Return to Home Page

Samsung EB494358VU Battery - Galaxy Ace/Galaxy Pro

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 31545

Genuine EB494358VU replacement battery for your Samsung mobile phone. Never run out of power again!

  • "Got me out of trouble"
  • "Swift efficient and helpful service"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(3)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Rayleigh
7th August 2014

Samsung Ace
Got me out of trouble
Wasn't sure if my old battery was the problem but decided to try replacement. Charged up and working
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Sligo
24th July 2014

Samsung ace battery
Solid service. Genuine spare battery. Kept informed of purchase dispatch. Received in Good time. Would use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Sydney
17th July 2014

Good battery
I ordered a battery for my Samsung and it was the right match, original battery that works fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
14th March 2014

Samsung galaxy S2
Perfect for what I needed
The battery I've bought from MobileFun is brilliant. It's just like the original battery I had when my phone was new. If I need anything else like this again I'd definitely use this site again. Previously I bought one from a different source that turned out to be a poor copy/useless battery, so it was a pleasure finding this web-site.
Did you find this helpful?



John Shenstone
Sydney
14th October 2013

Execellent Service
Battery was delivered as described and on time.
Did you find this helpful?



maurice
Wirral
13th October 2013

samsung galaxy ace
replacement parts
Required a new battery and charger for my mobile phone. Both items delivered in two days. Excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Chas
Bristol
18th July 2013

Samsung Ace
Does the job
It's a battery, it works. Order and delivery turn around excellent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roman
London
5th February 2013

Galaxy Ace S5830
Genuine staff- you could not expect more.
Cost more then £20 but worth it as it the same battery as supplied with your phone, not cheap from eBay for £5 or even less. Recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Lake Macquarie
3rd February 2013

Samsung battery
The product was exaclty as described, price was good and delivery was acceptable. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2012

Excellent product!
This product was exactly as described. I bought this battery as a spare. As these batteries don't last particularly well anyway I didn't expect this one to be any different-it isn't, but it performs just as well as the original. Recommended buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Anderson
United Kingdom
5th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Swift efficient and helpful service
I have had difficulties with two batteries. The company has responded quickly, courteously and efficiently to replace the item. The process of collection and delivery has been excellent.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options