Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

SD TabletWear Stand and Type Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 31559

Use your Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 at a comfortable angle and protect your tablet at the same time in this purple case.

  • "Samsung purple case"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(12)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(4)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lnda Fortuna
California
16th January 2014

basically good product
my only complaint that it didn't fit snuggly on the sides, otherwise good product
Did you find this helpful?



Bryce
Bristol
19th October 2013

Samsung
Samsung purple case
Brought this product for my daughter it arrived very quickly which impressed me .when I opened it up it was very good quality and the colour was very funky . Would recommend this site it will not disappoint you .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Davis
Devon
10th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tablet
Perfect
This product lived upto my expectations. Keeps my tablet safe and secure and it looks good too. Delivery time was as promised.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
7th June 2013

samsung galaxy note 10.1
don't fit
i purcased a case for my samsung , it was well made and looked good, only problem it does not fit properly it's just abit too small, which is a shame.
Did you find this helpful?



Flossie
Essex
30th April 2013

Samsung tablet
Great product
This is a lovely case looks good and feels good. Keeps the tablet nicely tight inside. It's the second one I've ordered one for a Samsung and the other for an IPad. A very good price and would recommend purchasing. Both delivered promptly.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah Jacobs
London
11th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1
It fitted the bill!
Wanted a purple or maroon cover for my Samsung Galaxy Tab so the purpose one was just right although it looked brighter on the screen. What I couldn't see was how much it weighed which was a shame.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tracy
United Kingdom
4th November 2012

galaxy tab 2
not disappointed
The tablet wear stand is a good cover, it does the job, however..... once it's in the cover you can't hear very well because the speakers are covered, that is all that it's wrong, the cover looks great and feels great, and it saves you holding the tablet. Like I stated above I'm not disappointed!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st October 2012

Samung Tab 2 10.1
Simply perfect
I bought this for my wife as she wanted to use her tablet for reading and watching movies. This case is very versatile and the quality exceeded our expectations. Higly recommended. Being slightly picky, you need to have the case flap open whilst charging the tablet.
Did you find this helpful?



Tej Bhondi
Warwickshire
19th October 2012

Samsung galaxy tablet 10.1
SD TabletWear Stand and Type Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Case - Purple.
This is a fantastic product at great value for money, the quality is really nice and makes the tablet look professional and expensive. I recommend this product to others base on colour preference. Delivery was extremely fast combined with excellent communication.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Baete
London EC1
25th June 2012

SD TabletWear Stand and Type Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 Case - Purple
This product was exactly what I was looking for in Colour, Quality and still allowing access to the ports, Camera etc. My only one critcism of this product is that the stand feature which allows you to raise the device isn't very good - I have to hold it up to be able to watch films on the train so that is why I have not given it a 5*
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wales
1st January 1970

Samsung galaxy tab 10.1
The tablet didn't fit in the Case
Nice looking case, but unfortunately when I tried to insert the tablet it didn't fit - so absolutely no use at all. Had to return it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options