality is good and it just work.
Did you find this helpful?



Springer
United States
6th August 2013

Samsung S3, Galaxy Note 10.0, iPhone 5, PC
Bad Product
This headset plays sounds horribly, it's on and off every other second. I do not recommend spending your money on this item, there are much better headsets in the market. I've tried everything to fix it, paring it again and re-installing the firmware i send an email to Jabra support and took them 10 days to respond. Moreover they have the worst customer service, not helpful at all!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mitch Alves
Pembroke Pines,FL
25th July 2013

Garbage
Pairs with my Galaxy S3 and my Note table, but I can't hear 5 consecutive seconds of any song without breaking up. It's like a broken record, tried a million different things, and same result. Crappy product. NOT RECOMMENDED! I got a better product(wireless headset) from ebay from China for $15 bucks
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Perth
24th June 2013

Jabra Sports
The Jabra Sports looks flashy, and feels nice in the ear, but that is all it is, flash. The sound is limiting, absolutely no bass (as promised), and the voice over commands are very annoying after a while. There is no way to stop the voice over commands. You just have to remove the ear piece.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oscar
palma
23rd June 2013

auriculares jabra sport
excelente
Auriculares perfectos para realizar tu deporte favorito sin ataduras. Duración de la batería aceptable. Ligeros y buena relación calidad precio.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Barbastro Huesca
9th June 2013

Jabra sport
Muy buena elección
Es una elección muy acertada y muy buen servicio por parte de la empresa. Mobile un.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roberto Martinez
Premia de Mar (Barcelona)
8th June 2013

Auriculares Bluetooth Estéreo Jabra SPORT
IDEAL PARA MI S 4
Productos calidad excelente, embio super rapido, y en perfecto estado. Muy recomendable, buen vendedor
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Boadilla del Monte
11th May 2013

auriculares jaba
Perfecto
Muy bien todo , muchas gracias y Viva España
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Manchester
25th April 2013

ipod Nano 7th Gen
Great Headphones!
I recently bought these from Mobile Fun and firstly the delivery was quick. The headphones are comfy and have great sound (to me anyway) even though some reviews on the sound were mixed. It's great having no wires as I was fed up with them pulling on my ears and then falling out! I also love the controls as I can skip to the next track without having to try and swipe my finger on the touch screen or get the ipod out of my pocket whilst on the move. The only negative is that the cord which connects the earphones together could be a tad longer so it lands on your t-shirt and not neck. It does't cause any discomfort though. I would definitely recommend them.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Peters
Unknown
30th August 2012

iPhone4
Just what I wanted
Wanted a set of bluetooth headphones that I could use whilst running and could withstand some light rain as I continually get fed up with cables. Looked around the internet and found these so thought I would give them a try. Arrived in a nice package and partially charged but topped them up anyway. Played around with the different fittings to get ones that were comfortable and helped hold the earpieces in place. Paired straightaway with my iPhone and I was off on a run. Easy to use on the move to alter volume and skip tracks. As it happened, I got a phone call whilst on the run and was able to answer that as well. I've since tried them a few times and the only (very minor) issues I have are: 1. Range is very limited - they recommend using an arm-band on the right arm and I can see why. Even using them with the phone hand-held can result in occaisional dropping of the signal. 2. Play time is around 2 - 2 1/2 hours. Depends on the individual whether that is a problem or not. Haven't tried using the radio feature so can't comment on that. For me, they rate at 5 stars because I don't have a problem with the play time or the signal distance. They do exactly what I wanted them for.
6 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geza Bocsak
Staines
29th August 2012

Jabra SPORT Stereo Bluetooth Headset
Perfect gadget
For a long time I wanted this headset however read so many negative comments on the web which stopped me to buy. But after all I was brave enough to get as it is exactly what I wanted as I am running and cycling every day no matter what the weather is also love music but hate cables. So the item is great sound quality is great (obviously during workout you need a decent quality shouldn't have high expectation like a home HIFI) Connection is great even working outdoor if the ipod is in your back pocket below your waist. (using with iPhone 4s) Battery life is 3 hours sharp listenning music no more :(. After a week usage the headset get mad after turning on activate the Siri called the last dialled number then turned off... I was about to send it back but before I have done a factory reset and now is working fine. Suggest to use this option as can solve the problem. FM radio is not really useful but might be the area where I live is the problem as I tried in France and it was perfect. All in all I love it does exactly what I need wish the battery life would be longer. if you hesitate due to the bad reviews give it a go as I did and you won't regret.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan S
Rennes
6th August 2012

HTC One X
Attention à la prise UK...
Ce produit est livré avec un brassard tour de bras que je n'avais pas vu dans la description ! Par contre, pas vu non plus, Il s'agit d'un chargeur secteur à embout UK, il m'a fallu acheter un pack d'embouts... En dehors de ça, le cordon à l'arrière du crâne colle un peu et le cache pour atteindre la prise micro usb est difficile à enlever avec mes gros doigts ! Le casque est super léger, quel pied de ne plus avoir de fil !! Aucun problème avec mon HTC One X... Quant au son, trop tôt pour juger mais ça semble très bien ; je crois que j'entends davantage les bruits extérieurs ds ma salle de sport qu'avec mon casque précédent et je ne voudrais pas qu'à l'inverse, les gens autour de moi entendent ce que j'écoute ! A voir, mais je recommande pour la légèreté, l'aspect compact facile à ranger et l'absence de fil ! Manque peut-être une petite housse...
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
The North West
3rd May 2012

Jabra Sport cordless headset
Exactly what I wanted ... but
This product is excellent when it works as specified. I have had two of these and they have both had the same problem, the radio is louder in one ear and can switch randomly as the volume is adjusted, some times the balance is OK. The Bluetooth connection is good in respect of both the MP3 player and the 'phone, and the sound balance is always OK, the problem appears to relate only to the radio. A bit more volume would be appreciated.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



duchateau
villepinte
19th April 2012

samsung wave s8500
Bon casque
C'est un bon casque d'écoute bon son en Bluetooth et en radio fm. Le seul inconvénient c'est en ville, on entend les bruits des voiture et qu'il laisse trop passer les bruits extérieur sinon ses un bon casque.
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Norwich
31st December 2011

Awsome
As most jabra products this is very good, light and very comfortable, my only grip is the volume doesn't go high enough for me, but the sound quality is very good for a wireless product, obviously wire headphones are better but annoying in the gym or running. So all in all very good product. Only downside is volume limit! Would recommend and have given 5*
8 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options