Return to Home Page

Samsung UK Mains Charger ETA0U10UBE - microUSB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 31387

A genuine Samsung UK 1 metre mains charger for your microUSB powered devices

  • "Replacement charger"
  • "Genuine Item - Avoids the risk of counterfeits generic replacements."
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sarah Williams
London
26th October 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Replacement charger
Genuine product. long wait for delivery but kept fully informed of delays and offered refund. Worth the wait!
Did you find this helpful?



James Gorringe
Essex
13th June 2014

Samsung galaxy S4
Lacking power supply
Staying at hotels I keep leaving my charger behind, I need power and my first thought was MobileFun. Easy to web page, ordering the correct part was very easy, I was kept well informed as to were my order was and when it would be delivered. My products arrived in quick time and in perfect condition. So well done MobileFun, yet again you have come to my rescue.
Did you find this helpful?



Bhavna Mistry
Bradford
29th November 2013

Galaxy S2
Just What I Needed
I was very impressed with the service as I received ny product within 2 days of the order. I am very happy with the product and will continue to use you for other products. I will defo recommend your webside to my friends and family. Many Thanks Miss Mistry
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
Preston
2nd May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Cool!
This charger is great in that it does not heat up when charging and the phone also stays cool. I have a cheaper charger that I wanted to replace because it gets hot & makes the phone hot too. With this new charger I feel safer leaving it charging overnight as it stays cool, it charges faster too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Malmesbury
3rd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great service provided
Wanted an official charger for Samsung which I actually found quite difficult to find in the end. Didn't manage to get one from Amazon, the only one I could get wasn't official and I only found out after I had ordered it from the reviews which I then cancelled. The Mobile Fun service was great, ordered the charger on the Thursday and got it delivered by standard first class delivery which arrived at my work on the Friday. Excellent and will buy from here again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley
United Kingdom
23rd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Now my Note charges!
I was using all sorts of different miniUSB chargers but Samsung seems to have some special electronics in their little boxes that allow their phones to charge so much more effectively. Now I can relax and know that I will be fully charged in the morning! I didn't have the original Samsung charger when I bought my Note as I got the European version; It came with a foreign charger and an adapter; really not good enough, but ok when travelling
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine Item - Avoids the risk of counterfeits generic replacements.
Unfortunately my superb S3 came with a not-so-superb charger. It was in the form of a self-aseembly three-pin plug with a USB socket, into which the data cable has to be inserted when needed. However this causes a lot of weak points at the joins where stress is incurred. Consequently the connection on the plug became loose,then failed. I went to purchase a replacement from a local independent store. Surprisingly the owner was honest enough to advise me that, due to the particular nature of the S3, I would be better off buying an original charger elsewhere. He advised against cheap "originals" from ebay and Amazon since there is a risk these may be counterfeit. The item from Mobile Fun was the obvious choice for me - I see no point in saving £8 and taking the risk of obtaining a £3 counterfeit that might damage a £500 phone and invalidate the warranty. Very happy with my purchase and the service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Reading
3rd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Pocket
Does what it says on the pin
A perfect purchase, it even fits the mains socket in the wall and the other end goes into the phone! Then it charges the phone when I switch it on. What a brilliant idea!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fakenham
1st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Just Perfect
I needed a spare charger for my phone and this is exactly the same as the one i already have. And as always with anything i order from you the delivery was so fast. Brilliant
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Mead
Kent
8th May 2012

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Does the job
Bought this genuine Samsung charger as my phone came with a euro one and I had been charging via USB. Using this charger the phone charges faster. It's a genuine item at a good price from Mobile Fun so it's just about perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Oakes
Coventry
3rd February 2012

Replacement
This item was a replacement for the original which was thrown away by my wife. It worked what more can I say. mobile fun were great in changeing the first order ( wrong item) very quickley and no hassle.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike C
Liverpool
18th January 2012

Lifesaver...
Had my previous charger chewed by the dog (whilst unplugged - fortunately) and needed a replacement asap. Thanks to mobile fun I this one the very next day as promised - excellent result!.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cardiff
13th January 2012

You know exactly what you are getting
Our house rabbit decided to bite through the cable on our existing charger. We knew a replacement would have to be Samsung as you know exactly what you are getting, besides that our rabbit has got taste and we wouldnt want him biting through some inferior product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Olliver
Worthing
15th December 2011

Works Perfectly & Was Delivered The Next Day!
The charger is identical to the original charger that I got with my Samsung Galaxy S when I purchased it. I was very impressed that this charger was delivered exactly 24 hours after I lost it, as I would have been stuck without having it to charge my phone. Thank you Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Toni jowett
Hull
23rd November 2011

Life saver
I lost my phone charger a week after buying my samsung galaxy s2, I couldnt return the phone without the orignal charger,mobile fun saved me,orignal,great price,cheapest and super fast delivery. Very happy.Would definatly recommend you to everyone, kept very updated with order via email.thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Price
Leeds
23rd September 2011

The right product in in the nick of time!
This is great little charger! It was supplied supplied with my recently acquired Samsung Galaxy SII and is compact enough to fit in your pocket or bag without getting in the way. Recently, I came away from home for work and managed to leave the charger behind. Now, as anyone with a 'smartphone' will testify, they love to munch battery power, so the slick and efficient service from MobileFun in supplying a replacement ensured that I was reconnected to my mobile office with the minimum delay! Recommended!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share