Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

SanDisk Mobile Ultra MicroSDXC Memory Card - 64GB

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SDSDQUI-064G-U46

Product Reference: 32149

This tiny SanDisk 64GB transflash Micro SDXC memory card is perfect for storing photos, music and video.

  • "Great product and service"
  • "impressive"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ARNAUD
Saint-Etienne
18th September 2014

Mediapad X1
Excellent
Fonctionne parfaitement avec mon Mediapad X. Rapidité et fluidité.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Buckland
United Kingdom
26th April 2014

HTC ONE M8
Great product and service
Great product just what my HTC one m8 needed. Also got it next day !
Did you find this helpful?



Martin G.
Wunstorf
16th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Klein aber Fein
Hervorragende Micro-SD Karte. Sensationeller Preis, schnelle Lieferung. Sehr gute Leistung bei Schreib- und Lesezugriff.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dean Barlow
Bury
17th January 2014

Xperia Z1
Fantastic product at the right price.
I was slightly worried when I ordered that it might not work with my phone but my worries were unfounded. It works just fine and was simple to get going. I am not the most technology minded person but I had no trouble at all in transferring. my data to the storage card, I highly recommend this product and the price was superb, thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southsea
9th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Ideal
This memory card offers quick and reliable storage to the maximum capacity for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



saviour
Athens
13th November 2013

sony xperia Z1, iMac 27" 2012
very compatible
offers great speeds across a variety of platforms, mac, windows, android phones, Lasonic mp3 boombox
Did you find this helpful?



saviour
Athens
13th November 2013

sony zperia Z1, iMac 27" 2012
very compatible
offers great speeds across a variety of platforms, mac, windows, android phones, Lasonic mp3 boombox
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mandeep mahay
darlaston, west midlands
13th June 2012

samsung galaxy note
impressive
Keeping it simple, it works. Usually some micro SD cards are set to not work on some devices. This is the first 64gb card which not only works, but is simple to use. No need to configure the card, just slot it in, put files on and off you go! If you need memory I would recommend the SD card, as it is cheap and practical!
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2012

SDXC
Idéale pour mon galaxy note, rien à dire.
1 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



noyer
paris
2nd March 2012

mr
Très bonne réactivité Très bon service Les prix justes avec le service de plus en plus rare sur le net Bravo
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Laurent.P
ENGLOS
2nd March 2012

Tout Simplement Merveilleux !!!
réception rapide en 24h via DHL. Merci à Mobilefun.fr pour son professionnalisme impressionnant ! délais respecté à la lettre. à la réception le lendemain, j'étais septique à l'idée que la carte ne puisse pas marcher dans mon Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 blanc. je confirme bien par cette note que cela fonctionne. le passage outre les 32go est franchie. un mobile avec 80go (16go + 64go) un truc de fou ! A la mise en place et à l'allumage du tél, faire paramètre du téléphone choisir stockage et monter la carte SD. message "carte endommagée". ensuite faire en dessous formater la carte SD, et là waouuuh 59.56go apparait 2 lignes au dessus. Vous êtes maintenant prêt pour filmer en HD ou stocker ce que vous voulez. Si ça peut aider quelqu'un à l'achat, n'hésitez pas si vous avez un GS2-I9100.
10 of 19 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



adrien
argenteuil
31st January 2012

100% fonctionnel avec le galaxy note
super produit fonctionne parfaitement avec mon galaxy note maintenant un telephone avec 80 go de memoire pour films etc que du bon
1 of 12 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options