Return to Home Page

Case-Mate Barely There 2.0 for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32131

For those who prefer nothing to come between them and their iPhone 5S / 5, this protective 'Barely There' black case by Case-Mate is for you.

  • "Csse Mate!"
  • "Classy"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew Morris
8th March 2015

Apple iPhone 5S
Tight fit
I've had a few covers for my aging iPhone 5S and this is the best one. It's got a nice tactile feel and it fits snugly whilst leaving room for my emergency tenner. A quality product with easy ordering and rapid delivery as always. I'm a satisfied customer.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian G
23rd October 2012

iPhone 5
Csse Mate!
Case Mate barley there! Where is it? its so descrete and 'fit well' that you really hardly notice it, can you make one to fit humans I'd love to look that thin!!
Did you find this helpful?

17th October 2012

iPhone 5
Great case
I wanted something similar to te Incase slider I had for my iPhone 4, this looked to be the closest match, indeed it is very similar - thin but looks to offer just enough protection for the occasional drop. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Allister MacNeill
15th October 2012

iPhone 5
iPhone cover
Excellent nice and slim,does the job
Did you find this helpful?

Chrs Andrade
14th October 2012

Iphone 5
Perfect case
Looks the part. Fits snugly to the phone. Gives good protection without increasing overall bulk.
Did you find this helpful?

Elliott Devaney
14th October 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent, minimalistic coverage
Fits perfectly and has rear silicone inlay (something which generally isn't mentioned in the product description) for very good protection from scratches. Probably not the case for someone who is likely to drop their phone a lot but for those looking for an attractive, light case to protect their phone from scratches and occasional knocks, this case is perfect. 5 Stars. Also, white colour looks great on black iPhone 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th October 2012

Apple iphone 5
Great cover
White hard glossy cover for new iPhone 5. Very protective, easily cleaned, looks great with white phone
Did you find this helpful?

27th September 2012

Fits perfect and looks very unobtrusive and classy. Service was fantastic
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options