Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Rotatable Leather Case and Stand

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32309

A high quality leather case for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 with a rotating function which makes it easy to find a comfortable angle to use your Tab 10.1 at.

  • "perfect for the job"
  • "EXACTLY what I wanted!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(21)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael
Basingstoke
8th February 2014

Galaxy Tab 10.1
Ideal desk accessory
A perfect mobile stand to use my device in meetings. Only downside, the tablet has to be rotated 180 degrees after use to acess the charging port unless cover is left open.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Lalande
Cardiff
12th January 2014

Galaxy 10.1 tablet
perfect for the job
I bought the leather case and stand to enable me to take my tablet out and about and safely. Fits perfectly and the stand works well so its just what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
USA
4th December 2013

Samsun Galaxy Tab2 10.1 Tablet
Excellent
This item fits my tablet like a glove. The swivel is outstanding. Looks good, is light weight. Couldn't find it here in the USA. Minor issue is that in order to charge the tablet, I must swivel so that the power input is on the open side. If not, you can damage the power cord. The problem really is with Samsung's design. The power should be on the short edge, not the long.
Did you find this helpful?



patrick oconnor
wexford ireland
28th October 2013

leather ?
pleased with it does what it says it would.
Did you find this helpful?



JANEZ STAJNKO
MARIBOR, SLOVENIA
26th July 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 10.1
Very satisfied!
Product as stay's in description, good leather quality. Good price/performance ratio. As always fast and reliable delivery (to Slovenia :) Recommend this product and store, too! Thank's!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab
Exactly what I expected
Really good product. Works a treat with my Samsung Tablet. No hesitation in recommending it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2
Exactly as described
This case was exactly what was described, nice quality, fits perfectly... only small downside is that the swivel sometimes moves when you dont need it to as its very flexible, it doesnt move when the tablet is standing up (that would be bad!) But it does move sometimes when youre picking it up so can be floppy. However am very happy with the purchase and the small bit of floppiness is grand considering how flexible a product it is.
Did you find this helpful?



Sabian
Essex
23rd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy tab 10.1
Good
Design is great, all the cutout sections are in the right place and do not press on any of the buttons causing problems. The rotating section is brilliant and you can prop the tab in virtually any position and it will not slip. Soft microfibre inner to protect screen and its still slim and compact. Only complaint is that ad states its leather, not faux leather and even though good quality it should state clearly what the item is made of and I did check this before purchase as this one did not state anywhere that it was not real leather.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th September 2012

Galaxy Tab 2
Almost great!!
The product is great, almost. It does what I need it to do, hold and swivel my Galaxy Tab. Unfortunately the case does not fit the Tablet! I received my case and clipped my Tab into it, only to find that the case presses down on the volume button. This causes issues as the Tab then thinks you want to install another operating system. I returned my first case and got sent another, very promptly. The second had the same fault. I have amended the case, so the Tab now fits the case, but I don't feel I should have to get out my drill to make what is sold as a case which fits the Galaxy Tab specifically, fit.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Edinburgh
1st September 2012

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1
Great idea, poorly executed.
This case was just what I wanted- the 360 rotation is very clever, and I wanted something without magnets in it. However, when you fit this case to the Galaxy Tab, it holds down the volume switch so that it turns the volume up all the way, so sadly, it is being returned.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Didnt quite fit
Strong and sturdy case but, the cover overlapped the volumn button pressing it on. After pushing and pulling to no effect I took a stanly knife to it to shave off a bit to make it fit. Not an ideal situation, clearly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
Malmesbury
2nd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1
EXACTLY what I wanted!
Having experienced the great flexibility of this design with an IPad, I knew I wanted the same design for my Galaxy Tab 10.1 Neatly clips onto the corners of the pad. Works equally well in portrait, landscape or folding flat. Great value too! Swivels 360 thanks to a clever hinge in centre.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2012

Rotatable Leather Case and Stand for the Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1
Does a good job
I am thrilled with my rotatable case. It gives a rigid protection to my tablet and has a smooth layer to protect the screen. It rotates through 360 degrees and therefore can be used as a stand in portrait as well as landscape view. It has an elastic fastener instead of the many magnetic ones which you are apparently not supposed to use with the tablet. An excellent product - and good quality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options