Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Mugen HTC Sensation Extended Battery - 1800mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30598

Extended battery for your HTC Sensation. Never run out of power again.

  • "Just what I wanted."
  • "Excellent battery"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
T Green
Uxbridge
6th July 2014

HTC Sensation mobile phone.
Just what I wanted.
The Mugen HTC Battery is by far better than the one supplied with the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Surrey
22nd May 2014

HTC Sensation
Mugen battery
Much better than original. It is early days but so far it lasts at least 2 days.
Did you find this helpful?



adnan
rinteln
24th November 2013

htc sensation
akku
ganz der Beschreibung, Dankeschön..


Did you find this helpful?



Joihn
United Kingdom
5th October 2013

HTC Sensation
Gets me miles further.
I use my phone to track my cycling. The old battery was getting down to about 20% after a 2 hour ride, but now it's still got over 70%, so I ought to be able to ride a lot further. I'm well pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Lexis
Unknown
22nd August 2013

HTC
Mobile at last!!!
Thanks to the Mugen HTC Sensation Extended Battery - 1800mAh. I now have exactly what it says on the tin a MOBILE phone, not always connected to my charger!! The battery is perfect my phone lasts all day, where as I was getting to lunch time and I was as flat as a pancake. Dispatch and delivery was excellent, price was excellent, can not fault Mobilefun at all very efficient company. Oh and the hours I spend on Candy Crush Saga is fantastic ;-) thanks again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2013

Très bien
J'ai acheté une batterie 1800 mAh sur mobilefun.fr. Je suis satisfaite : produit conforme à l'annonce. Que demander de plus ?


Did you find this helpful?



Stephan
Frankfurt
29th April 2013

HTC Sensation ZE710
ausreichend Akku für den Tag
Da der Original Akku meines Handys schon nach weniger als einem Tag schlapp gemacht hat und wohl auch eine Zelle kaputt war (nach Gelber Anzeige kam meist sofortiges Ausschalten des Handys), hab ich bei mobilefun das Mugen Power Akku entdeckt. Bisher (ca 2Wochen) bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Akku. Es hält bei normaler Nutzung (eMails Internet MP3) meist länger als einen Tag. Das kannte ich schon garnicht mehr. Es passt wie ein normaler Akku in das HTC Sensation und wird auch ganz normal über das mitgeliederte Ladegeät geladen. Klare Empfehlung bisher.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd March 2013

Htc sensation phone
Excellent battery
This battery gives my phone hours more use than the original battery it's worth every penny
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcel van Leeuwen
Geleen
6th September 2012

HTC Sensation
Makkelijk een dag door
Prettig een accu die meer dan genoeg power geeft om een dag door te kunnen bij flink gebruik. Laten we eerlijk zijn, meer heb je niet nodig gewoon s'avonds weer aan het snoer.


Did you find this helpful?



Tukker
Tukkerland
5th July 2012

HTC Sensation
Mugen HTC Sensation Extended Battery - 1800mAh
Prima accu die beduidend langer meegaat dan de originele HTC accu. Wel de accu gedurende de eerste keren zo'n 12 uur per keer opladen en hij gaat nu de hele dag mee waar ik in het verleden (bij intensief gebruik) de accu al na een halve dag moest opladen. Topper!!!


Did you find this helpful?



david
Essex
6th June 2012

HTC Sensation
Mugen Extended Battery
Ordered 3pm on Friday, delivered 10am Sat morning, great service and the battery is so much better than standard. gonna order some for the kids phones. AAAA++++
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th February 2012

Extended Battery HTC Sensation
You know after I made the order with MobileFun.co.uk I just couldn't wait for my new battery to arrive. When it did I was desperate to know whether all that extra power would give my phone more buzz in my pocket when my girlfriend rings. Sure my phone rang for longer and louder than it ever did before, what a buzz!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Durantou
tonneins
7th January 2012

avis sur batterie smartphone
Cette batterie apporte au téléphone pour lequel je l'avais commandé,une autonomie supplémentaire non négligeable en utilisation intense ou non,cela sans modifier l'apparence du modèle qui est le mien,je la recommande sans restrictions aucune.Futurs clients n'attendez plus c'est un très bon produit,amicalement,un client satisfait.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



libecciu
bastia
21st November 2011

Top
Cette batterie (qui ne coûte pas forcément plus cher que le modèle d'origine moins puissant) fait gagner en autonomie (environ 3 heures en utilisation soutenue) sans aucune modification sur le téléphone. Que dire d'autre ?


Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Coventry
12th November 2011

Great battery!
I love mugen batteries. I've had them in 3 different phones now and they always provide great value. This one is no different. Gives you an extension of around 20% over the stock sensation battery which is much needed. Just bear in mind that you have to give it 4 to 5 charge cycles for the phone to recalibrate to the new battery.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hendrik
Unknown
9th November 2011

Akku
sehr gut und hält was er verspricht
4 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jayjerry
Uk
8th November 2011

Lasts no longer than Reginald battery
Despite several full charges and discharges this battery does not last any longer than the original battery and that is with no change in use of the phone. Only good as a second battery.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd November 2011

Excellent
Excellent produit. À recommander


Did you find this helpful?



hoarau
la riviere
13th October 2011

Satisfaction totale
Produit d'un bon rapport qualité/prix me satisfaisant totalement.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



George Willington
Dorset
23rd September 2011

Batteries can be a major problem.
Mugen HTC sensation-1800ah extended battery goes a long way to solve this problem. Coupled with great service it is a win win situation.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cauderan
saint barthelemy d'anjou
5th August 2011

Merci
Produit conforme à la description et de bonne qualité. La livraison a été effectuée rapidement. L'emballage très bien fait. Je recommande cette boutique en ligne.
0 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share