Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Cellular Line Retractable Car Charger with USB port - Apple Devices

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CBRARUSBIPHONE1

Product Reference: 31984

The ever popular retractable Apple device car charger now with an added USB port for charging two devices at the same time

  • "Does what it says on the can"
  • "An ipad 3 car charger that actually works"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Wilma
Northants
21st June 2013

iphone
best in car charger
I love this charger,it charges so quickly and I love the re-tracktable cable, although I do wonder how long it will last as the cable is a little flimsy. Have only had this for a few weeks and its been a God send as other chargers I got in the past did not work with my phone, it looks really expensive too. I have taken a star off of my rating only because of the thin cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th May 2013

iPhone
Does what it says on the can
This is the 3rd such device that I have purchased and they are all excellent. As ever with mobile fun they are genuine and do what they say they do. Both product and service first rate
Did you find this helpful?



NigelC
Surrey
4th July 2012

ipad3 car charger
An ipad 3 car charger that actually works
ipad 3 takes much more power at 2amos to charge than previous versions and many of the chargers on sale simply fail to deliver the extra power needed. The Cellular Line charger both delivers and with its nifty retractable cable means you don't end up with wires wrapped round your gear stick. The added bonus of a USB port means that you can charge two devices whilst on the road so no chance of your phone or sat nab losing power. A great buy
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Clark
Unknown
5th May 2012

I.Pad
Retractable Car Charger with USB port
Excellent product, easy to use, great in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2012

Neat device
Prompt service, as always. Compact device for use on the road, exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sussex
29th November 2011

Great idea, a little lightweight
Great to get rid of those annoying cables everywhere. Even better that it is slimline, and has a second place to connect a charger. However, this is the second one I've had, as the first stopped retracting, so it isn't a super robust item. However, good value considering te price.
Did you find this helpful?



wyn
Unknown
1st November 2011

very neat
This retractable car charger is very neat and it works. A ever excellent service from Mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Henley on Thames
27th October 2011

way cool
brillaint product, and so cool being retractable, everyone should have one, no more messy bables all over the car!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options