10-in-1 Silicone Case Pack for BlackBerry Curve 8520/9300

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 31209

A ten pack of high quality silicone cases for your BlackBerry Curve 8520/9300 to suit your style or mood

  • "Go for it!"
  • "really good cases"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(32)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(49)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael Falcon
United Kingdom
9th March 2012

Blackberry Curve 8520
Go for it!
This is a excellent quality item for those who like a colour co-ordinate mobile phone. Each cover is well made and fun to use.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Unknown
27th January 2012

Exactly what i needed
I purchased these items in the past few weeks. They have been very handy to stop any damage to the Blackberry's that i and the staff i work with. I would recommend this product to anyone. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chrissie
Blackburn
30th December 2011

Perfect for the job.
The phone covers were exactly what we needed. All new company phones needed covers and these were perfect. All the different colors means nobody gets there phones mixed up. Perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2011

Simply the best!
I received these cases for christmas and I am extremely pleased with them!The cases are excellent quality, being very thick unlike cheap ones of eBay that rip easily. The port holes are very well cut out+the colours are all very nice and bright.I would recommend these cases to any blackberry curve owner!:)
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th December 2011

Brilliant service.
Lovely item, so many colours, was a great Christmas present choice. Perfect service, item arrived very fast. Very happy thank you. :-)
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2011

good investment!
very fancy colors, very nice quality in the best price!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
birmingham
1st November 2011

Really Really pleased
Just as pictured, very good value 11 year old son will be so pleased.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gemma
ireland
28th October 2011

Perfect thanks
Great product will be back again
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
France
10th October 2011

Fabulous
Amazing! Funky colours,superb price and easy to get on and off as they are silicone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janine Mincer
Cockfosters
9th September 2011

Best Value Ever!!!!
I found these covers on the internet, the colours were exactly what was advertised, very pleased with this item, and we ordered it 4pm on one and arrived, the next morning!! Excellent service
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
Formby
29th August 2011

Easy to apply
I have recently found that these cases are the easiest cases to apply of all, I simply slide my blackberry into them and it is nice and comfy without the extra cowry price. They are nice and light and therefore do not make a small weight in your pocket. I can also choose whichever cover I want as there are ten to choose from. All together it is a brilliant case
14 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kathryn
pembrokeshire
23rd August 2011

10-in-1-silicone case pack
Excellent value for money! great choice of colours, bought them for my daughter and she is over the moon! it's like having a new phone.
8 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michelle
Unknown
22nd August 2011

really good cases
Really good colours and in perfect condition the port wholes are cut out perfectly unlike some others I have purchased, so charging isn't a problem with these cases. The cases aren't to thin or to thick which is good and they feel soft and good grip when holding your phone. In case anyone is wondering the cases are plain on the back. All in all the cases are perfect and I would definitely recommend them all the colours really stand out and are very good.
11 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options