Mugen HTC Sensation Extended Battery - 1950mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HLI-BG58100SL

Product Reference: 30598

Extended battery for your HTC Sensation. Never run out of power again.

  • "Just what I wanted."
  • "Excellent battery"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
T Green
Uxbridge
6th July 2014

HTC Sensation mobile phone.
Just what I wanted.
The Mugen HTC Battery is by far better than the one supplied with the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Surrey
22nd May 2014

HTC Sensation
Mugen battery
Much better than original. It is early days but so far it lasts at least 2 days.
Did you find this helpful?



Joihn
United Kingdom
5th October 2013

HTC Sensation
Gets me miles further.
I use my phone to track my cycling. The old battery was getting down to about 20% after a 2 hour ride, but now it's still got over 70%, so I ought to be able to ride a lot further. I'm well pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Lexis
Unknown
22nd August 2013

HTC
Mobile at last!!!
Thanks to the Mugen HTC Sensation Extended Battery - 1800mAh. I now have exactly what it says on the tin a MOBILE phone, not always connected to my charger!! The battery is perfect my phone lasts all day, where as I was getting to lunch time and I was as flat as a pancake. Dispatch and delivery was excellent, price was excellent, can not fault Mobilefun at all very efficient company. Oh and the hours I spend on Candy Crush Saga is fantastic ;-) thanks again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd March 2013

Htc sensation phone
Excellent battery
This battery gives my phone hours more use than the original battery it's worth every penny
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david
Essex
6th June 2012

HTC Sensation
Mugen Extended Battery
Ordered 3pm on Friday, delivered 10am Sat morning, great service and the battery is so much better than standard. gonna order some for the kids phones. AAAA++++
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th February 2012

Extended Battery HTC Sensation
You know after I made the order with MobileFun.co.uk I just couldn't wait for my new battery to arrive. When it did I was desperate to know whether all that extra power would give my phone more buzz in my pocket when my girlfriend rings. Sure my phone rang for longer and louder than it ever did before, what a buzz!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Coventry
12th November 2011

Great battery!
I love mugen batteries. I've had them in 3 different phones now and they always provide great value. This one is no different. Gives you an extension of around 20% over the stock sensation battery which is much needed. Just bear in mind that you have to give it 4 to 5 charge cycles for the phone to recalibrate to the new battery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayjerry
Uk
8th November 2011

Lasts no longer than Reginald battery
Despite several full charges and discharges this battery does not last any longer than the original battery and that is with no change in use of the phone. Only good as a second battery.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Willington
Dorset
23rd September 2011

Batteries can be a major problem.
Mugen HTC sensation-1800ah extended battery goes a long way to solve this problem. Coupled with great service it is a win win situation.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share