PDair Leather Flip Case - BlackBerry Bold 9900

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 3BBB99T41

Product Reference: 32066

Stylish Leather Flip Case from PDair for the BlackBerry Bold 9900.

  • "leather phone case"
  • "Best case ever!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Angela
windsor
21st July 2014

blackberry 9900
leather phone case
The best quality phone case I could find for my blackberry. Definitely worth the money. I would recommend this case
Did you find this helpful?



R.Hicks
Oxford
7th July 2014

iPad
Ideal to protect the device.
Very efficient service.I was amazed how quickly case arrived in the post.This online shop certainly impresses me
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Unknown
3rd September 2013

BB 9900
Exacvtly what I needed
Used to have the Blackberry slide in wallet case but always had difficulty getting the phone out of the case and often lost the case. This is superb as the case never comes off, it looks good and gives me quick access to phone as well as acting in the same way as BB case by locking the phone automatically. Brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd June 2013

BlackBerry Bold 9900
Wish I'd got one earlier
Great product much easier to use than struggling to get the phone out of the BlackBerry slip case before the caller hangs up.Soft leather with auto power save strip and full access to all ports so you can charge the phone whilst in the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerry Hawkins
United Kingdom
31st May 2013

Blackberry Bold
NIce quality, works very well
My BB fits very snugly while there's still good access to the camera lens and charging connection etc. Nice feel to the leather. Not a bad price. Great service from mobile fun - I ordered at about 4pm and it arrived first thing next morning.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



neil
Stockport
19th September 2012

BlackBerry Bold 9900
Solved all my problems
Quality product as good as reviews said. Solves problem of inadvertently pressing buttons when getting out of standard case. Auto off works and extends battery life. Very happy with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mary pooley
london
15th May 2012

blackberry 9900
the very best
the best item for my phone. it a excellent fit. I will buy another one soon if they do it in white.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
Wirral
25th March 2012

Blackberry 9900
Excellent Case
Bought this case to replace the one that arrived free with the phone. The phone fits very securely with everything accessible. Beautiful leather that befits such a nice phone. Really looks the part. Mobilefun an excellent company to do business with.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Yorkshire
21st October 2011

Excellent case.
Really nice looking case, fits well, usual PDAir quality. Well impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



James
BARNSLEY,
12th October 2011

Best case ever!!
Just wanted to say that its the best phone case I`ve seen. Perfect fit, absolutely oozes quality, soft leather and very well made, worth every penny. As well as the ultimate protection it gives, it also has the `sleep` magnet that helps preserve battery life....so pleased with my purchase!!
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options