Return to Home Page

Adarga iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Smart Leather-Style Cover - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30692

A protective purple case for your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 with a Smart Cover style front built-in.

  • "Really good quality"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jazz
Christchurch
6th January 2016

Just loving my purple iPad cover. It is so lighter and more modern than the old, heavy black one.
Can't credit how quickly it arrived in N Z despite all the Christmas rush. Well done, you guys! Your site is now bookmarked!
Did you find this helpful?



Jazzthyme
CHristchurch
5th January 2016

Just superb!
Brilliant service! And delivered before Christmas despite the tiny window of opportunity! LOvely ipad case! Totally recommend you guys! Great job!
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela Hay
Orkney
29th November 2015

Leather cover for iPad 4/3/2
Really good quality
The cover is exceptional quality for money.
Did you find this helpful?



geoffrey.mander
reading
25th November 2015

ipad cover
Very good
Very satisfactory
Did you find this helpful?



Noreen Wyatt
Burton on trent
26th September 2015

Adarga ippad2 case
A Great Case
I want one, too. This was my reaction on seeing my friend's iPad 2 case. This is sturdy without being ugly. It is modern, in a rich colour and the iPad fits easily and comfortably, On use, it feels positive which helps with everything I want to do. Fully recommend to young and old.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Barnes
York
18th September 2015

iPad 4
Top Quality iPad 4 cover.
Absolutely fantastic product for an amazing price. My Apple iPad 4 cover was beginning to part at the seams and after looking through many other covers online I chose this one because it looked the business at a fantastic price and, on receiving it I couldn't be more pleased with.. The fit ~ The looks and The quality.... Need one yourself then I recommend you get this one,
Did you find this helpful?



Happy Kiwi
New Plymouth
25th July 2015

nice one
Didn't expect the company was based in the UK and dispatched from there as I certainly ordered from .co.nz site (had i know this, I would have sourced from local supplier to save green miles for environmental reasons, but the product is well-made and elegant.
Did you find this helpful?



Xavier
New Zealand
18th June 2015

iPad cover
I received my iPad cover two days ago. It was just as I imagined, lovely purple cover, fits my iPad air2 quite well, and will protect it perfectly. So thank you it was great dealing with you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
Brisbane
28th December 2014

Ipad cover
Really good quality.Perfect fit and would recommend it to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita Hayter
Liskeardlaundryservice, cornwall
11th December 2014

IPad 2
Adarga Ipad 2 cover
This is the third cover I've bought for my iPad 2. I love it because its so practical, folds up to become a stand In fact if this one wears out I would happily buy another one..I give it 5 stars Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2014

iPad
iPad case
Just what I wanted and delivered quickly too thankyou
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Homeyard
Plymouth
6th April 2014

Ipad2
Lovely leather
Good quality leather and well made. Just what I was looking for
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Homeyard
Plymouth
6th April 2014

Ipad2
Lovely leather
Good quality leather and well made. Just what I was looking for
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline
Cheltenham
17th July 2013

Ipad3
Excellent product
Nice colour and fits my ipad 3 very well, magnetic closing good and stand works well when using the device to watch tv/film etc. Offers good protection and easy to keep clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheltenham
28th June 2013

IPad 3
Great product!
Ordered 5pm arrived next day - product just as described, fits well and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry White
Stoke on Trent
6th June 2012

Excellent
Absolutly brilliant product and a lovely colour too!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th January 2012

Perfect
My daugher thinks this case is very smart. It's a good fit for the Ipad 2 and well made too.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for