BlackBerry Curve 9350/9360/9370 Pocket White w/Grey Liner

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 31796

Protect your BlackBerry Curve 9350/9360/9370 with this official white leather pocket from BlackBerry.

Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ashish Katiyar
India
29th March 2013

Excellent Product
Right up to the mark. Excellent product with great durability
Did you find this helpful?



John lonergan
Clonmel
2nd January 2013

Blackberry case
Top class service & speedy delivery. Excellent product exactly as described. Some saving on battery since I started using case.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Kenyon
Mold
4th July 2012

BlackBerry Curve 9350/9360/9370 Pocket Black w/ Sky Blue Liner
Stylish accessory
Stylish accessory to liven up the dullest phone. The striking blue liner gives the impression of class, just like a sopisticated guy wearing a Savile Row jacket.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2012

Blackberry Curve 9360
Excellent Item
I am very pleased with this Blackberry holster, I decided to buy one as I recently dropped my phone and had to have the screen re-placed but now I don't have to worry so much when I drop my phone as it is now nicely protected, also brilliant for protecting from scratches whilst in your pocket or bag etc. Would recommend this product very highley :).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley Stanley
Dorset
20th April 2012

Blackberry 9360
First Class
Ordered this for my new phone on Thursday and it arrived on Friday. Good quality Blackberry product. Fits perfectly and colour of Blue is bright and eye catching. Fantastic product with fantastic service. What more can I say?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



saus
Romania
31st January 2012

awesome
I bought it few days ago and i must say it's a brand new original Blackberry product! It fits perfect with my new bb 9360! Thanks! PS: Great customer service also!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jackie
bristol
27th January 2012

brilliant case
I bought this case for my 9360 and its perfect, fits like a glove and save battery on phone when inside.
Did you find this helpful?



jackie
bristol
6th January 2012

just what i was looking for
I have just bought this for my new blackberry 9360 and its absolutely brilliant. It fits perfectly unlike some others I tried and holds the phone snuggly. Its smart and saves your battery when phone is in it, I highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Graham
Uttoxeter
4th January 2012

Genuine Perfect Case
This is a genuine Blackberry case. There are lots of imitation ones on the market but this one looks good, fits snug and is just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Somerset
1st January 2012

Blackberry Curve leather pouch.
This is an excellent product at a very good price. When you've spent £200+ on a phone only the best is good enough to keep it safe, and this pouch meets all the requirements. It has more than most other covers in that it also incorporates a magnetic "turn off" device so no more battery wastage when not being used!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options