Return to Home Page

Official Samsung EB494358VU Battery - Galaxy Ace/Galaxy Pro

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 31545

Genuine EB494358VU replacement battery for your Samsung mobile phone. Never run out of power again! Compatible with the Samsung Galaxy Ace and the Samsung Galaxy Pro.

  • "Naively I bought a cheaper battery from another supplier"
  • "Genuine staff- you could not expect more."
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(3)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Deborah Butler
East Sussex
18th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Naively I bought a cheaper battery from another supplier
Naively I bought a cheaper battery from another supplier, my mobile indicated it was a fake, and would not work. I then came across Mobile fun, a clear, concise easy to navigate web page offering genuine parts. I rang and spoke with a gentleman (for clarification) whom was informative, polite and not patronizing. My card transaction went through smoothly and I received the battery in good time, Mobile = Happy, customer, that's me = very happy, I have no problems in recommending them, Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Oban
3rd August 2015

Samsung galaxy ace
Lasting longer than original one
First class service Arrived within 2 days Battery is lasting longer than original one Great firm to deal with
Did you find this helpful?



S Barker
Lancashire
18th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy battery
So far so good
Having had exploding batteries and batteries which do not hold their charge, the feedback on this battery is 'so far so good.' The battery fiits the phone and it is holding its charge for a full week of use by my teenage son.
Did you find this helpful?



Howell
South wales
12th July 2015

Samsung galaxy
Battery
Heard about website from Samsung store. Site easy to get around and found my product easily. The service was superb. Ordered one day and received the next. Faultless.
Did you find this helpful?



John Hurst
Preston
19th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Great service and spot on battery
The battery was a samsung original. The delivery was quicker than stipulated. I had aquery which was sorted out on the first call which was answered very quickly. I would definitely deal with this company again. Very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Coyne
Essex
17th June 2015

Samsung galaxy ace
Genuine Samsung Battery
Had been searching online for a Samsung Galaxy battery to replace a worn out one and was wary of buying the extremely cheap versions offered elsewhere, as they was no guarantee they were genuine batteries and lots of the reviews differed as to their reliability. So was pleased to find them on Mobile Fun website. Yes,they're more expensive but are genuine; works and charges well, have had no problems at all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Beetlestone
Wee Midlands
3rd May 2015

Samsung galaxy ace battery
Excellent product
The reviews were excellent. Item ordered was genuine. First class service. Everything I could have wished for.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Lynch
Cambridge
30th April 2015

Samsung EB494358VU Battery
My Flakey Phone
My phone, a Galaxy Ace, was getting flakey. It seemed ok then it wasn't then turning itself off when it seemed charged. Perhaps it's the phone after all it's 30 months old, or what about the battery? I opted for the cheaper option to replace the battery. I ordered one just after 17:00 on a Friday and it popped through my letterbox Saturday morning that was PDQ in anyone's book. The phone is now working fine. The battery holding it's charge well. No more flakey phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Batrick
Harlow
19th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace - battery
Thanks to the new battery it works like a new phone .
I noticed many cheaper offers but read the reviews, often the reviewers said the battery didn't last more than a few days. With Mobile Fun I don't have any worries, the battery lasts making the phone like new again.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Portsmouth
3rd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Great Service
Bought a battery for my phone after continuing charging of the original which was annoying. I bought a battery from the market (silly me). This was worse than the original. The battery from Mobile Fun was comfortably more expensive than the one from the market and what's more, it works. I now know who to go to in future. Thanks for the prompt service and delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rayleigh
7th August 2014

Samsung Ace
Got me out of trouble
Wasn't sure if my old battery was the problem but decided to try replacement. Charged up and working
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Sligo
24th July 2014

Samsung ace battery
Solid service. Genuine spare battery. Kept informed of purchase dispatch. Received in Good time. Would use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Sydney
17th July 2014

Good battery
I ordered a battery for my Samsung and it was the right match, original battery that works fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
14th March 2014

Samsung galaxy S2
Perfect for what I needed
The battery I've bought from MobileFun is brilliant. It's just like the original battery I had when my phone was new. If I need anything else like this again I'd definitely use this site again. Previously I bought one from a different source that turned out to be a poor copy/useless battery, so it was a pleasure finding this web-site.
Did you find this helpful?



John Shenstone
Sydney
14th October 2013

Execellent Service
Battery was delivered as described and on time.
Did you find this helpful?



maurice
Wirral
13th October 2013

samsung galaxy ace
replacement parts
Required a new battery and charger for my mobile phone. Both items delivered in two days. Excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Chas
Bristol
18th July 2013

Samsung Ace
Does the job
It's a battery, it works. Order and delivery turn around excellent
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roman
London
5th February 2013

Galaxy Ace S5830
Genuine staff- you could not expect more.
Cost more then £20 but worth it as it the same battery as supplied with your phone, not cheap from eBay for £5 or even less. Recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Lake Macquarie
3rd February 2013

Samsung battery
The product was exaclty as described, price was good and delivery was acceptable. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2012

Excellent product!
This product was exactly as described. I bought this battery as a spare. As these batteries don't last particularly well anyway I didn't expect this one to be any different-it isn't, but it performs just as well as the original. Recommended buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Anderson
United Kingdom
5th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Swift efficient and helpful service
I have had difficulties with two batteries. The company has responded quickly, courteously and efficiently to replace the item. The process of collection and delivery has been excellent.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share