Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Jabra SPORT Stereo Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32374

Enjoy wireless music and calls while exercising with this rain, dust and shock proof headset

  • "perfect choice "
  • "Awsome"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jeff
leigh
23rd December 2013

galaxy note3
perfect choice
Crystal clear music,simple to set up Perfect price compared to others leads to perfect choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Guerreiro
Seixal, Portugal
22nd October 2013

DOES WHAT IT SAYS...WORTH BUYING!
I received mine yesterday, still not test it in my runnings, but so far, Jabra does what promises: good sound quality, FM Radio with good quality too, fits ok in my ears, and its very light. In relation to battery life, also have not had a chance to test. In my opinion sportsmen music lovers ...its worth buying!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Copenhagen
24th September 2013

Great headset
I use my Sport wireless mostly for running 5 times a week. Quality is good and it just work.
Did you find this helpful?



Springer
United States
6th August 2013

Samsung S3, Galaxy Note 10.0, iPhone 5, PC
Bad Product
This headset plays sounds horribly, it's on and off every other second. I do not recommend spending your money on this item, there are much better headsets in the market. I've tried everything to fix it, paring it again and re-installing the firmware i send an email to Jabra support and took them 10 days to respond. Moreover they have the worst customer service, not helpful at all!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mitch Alves
Pembroke Pines,FL
25th July 2013

Garbage
Pairs with my Galaxy S3 and my Note table, but I can't hear 5 consecutive seconds of any song without breaking up. It's like a broken record, tried a million different things, and same result. Crappy product. NOT RECOMMENDED! I got a better product(wireless headset) from ebay from China for $15 bucks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Perth
24th June 2013

Jabra Sports
The Jabra Sports looks flashy, and feels nice in the ear, but that is all it is, flash. The sound is limiting, absolutely no bass (as promised), and the voice over commands are very annoying after a while. There is no way to stop the voice over commands. You just have to remove the ear piece.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Manchester
25th April 2013

ipod Nano 7th Gen
Great Headphones!
I recently bought these from Mobile Fun and firstly the delivery was quick. The headphones are comfy and have great sound (to me anyway) even though some reviews on the sound were mixed. It's great having no wires as I was fed up with them pulling on my ears and then falling out! I also love the controls as I can skip to the next track without having to try and swipe my finger on the touch screen or get the ipod out of my pocket whilst on the move. The only negative is that the cord which connects the earphones together could be a tad longer so it lands on your t-shirt and not neck. It does't cause any discomfort though. I would definitely recommend them.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Peters
Unknown
30th August 2012

iPhone4
Just what I wanted
Wanted a set of bluetooth headphones that I could use whilst running and could withstand some light rain as I continually get fed up with cables. Looked around the internet and found these so thought I would give them a try. Arrived in a nice package and partially charged but topped them up anyway. Played around with the different fittings to get ones that were comfortable and helped hold the earpieces in place. Paired straightaway with my iPhone and I was off on a run. Easy to use on the move to alter volume and skip tracks. As it happened, I got a phone call whilst on the run and was able to answer that as well. I've since tried them a few times and the only (very minor) issues I have are: 1. Range is very limited - they recommend using an arm-band on the right arm and I can see why. Even using them with the phone hand-held can result in occaisional dropping of the signal. 2. Play time is around 2 - 2 1/2 hours. Depends on the individual whether that is a problem or not. Haven't tried using the radio feature so can't comment on that. For me, they rate at 5 stars because I don't have a problem with the play time or the signal distance. They do exactly what I wanted them for.
6 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geza Bocsak
Staines
29th August 2012

Jabra SPORT Stereo Bluetooth Headset
Perfect gadget
For a long time I wanted this headset however read so many negative comments on the web which stopped me to buy. But after all I was brave enough to get as it is exactly what I wanted as I am running and cycling every day no matter what the weather is also love music but hate cables. So the item is great sound quality is great (obviously during workout you need a decent quality shouldn't have high expectation like a home HIFI) Connection is great even working outdoor if the ipod is in your back pocket below your waist. (using with iPhone 4s) Battery life is 3 hours sharp listenning music no more :(. After a week usage the headset get mad after turning on activate the Siri called the last dialled number then turned off... I was about to send it back but before I have done a factory reset and now is working fine. Suggest to use this option as can solve the problem. FM radio is not really useful but might be the area where I live is the problem as I tried in France and it was perfect. All in all I love it does exactly what I need wish the battery life would be longer. if you hesitate due to the bad reviews give it a go as I did and you won't regret.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
The North West
3rd May 2012

Jabra Sport cordless headset
Exactly what I wanted ... but
This product is excellent when it works as specified. I have had two of these and they have both had the same problem, the radio is louder in one ear and can switch randomly as the volume is adjusted, some times the balance is OK. The Bluetooth connection is good in respect of both the MP3 player and the 'phone, and the sound balance is always OK, the problem appears to relate only to the radio. A bit more volume would be appreciated.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Norwich
31st December 2011

Awsome
As most jabra products this is very good, light and very comfortable, my only grip is the volume doesn't go high enough for me, but the sound quality is very good for a wireless product, obviously wire headphones are better but annoying in the gym or running. So all in all very good product. Only downside is volume limit! Would recommend and have given 5*
8 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options