Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Skin For iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 32129

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the iPhone 5S / 5 in black.

  • "No trouble at all..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2014

iphone 5s
Perfect handset protection
This case provides perfect protection for the handset.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Unknown
28th November 2013

iPhone 5
No trouble at all...
I have just received the Black FlexiShield Skin For iPhone 5 and can say that for the money it's a very good cover. It's not a hard, brittle cover that will crack when dropped, it fits well and offers the right amount of protection without being too bulky. Granted it may not be much use on a building site, but for an office bod like myself it was perfect. I would also like to mention MobileFun's customer service levels. I originally purchased the clear version of this case. I thought it looked smoked in the pictures and would blend in with my black phone. It turned up and was crystal clear which was a bit too 'bling' for me. I returned it to MobileFun, asking if I could exchange it for the black version for the above reason and bingo, within a couple of days the black one had landed on my door mat with no questions asked and no extra charges incurred. Top job guys!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2013

iPhone 5
Flexishield iPhone 5 skin - Smoke Black
Excellent product, reassuring to have such protection when you (inevitably) drop your iPhone!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect
Perfect phone cover, fits just right and the colour is lovely! Very good product for the value of it!
Did you find this helpful?



Mel
United Kingdom
16th April 2013

iPhone 5
O.K
I'm not sure about this case, I think it looks better than it performs, but I guess time will tell. PROS: Colour- not what I expected, a much more fluorescent pink than shown in the picture but I still love it. Good fit/ Cut outs in all the right places Apple logo visible through the case Fast delivery- can't fault mobile fun here CONS: Case material makes the phone slippery to hold Not too sure how protective the case is against any drops, seems more like it's designed to prevent scratches.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ciara
Dublin
2nd January 2013

MobileFun
I recently purchased two iphone 5 items from MobileFun, found it very easy to order and service was excellent, delivery came within two days of order being placed. I would recommend MobileFun to anyone.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great value
The pink skin looks great against the white iPhone. Fits well and protects the phone from scratches. Feels nice and makes the phone more easy to hold. Looks more expensive than it is - great value.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Bird
Milton Keynes
6th December 2012

iPhone 5
Just the job
It fits well and adds very little to the mass or weight of the iPhone 5. My iPhone 5 is black so this skin shows it off well. It gives a good feel to the iPhone 5 and also allows access to all the ports etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie Taylor
East Sussex
13th November 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent in every way
Great product, great price, fantastic service, very fast delivery - what more could a customer ask for. Highly recommend company and product, I will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
Herts
27th October 2012

iPhone 5
Good but....
This is a nice case considering the cost. The fit is good although the sleep / wake button needs to be pressed quite hard. My only real issue is the cut outs at the bottom do not allow the use of the "lightning to 30 pin adapter" as it cannot fit flush to the phone. I imagine a number of cases will have this issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen Parkes
Nuneaton
19th October 2012

iPhone 5
No more scratches or broken screens
Perfect to protect ny ne phone from accidental damage and stylish into the bargain
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Pearson
St. Austell
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect to Keep iPhone 5 from damage
Excellent piece of kit, not expensive but does the job, will withstand knocks and bumps ad looks attractive.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Bailey
London
10th October 2012

iPhone 5
Okay as a stop-gap
Full coverage for back and sides. Lip at the front prevents damage to the screen if laid face-down. Semi-paque material. Purchased two of these as temporary protection. One fitted okay, the other does not wrap properly onto the top and bottom edges of the iPhone. The section over the on/off button is stiff and needs quite firm pressure to operate the switch..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2012

iphone5
Does what it says
Fits perfect and looks cool. Delivery and service fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JULIA
Allentown, PA
26th September 2012

not bad at all for the price...3.5 stars
I preordered the iphone 5, and ordered this case for it because it was availabe in stock and was a very reasonable price so if I didn't like it...no big deal, it would serve until better ones became available. PROS: I love the clear gel look of it, it displays the aluminum back of the iphone 5 perfectly. There are cutouts where cutouts should be. The material provides a decent non-slip grip and adds very little bulk. CONS: Overall the fit is good, but there are slight imperfections, most notably at the bottom (probably because all of the cutouts down there lessens the integrity of the material) the lip of the case does not sit perfectly flush against the phone edge. Also, the cutout for the back camera is slightly off-center although it does not in anyway interfere with the lens view. OVERALL: Minor imperfections only a perfectionist would notice, otherwise the case does what it is meant to do in a very minimalist and stylish way.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options