Sorry, but BlackBerry Bold 9900 Dual Desktop Sync and Charge Cradle has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


BlackBerry Bold 9900 Dual Desktop Sync and Charge Cradle

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LX-BB99

Product Reference: 32240

Desktop cradle for charging and synchronising your BlackBerry Bold 9900, and charging a spare battery.

  • "My Best buy for 2012"
  • "Superb gadget"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Florentino Flores-Asuit
St Johns Park
21st June 2013

Product Origin
The Items are great but I would have been more satisfied if I knew which country manufactured them, and which port they will be shipped from. The info might have been there but I missed reading them. One of the 3 items ordered was unavailable. Meanwhile I recieved the other 2 items within the expected time. I was informed outright that the missing item will be sent as soon as it becomes available of which was delivered after a few days waiting period.
Did you find this helpful?



Toby W H Wallis
United Kingdom
5th May 2013

PC
Good value and does the job
Very handy - does what I wanted. Minor point - only charges up your phone if it's directly connected to the PC. Initially I plugged it into a USB hum and it didn't charge the phone up. Other than that - how can you complain at this price? Good value and surprisingly solidly made.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenda
Kent
16th December 2012

Blackberry Bold
My Best buy for 2012
A most handy gadget-very smart and clever. I shouldn't run out of battery life with this, also it is portable and easy to take anywhere you like. Just what I wanted and I think it is the best gadget I have bought this year.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dorchester, Dorset
9th October 2012

Best Blackberry accessory
Ideal for the desk. No more trailing cables to find. Blackberry 9900 attaches with ease to charge and sync automatically. Easy to use keyboard whilst in the cradle.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Baton Rouge
14th August 2012

Execellent Product
The improved product sent to me is working great. It is charging the extra battery as well as my Blackberry Bold 9900. Service sent it to me ASAP, as promised. Service was five star too.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Eden-Smith
Nottingham
22nd May 2012

BlackBerry Bold 9900 Dual Desktop Sync and Charge Cradle
BlackBerry Bold 9900 Dual Desktop Sync and Charge Cradle
Recieved the device very promptly. The cradle works fine when plugged into the lap top, but the charger supplied is not compatable with the Blackberry.
Did you find this helpful?



Ted
manchester
28th March 2012

Blackberry 9900
great product one small problem
Top quality product but one small design fault. Due to the design only half the earphone socket is visible whilst the phone is in the cradle, so you cannot use earphones while phone is charging. A pain for myself who sometimes listens to audiobooks whilst phone charges a night, and something that could have been easily rectified in design stage. Still happy with the product overall.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise Close
West Wales
9th March 2012

Blackberry Bold Charge Cradle
Superb gadget
Prompt effecient service my phone charger arrived today great for the phone and to charge spare battery as well could not be better, well pleased, thank you mobile fun,
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Parm
Birmingham
29th February 2012

Best accessory I've bought for my 9900!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As most 9900 owners will know battery life is not great and as I work mobile I dont always have somewhere to charge my phone and so wanted to buy a spare battery. Then came the dilema on how to charge both batteries????? This where this desktop charger cadle is great...............i was the only one i could find on the internet that would charge my phone and the spare battery at the same time. I looks really smart on my desk when I'm in office and when I'm out i have 2 fully charged batteries!!! what a great device, I planning to order another one for home!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Dickens
wakefield
9th January 2012

great bit of kit
very handy for the office and keeps the phone at my fingertips. love it
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Essex
29th December 2011

Good charge cradle
Very stable charging cradle. Works really well for charging phone and a spare battery at the same time. Would be better if had a separate port for syncing lead because doesn't seem to have enough power off the usb to charge the phone. So I end up changing the input leads to charge or sync the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Astley
Blackburn
7th December 2011

Superb Little gadget
Excellent charger, handy light to let you no the state of charge, charges your spare battery too, so your never left without your phone & it stands your mobile upright unlike most other blackberry chargers. To top all this the build quality is excellent. Wouldn't like to be without it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options